Around The Corner Dental Spa

Dentist

22030 Clarendon St, Ste 102

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Great service, friendly staff. Very comforting. I had a cracked tooth they removed and ill get getting an implant.
R
8 years ago
The laser option was great!
A
8 years ago
Extremely friendly staff!! Especially Blanca & Dr, Kanani.
K
8 years ago
Had 2 cavities filled and it was quick and painless. Dr. K is patient and really puts you at ease. You can tell he and his staff really enjoy working there.
R
8 years ago
The ladies of the office were awesome!
A
8 years ago
Very pleased Dr. Kanani was easily able to do the tricky procedure so well, where others were unable to. Great dentist.
O
8 years ago
There is absolutely no one. like doctor Kanani Oscar Mendoza
L
8 years ago
Love your dental office! Everyone rocks!
F
8 years ago
the front desk is real helpful. Dr. Kanani skipped his lunch to do some work on me, which was pretty dope. He's funny and his staff is on it too covering it all and making me feel like comfortable. Everything went pretty fast without feeling rushed. And as someone raised on a farm, I appreciated the country music playing in the waiting room.
K
8 years ago
Dr. Kanani is the best dentist I ever had. He really cares about his patients. His office staff are professional and compassionate.