Around The Corner Dental Spa

Dentist

22030 Clarendon St, Ste 102

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
DR HUNTER
BEST DENTIST EVER HAD. THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL. DON'T LIKE GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT EVERYBODY MAKES IT A DECENT EXPERIANCE
A
3 years ago
They are very nice and a good job.
A
3 years ago
Dr K is great. His work is excellent. My cleaning,however, was more uncomfortable and took longer than I have ever experienced before. I also got sprayed with water through out the cleaning. I will still return to Dr.K as I trust him and his professional judgment.
D
3 years ago
Very professional yet comfortable like an old cowboy boot.
E
3 years ago
Dr. Kanani and his staff are the best. Constantly referred to friends and family.
A
3 years ago
Fast and friendly service, no complaints
J
3 years ago
My experience was great. They were so considerate for my comfort and diligent in how they did their work. They have all the equipment in their office. A very friendly staff. I would recommend them.
A
3 years ago
In my experience with different dentistry I have never found such an Honesty, Compassionate set of staff. I was offered through business partner to fly to Mexico to one our clients to get throughout the process faster and for Thousands less. I instantly refused. I love Dr.K, and I love his entire staff. I could barely survive even having implants but through the Grace of God and Dr. K I will have natural healthy teeth again or should I say implants! Come see Dr.K
A
3 years ago
My Husband and I have been patients of Dr. Kanani for the past nine years, have had various dental procedures done with Around The Corner Dental Spa and are very happy with the services. We always feel relaxed and welcomed during our visits. Dr. Kanani and his staff are professional and always willing to go the extra mile to explain and perform dental procedures. We would not even think of going to another dentist, even though we travel from the beach cities area to the Valley for our dental care. If you are looking for a good dentist, we highly recommend them.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Kanani and his staff are very professional and friendly. All his services and our experience has been fully transparent. As we have been patients of Dr. Kanani for nine years, we are completely satisfied and recommend Around The Corner Dental Spa to anyone looking for great dentistry.