Around The Corner Dental Spa

Dentist

22030 Clarendon St, Ste 102

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Dr. Kanani and his staff are very professional and friendly. All his services and our experience has been fully transparent. As we have been patients of Dr. Kanani for nine years, we are completely satisfied and recommend Around The Corner Dental Spa to anyone looking for great dentistry.
E
7 years ago
Love Dr K and all of his staff. I'm a huge scaredy cat and they are all so kind and compassionate.
H
7 years ago
My overall experience was great! Every single staff member was friendly and personable. Dr. K is awesome and doesn't hold back! If you're looking for a straight shooter, he is the guy for you. This most recent visit was my second and I look forward to ongoing sessions in the future.
R
7 years ago
As I was leaving after having my teeth cleaned,and knowing I wouldn't have to come back for a few months I was thinking I was going to miss seeing everyone,
S
7 years ago
Staff is very personable and affable. The resident dentist sens to be learned and experienced. Moreover, he is genuinely likeable. His view of what is painful is far less that other dentists'.
F
7 years ago
The first thing that's important, is the staff was accommodating to my needs and time restraints, Coming from Eugene,Or by train to LA, Its' a feeling you get once you walk into any establishment. I felt I was going tobe helped, and be treated well, since Dr Kanani going to be doing extensive work on me,.. all I can go by is instincts,and his years of experience. I felt my needs and concerns were going to be taken care of, I didn't feel that way with the other dentists I interviewed for my project.
A
7 years ago
These guys were incredibly attentive to my needs to make me as comfortable as possible! I had a crown done and it was perfectly done!
A
7 years ago
I was very pleased with the warmth of the entire staff. Dr. Kanini really took his time to explain to me everything i needed and really cared about my comfort level as i was being treated.
S
7 years ago
I love this dentistry. They took me up under their wings and treated me with care and compassion, I will never go to another dentistry. Dr. K was honest with me he didn't sugar coat anything he told me the truth about my teeth and treatment. Dr. K staff are sweet, kind and very helpful.
A
7 years ago
To be perfectly honest, I remember very little of my experience, which is probably a good thing! I am sure I was a whiny beast and you were all as wonderful, as you have always been.