Arquitt Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3045 South Delaware Avenue Suite B & C

Springfield, MO 65804-6417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and patient staff!
The entire staff are so great and extremely patient with my daughters, who are both very anxious when going to the dentist. They are uneasy when having routine work done, so when they went in to have more than the normal checkup, they were even more uneasy. But Carrie and her staff handle it with such grace and they comfort them both through it, making the experience for them not as traumatic. I applaud them for having so much patience and easing them through the entire visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Got us right in w/ an emergency. Positive attitudes & encouragement
J
4 weeks ago
Great work
Great with kids. Excellent work.
B
1 month ago
Very accommodating. Great with with special needs
My daughter is 11 and has severe special needs. I loved the Staff and Dr Carrie alike. I am so glad I went here. Very sweet, caring, generous people.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist for children in town!!
All my kids have gone to Dr. Carrie since they were 2-3 years old!! The staff is so friendly, the office is so clean & decorated for kids & my kids love going to the dentist! I wish every kid could experience the dentist the way they treat you!
L
1 month ago
Amazing team and friendly staff
We love Dr. Carrie and her team! They are patient with our children and make their dental experience a fun one!! They are knowledge and kind. We truly appreciate them!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
My 6 month old knocked his tooth out last night and they were able to get us in first thing this morning! They were extremely nice and informative. I felt a lot better after taking with Dr. Carrie and Bri! We enjoyed our experience so much that we made our 3 year old an appointment too!
B
3 months ago
THE BEST
I took my daughter to four different dentists before we found Dr Carrie. Now all four of my kids go there and we love Dr Carrie and her staff. They are absolutely the best at what they do. My kids actually look forward to going there! I truly believe that a positive dental experience is vital for kids. A negative experience can set them up for a lifetime of dental anxiety. If you want a positive experience take your kids to Dr Carrie!!!
A
4 months ago
Absolutely the pediatric dentist!!! We love Dr. Carrie and her staff so much.
J
4 months ago
Love everything about this office!