Arquitt Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3045 South Delaware Avenue Suite B & C

Springfield, MO 65804-6417

Open Today By Appointment

apdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
THE BEST
I took my daughter to four different dentists before we found Dr Carrie. Now all four of my kids go there and we love Dr Carrie and her staff. They are absolutely the best at what they do. My kids actually look forward to going there! I truly believe that a positive dental experience is vital for kids. A negative experience can set them up for a lifetime of dental anxiety. If you want a positive experience take your kids to Dr Carrie!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the pediatric dentist!!! We love Dr. Carrie and her staff so much.
J
3 weeks ago
Love everything about this office!
A
7 months ago
Sweet and respectful
Love the Dr and staff so much. We have been going for at least 7 years now. We have never had an issue. We travel about 100 miles to the office. Well worth it in my opinion!
L
7 months ago
Extremely nice and professional staff
I love the fact that my kids actually look forward to their dental appointments! I take all three of my kids to appointments at the same time and everyone who works there makes sure they take their time to help my kids feel comfortable and safe. Lots of smile there, and that's always a good sign.
A
7 months ago
We love Dr. Carrie and Susie, however we had some issues with one of the assistants not being very gentle with austyne
R
7 months ago
Best pediatric dentist there is.
The people there are always so friendly and pleasant. They are very enthusiastic and I feel like they do a great job! The waiting room always has fun things to do. Dr. Carrie is the BEST!!
K
7 months ago
Having a special needs son makes dental care very stressful and difficult. Dr. Arquitt and her staff made this visit as quick as possible and did a very good job of handling him and his needs with patience and kindness. Can't begin to give them enough credit for their services.
B
7 months ago
Everything is great!!
We love going to see Dr Carrie! My son is almost 13 and has seen her since he was 6. The staff is always friendly and courteous! They make him feel right at home!
M
8 months ago
High quality dentist and staff.
Excellent facility with professional staff. Highly recommended.