Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Rye Brook, NY

Closed Today Closed

ryebrookhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Miles ahead in knowledge and skill.
I had a heating problem that three previous companies couldn't resolve. My system cycled on and off and wouldn't keep my home warm. I called Around-The-Clock. .Ilon arrived promptly and repaired the problem. He was professional and truly a pleasure. Pricing was competitive. I would recommend Around-The-Clock without reservation.
C
8 months ago
Smart, committed, and hard working
Late on a Friday evening my furnace stopped working. No one else would even pick up the phone. Ilan came out and spent two hard hours getting the job done. If he hadn’t, I would have been at risk having pipes burst. At a minimum I would have had a freezing cold and unhappy family. He was also very smart about how to fix the problem. Totally fair fee too. Top notch service.
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thanks
D
10 months ago
Expert Service
Responded Quickly, Professional Repair, Fair Price. Thank you Ilan.
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thanks
R
10 months ago
Quick service on a Sunday night
Thanks for coming so quickly, when my furnace stopped working. It was fixed in a very short time.
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thanks you Happy to Help
K
4 years ago
Great Job!
Arrived on time. Diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired my air conditioning unit within an hour. Very competitive rates. Ilan is very knowledgeable.
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you Happy to help.
M
4 years ago
Helped us get our heat back quickly on the coldest weekend!
Within 2 hours of calling Around the Clock on a Saturday, they came and determined the problem and fixed it! Highly recommend these guys they are pros !
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you happy to help.
P
4 years ago
Superior Experience from Beginning to End!
i contacted Ilan through his website and received a prompt reply email after which we spoke on the phone to go over specific details and set-up an appointment. Ilan arrived exactly at 8 AM as we had agreed the prior evening, and he immediately went to work on the gas furnace. In short order, he verified what the problem was and fixed it. He then did other system maintenance checks and evaluations even though that he had corrected the issue relating to the service call. When all was completed, Ilan clearly explained what he had done beginning with the service repair work, results of the system tests, and his professional overall observations of the entire HVAC system. And he did all of this in just a little over 30 minutes. Clearly he is exceptionally competent. His service charge was very reasonable, but factoring in his self-initiated, over-and-above actions, then the service charge was a real bargain! I got way more value than I bargained for --which is rare these days. It has been almost 2 weeks since Ilan was here for the service call and everything continues working beautifully. It's most assuring to work with such a knowledgeable, highly skilled, and professional person as Ilan. If only all service personnel were cut from this cloth!!!!
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you happy to help.
M
4 years ago
Around the Clock and Ilan is the best!
Ilan is a hard worker and solved my problem right away. His price is fair, he tells the truth and is a really great guy!
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you happy to help.
T
4 years ago
Honest, Reliable and Fast
I cannot say enough what a wonderful company this is! My heat pump system died and the owner Ilan came to my home through sleet and snow within the hour. He was very thorough and communicated to me in easy to understand language exactly what was wrong. He managed to restore limited heating on the spot. He was patient through the process of finding new equipment and even offered to bring me heaters during the interim. His pricing was very fair and competitive on top-notch equipment. All squared away now and warm! This company is the ONLY one I will ever recommend to my friends and family! Thank you Ilan!!!
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you Tina . Im Happy to Help.
S
4 years ago
Highly experienced , Professional and Curtious Air-Conditioning and Heating Service
For a truly cost efficient and professional serivicing of your Air Conditioning And Heating unit I highly recommend Ilan from Around the Clock Air Conditionimg and heating. The service is very detail oriented and he takes is time explaining everything and recommends changes for only things things that are necessary and provides options. He is update on latest products like smart thermostats (nest pro etc....) and is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company for curtious and professional service.
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you Sanjay. I happy to help.