Arquitt Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3045 South Delaware Avenue Suite B & C

Springfield, MO 65804-6417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dr. Carrie and her staff are so patient and caring.
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Wonderful
We always have wonderful experiences here. Everyone is so friendly & I love the fact my children are always happy to go.I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist!
Our family has used Dr. Arquitt’s office for several years. She and her staff provide excellent care, explain options along the way, and have excellent rapport with each of my children. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Overall, AMAZING!
I love this office!!! They are FABULOUS with my very inquisitive son.
J
1 month ago
Love this Office
We’ve been coming here for probably close to 10 years, I have recommended this clinic to several of my friends with young children. No better pediatric Dentist around!
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff and Dr. Carrie is the best
We definitely love Dr. Carrie and her amazing staff. They are all great to my girls and they have zero anxiety about going to the dentist.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Arquitt and her staff are great!
D
3 months ago
Excellent office and staff
We are always pleased with the excellent work by Dr. Arquitt and her staff. Very professional and always good with our girls. We will recommend her to anyone. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Best pediatric dental!
Taking my 2yr and 3yr old boys anywhere is challenging, as you can imagine. The dentist is not something I was looking forward to, knowing their behavior might be embarrassing. Arquitt pediatric dental has everything covered. The waiting room is equipped with their favorite books, toys, and video games. This is super helpful if you have multiple children who need some entertainment. I couldn’t believe how well the 3yr old did and the 2yr old......well,...we got his mouth open with NO ear piercing screams!! Success! I feel relieved and super lucky to have Dr. Carrie Arquitt and her staff for my kids!
O
3 months ago
First visit ever for my nervous child was extremely comfortable and he did really well, thanks to the staff. I’m taking my other two children there now without any worries. Super great experience!