Arquitt Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3045 South Delaware Avenue Suite B & C

Springfield, MO 65804-6417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Absolutely the BEST!
Our two girls have both gone to Dr. Arquitt since they were babies and we couldn't be happier with the care they receive!
K
1 month ago
10 teeth pulled!
Dr. Carrie and staff were great with my daughter when it came time to pull the rest of her baby teeth per orthodontist orders. My daughter has been through many medical procedures but it never gets any easier! Dr. Carrie and her staff talked my daughter through it the entire time and it helped her relax to know what they were doing. It went way better than anticipated by me and now the tooth fairy has a large order to fill!
S
1 month ago
Clean, modern atmosphere, friendly staff, wonderful experience
We’ve been taking our children to Dr. Carrie Arquitt for 7 years now and I can honestly say I don’t have a single complaint. The entire staff is so kind and patient and Dr. Carrie is the best. We just love her.
S
2 months ago
Quick and competent care to alleviate patient pain
We were impressed with the office fitting my son into the schedule today to diagnose and address recent dental pain. Dr. Carrie took the time to consult with me first, and then reassured my nervous son, and quickly did a painless laser procedure. He’s feeling better and we are thankful for a great experience!
S
2 months ago
Quick and competent care to alleviate patient pain
We were impressed with the office fitting my son into the schedule today to diagnose and address recent dental pain. Dr. Carrie took the time to consult with me first, and then reassured my nervous son, and quickly did a painless laser procedure. He’s feeling better and we are thankful for a great experience!
R
2 months ago
Love the people here. They take such good care of their patients.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful service
My trip was made easy by the wonderful staff. My children loved tjere visit as well
K
3 months ago
Extremely kind and educational
Amazing group of kind people!
J
4 months ago
So happy we found Dr Arquitt!!
The staff is amazing and so patient with my daughter. My daughter had a bad experience at a another dentist so she was terrified. They have taken their time with her to make sure she is comfortable and has a good experience. So so happy we switched and found Dr Arquitt!
R
4 months ago
survey
I would like to take a moment and thank every single staff that works at Arquitt dentistry our experience from the beginning to the end was outstanding!! My 3 year had a couple crowns put on which by the way she handle it like a champ!! we got treated like part of team Thank you ARQUITT