Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Rye Brook, NY 10573

Open Today 24 Hours

ryebrookhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Great Job!
Arrived on time. Diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired my air conditioning unit within an hour. Very competitive rates. Ilan is very knowledgeable.
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you Happy to help.
M
5 months ago
Helped us get our heat back quickly on the coldest weekend!
Within 2 hours of calling Around the Clock on a Saturday, they came and determined the problem and fixed it! Highly recommend these guys they are pros !
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you happy to help.
P
6 months ago
Superior Experience from Beginning to End!
i contacted Ilan through his website and received a prompt reply email after which we spoke on the phone to go over specific details and set-up an appointment. Ilan arrived exactly at 8 AM as we had agreed the prior evening, and he immediately went to work on the gas furnace. In short order, he verified what the problem was and fixed it. He then did other system maintenance checks and evaluations even though that he had corrected the issue relating to the service call. When all was completed, Ilan clearly explained what he had done beginning with the service repair work, results of the system tests, and his professional overall observations of the entire HVAC system. And he did all of this in just a little over 30 minutes. Clearly he is exceptionally competent. His service charge was very reasonable, but factoring in his self-initiated, over-and-above actions, then the service charge was a real bargain! I got way more value than I bargained for --which is rare these days. It has been almost 2 weeks since Ilan was here for the service call and everything continues working beautifully. It's most assuring to work with such a knowledgeable, highly skilled, and professional person as Ilan. If only all service personnel were cut from this cloth!!!!
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you happy to help.
M
6 months ago
Around the Clock and Ilan is the best!
Ilan is a hard worker and solved my problem right away. His price is fair, he tells the truth and is a really great guy!
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you happy to help.
T
6 months ago
Honest, Reliable and Fast
I cannot say enough what a wonderful company this is! My heat pump system died and the owner Ilan came to my home through sleet and snow within the hour. He was very thorough and communicated to me in easy to understand language exactly what was wrong. He managed to restore limited heating on the spot. He was patient through the process of finding new equipment and even offered to bring me heaters during the interim. His pricing was very fair and competitive on top-notch equipment. All squared away now and warm! This company is the ONLY one I will ever recommend to my friends and family! Thank you Ilan!!!
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you Tina . Im Happy to Help.
S
11 months ago
Highly experienced , Professional and Curtious Air-Conditioning and Heating Service
For a truly cost efficient and professional serivicing of your Air Conditioning And Heating unit I highly recommend Ilan from Around the Clock Air Conditionimg and heating. The service is very detail oriented and he takes is time explaining everything and recommends changes for only things things that are necessary and provides options. He is update on latest products like smart thermostats (nest pro etc....) and is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company for curtious and professional service.
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you Sanjay. I happy to help.
S
12 months ago
Before anything consult Ilan
My AC didn't turn on and I asked two other companies to come and fix. They both said the AC unit needs to be replaced with a cost around 3500. Ilan came in at 9 pm on the same day I called him. Though he was very tired he looked at the A/C and laughed at the other two. He fixed it in an hour working in the dark and charged me $350. YOU WILL SAVE WITH this guy. Another time when there was a problem with my furnace instead of coming to my house and charge me for a service he asked that I facetime with him and taught me how to fix the problem. He is not just your HVAC service guy he is your FRIEND.
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank You Sina. Im Happy to help.
G
1 year ago
What a lifesaver!!
My ac broke over the weekend with the outdoor temps hitting 95 degrees. We called them on Sunday morning at 8 AM and they were there before 9. They diagnosed and fixed the problem which was a blown transformer and we were fully operational by 10. They were fairly priced and didn't take advantage of the fact that they were there on a Sunday morning. These are my go to guys for any ac and heat issues. 5 stars for Cohavi!!!
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you gabe. I happy to help.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent work at a very good price.
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you Anthony. I happy to help.
M
1 year ago
No heat.... Around the Clock saved the day
My wife and I recently purchased a new home a few months back. We also recently had a baby. Life is good. Well, a few nights back we noticed that the heat wasn't working correctly. The thermostat was set to 75 and nothing was happening, occasionally it would blow out cold air. To say my wife and I were panicked, would be an understatement. We got through the night with extra blankets and lots of snuggling When I woke up at 5am, I started to Google "Heating & Cooling in my area". Well, the first site that popped up was Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. and their 42 five star reviews. I called the number that was listed on the site and left a voicemail. I received a call back from Ilan within 5 minutes and then 30 minutes later he was at my doorstep with his tools ready to tackle our heating issue. My wife and I were so relieved. Ilan had the heat working in 10 minutes and within 5 minutes the house was like a furnace. Not only did he fix the main heating issue, but he also repaired some of the poor work on our furnace done by the previous owner. The cost for these services & immediate response were very reasonable and fair. We were so impressed, that I honestly would have paid double if he asked. Ilan saved the day! We are so grateful. I highly recommend! I highly recommend! I highly recommend!