Arquitt Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3045 South Delaware Avenue Suite B & C

Springfield, MO 65804-6417

Open Today By Appointment

apdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Arquitt and her staff are great!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent office and staff
We are always pleased with the excellent work by Dr. Arquitt and her staff. Very professional and always good with our girls. We will recommend her to anyone. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Best pediatric dental!
Taking my 2yr and 3yr old boys anywhere is challenging, as you can imagine. The dentist is not something I was looking forward to, knowing their behavior might be embarrassing. Arquitt pediatric dental has everything covered. The waiting room is equipped with their favorite books, toys, and video games. This is super helpful if you have multiple children who need some entertainment. I couldn’t believe how well the 3yr old did and the 2yr old......well,...we got his mouth open with NO ear piercing screams!! Success! I feel relieved and super lucky to have Dr. Carrie Arquitt and her staff for my kids!
O
1 month ago
First visit ever for my nervous child was extremely comfortable and he did really well, thanks to the staff. I’m taking my other two children there now without any worries. Super great experience!
B
2 months ago
Great dentist and awesome staff!
We love Dr. Arquitt and her staff! My son has been going to her since he was a year old and looks forward to going too! Everyone is always so friendly and you never feel rushed.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and patient staff!
The entire staff are so great and extremely patient with my daughters, who are both very anxious when going to the dentist. They are uneasy when having routine work done, so when they went in to have more than the normal checkup, they were even more uneasy. But Carrie and her staff handle it with such grace and they comfort them both through it, making the experience for them not as traumatic. I applaud them for having so much patience and easing them through the entire visit.
T
2 months ago
Got us right in w/ an emergency. Positive attitudes & encouragement
J
3 months ago
Great work
Great with kids. Excellent work.
B
3 months ago
Very accommodating. Great with with special needs
My daughter is 11 and has severe special needs. I loved the Staff and Dr Carrie alike. I am so glad I went here. Very sweet, caring, generous people.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist for children in town!!
All my kids have gone to Dr. Carrie since they were 2-3 years old!! The staff is so friendly, the office is so clean & decorated for kids & my kids love going to the dentist! I wish every kid could experience the dentist the way they treat you!