Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Rye Brook, NY

Open Today 24 Hours

ryebrookhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
The Coldest Weekend This Year!
So grateful to Ilan and Around the Clock! We lost heat on February 13 into February 14. We called quite a few services, who did not respond, before we found a listing for Around the Clock. Ilan was quick to respond, asked pertinent questions, and got to us about 1 hour later. Thankfully, the repairs were made and the heat came on. We will be calling Ilan whenever the need arises in the future. We will definitely be recommending Around the Clock!
D
4 years ago
In a word...EXCELLENT!!!
I had a heating problem in the dead of winter. Ilan was here within an hour of my call, had a loaner replacement fan motor installed and had the system back working in short order. I can't thank him enough for the speedy service (and he's been a super nice guy to work with as well). Great stuff and highly recommended. Thanks!
Response from Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.
Thank you Dan. I happy to help.
R
4 years ago
Most reliable, experienced and reasonable
I'm too lazy to write reviews, but I felt the need to since Ilan went above and beyond with customer service. He came to my home on a freezing Sunday, fixed the problem with my heater and was very reasonably priced. Ilan arrived at my house 10 minute after my phone call and fixed a serious problem. Thank you Around the Clock! 5 STARS
C
4 years ago
Expert, neat, quick, efficient--all around great service!
Around The Clock Air Conditioning is as promised: available immediately to provide excellent service. Ilan Cohavi, the owner, works neatly and efficiently to deliver a completed project in record time. He installed 3 Nest Learning Thermostats in my home. His knowledge of the product was excellent. His workmanship was excellent and he didn't leave a mess. The bonus: he is a very pleasant person to work with, and is very eager to complete the work as per the specifications of his client. I would highly recommend him for all your HVAC needs.
J
4 years ago
Great service
Ilan is the best. He is very responsive, a great diagnostician and always gets back to you right away!
J
4 years ago
High quality service and 100% professional
Ilan repaired our HVAC within hours of making the call to him. He was very responsive and thorough in his work. He is a true expert.
D
4 years ago
Above and beyond
Ilan came out on a Sunday to service my AC. He was very patient both on the phone and when he came to my house. He was very upfront about cost and charged a very fair price after fixing the issue. Quality service + transparent pricing. I would recommend 100%! I will be using Around the Clock for my future HVAC service needs.
M
4 years ago
Prompt and Flexible service
Ilan showed up at my house the day I called, when our central air broke down in a very hot day! Fixed my problem in no time and the price of the service was very reasonable! Our home was nice and cool within minutes. Thank you for the great service and will spread the word about your company!
J
4 years ago
Resolved all our AC issues!
We were thrilled with around the clock AC. I called this morning and he was out to see us within a few hours. He swiftly identified the problem and solved it. i wasn't sure about a few things so he came back a few hours later and did a thorough recheck. All was fine. We are very happy to have our AC back up and running during this heat wave. We recommend him highly!
J
4 years ago
Resolved all our AC issues!
We were thrilled with around the clock AC. I called this morning and he was out to see us within a few hours. He swiftly identified the problem and solved it. i wasn't sure about a few things so he came back a few hours later and did a thorough recheck. All was fine. We are very happy to have our AC back up and running during this heat wave. We recommend him highly!