Arquitt Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3045 South Delaware Avenue Suite B & C

Springfield, MO 65804-6417

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Always the best experience
As always, we had the best experience with Arquitt Pediatric Denistry. Friendly and helpful staff, great care from Dr. Carrie, along with a post-visit check in. The best!
K
3 weeks ago
Always the best experience
As always, we had the best experience with Arquitt Pediatric Denistry. Friendly and helpful staff, great care from Dr. Carrie, along with a post-visit check in. The best!
K
1 month ago
Amazing team!!! Can’t say enough good things about them. From the front desk to everyone working there. The dedication and commitment they all have to caring is wonderful!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent kids’ dentist!
My son is 14 now, and has been coming here since his first appointment as a toddler. Everyone is very caring and supportive here, and go to great pains to make it a positive experience. My son wouldn’t admit it, but I think he actually looks forward to going to this dentist! Oh, and the office is nicely decorated, immaculate, and always smells great.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Arquitt’s Office is so inviting. Everyone is so friendly! I really appreciate the high level of service and care.
A
4 months ago
Great Staff, Great Environment!
All of my children have been going to Dr Carrie since they were 6m old! (That's been 11 years!). Everytime we see Dr Carrie and her staff, be it preventative or in an emergency, they are always right there! Timely on the appointments, soothing to their patients, and informative to the parents! Always care with a smile and laugh!! Wouldnt go anywhere else!!
J
4 months ago
We love the staff at Arquitt Pediatric Dental
My girls have been going to Dr. Carrie for about 5 years now. They absolutely love her and the staff and look forward to their visits. They actually get upset if one has an appointment and the other doesn’t. It’s a really calming fun environment and I’m so glad that my girls go there.
S
5 months ago
Absolutely the BEST!
Our two girls have both gone to Dr. Arquitt since they were babies and we couldn't be happier with the care they receive!
K
5 months ago
10 teeth pulled!
Dr. Carrie and staff were great with my daughter when it came time to pull the rest of her baby teeth per orthodontist orders. My daughter has been through many medical procedures but it never gets any easier! Dr. Carrie and her staff talked my daughter through it the entire time and it helped her relax to know what they were doing. It went way better than anticipated by me and now the tooth fairy has a large order to fill!
S
5 months ago
Clean, modern atmosphere, friendly staff, wonderful experience
We’ve been taking our children to Dr. Carrie Arquitt for 7 years now and I can honestly say I don’t have a single complaint. The entire staff is so kind and patient and Dr. Carrie is the best. We just love her.