Around the Clock Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Rye Brook, NY

Open Today 24 Hours

ryebrookhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Resolved all our AC issues!
We were thrilled with around the clock AC. I called this morning and he was out to see us within a few hours. He swiftly identified the problem and solved it. i wasn't sure about a few things so he came back a few hours later and did a thorough recheck. All was fine. We are very happy to have our AC back up and running during this heat wave. We recommend him highly!
J
4 years ago
Resolved all our AC issues!
We were thrilled with around the clock AC. I called this morning and he was out to see us within a few hours. He swiftly identified the problem and solved it. i wasn't sure about a few things so he came back a few hours later and did a thorough recheck. All was fine. We are very happy to have our AC back up and running during this heat wave. We recommend him highly!
S
4 years ago
Great service
I was a new homeowner and need help in servicing my A/C among other things. Ilan was prompt and a professional when assisting me with my A/C issues and also when beyond to assist me check my water heater/gas line. Called him at 7.30am and he arrived at 10am as discussed. He took a few minutes to assess the issue, fixed it and managed to get my house cooling in no time. Also, took the extra effort to look at my gas line to make sure if it was working and also managed to fix the issue. Service was great and would not have any reservations in hiring him again.
G
4 years ago
Great service
Around the Clock was prompt, professional and they really knew what they were doing. The service I needed was during a very busy part of their season (August). I highly recommend them for any air conditioning problem.
J
4 years ago
central air condition service
All options were explained clearly, the service was fairly priced and completed timely. Ilan Cohavi was professional and we would request his service again if needed.
M
4 years ago
True Professional with Integrity
Yesterday my central AC stopped working and after about 30 minutes of trying to troubleshoot the problem I came to a dead end. The repair of this issue would be beyond my skill set. I called Around the Clock based on their good reviews from other customers and left a message. They returned my call within about 5 minutes and committed to come look at the unit the next day. Ilan arrived promptly and began his diagnosis process. Within a few minutes he was able to trace the issue to bad transformer hidden inside my compressor unit. He replaced the transformer and corrected an oversized fuse which caused the old one transformer to burn out instead of the oversized fuse. And just like that Presto cool wonder air was once again flowing through my central air system. Around the clock is honest, reliable, & knowledgeable and will become my go to air conditioning contractor. ( Valhalla NY )
A
4 years ago
Ilan is a true professional.
Ilan is a true professional. We had no AC on a very warm day during the summer and Ilan came to our rescue almost right away. He was thorough and explained how various parts of the system worked, more intelligently than many servicemen I've interacted with. Fortunately, we didn't need a new compressor, he was able to fix the problem quickly and effectively. Ilan was very honest and reliable and charged a very nice and fare rate for his service. We will definitely recommend “Around The Clock” to all our friends and family, I'm sure they will be very happy with Ilan and his team.
S
4 years ago
Friday night fixed my ac
Panic Friday night came home no a/c hot and humid. Called they showed up immediately and got the Ac working. So thankful. Rush service and Immediate attention with veru reasonable rates. I recommend them!
R
4 years ago
Knowledgable and Dependable HVAC Guy
The last two times my A/C went out, Ilan showed up in short order, diagnosed the problem quickly and accurately and got my A/C working again in no time. One time it was a quick fix and he didn't even charge me. If you are in a bind with your HVAC system, give Around the Clock a call.
J
4 years ago
Thoroughly recommend
Stumbled across Ilan through a google search - very pleased I did. Came within 3 hours, sorted the problem with a minimum of fuss.