Arquitt Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3045 South Delaware Avenue Suite B & C

Springfield, MO 65804-6417

Open Today By Appointment

apdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Love the people here. They take such good care of their patients.
L
6 days ago
Wonderful service
My trip was made easy by the wonderful staff. My children loved tjere visit as well
K
1 month ago
Extremely kind and educational
Amazing group of kind people!
J
1 month ago
So happy we found Dr Arquitt!!
The staff is amazing and so patient with my daughter. My daughter had a bad experience at a another dentist so she was terrified. They have taken their time with her to make sure she is comfortable and has a good experience. So so happy we switched and found Dr Arquitt!
R
2 months ago
survey
I would like to take a moment and thank every single staff that works at Arquitt dentistry our experience from the beginning to the end was outstanding!! My 3 year had a couple crowns put on which by the way she handle it like a champ!! we got treated like part of team Thank you ARQUITT
K
3 months ago
Excellent service!
My daughter has been going to Arquitt Pediatric Dentistry for around six years now and have always had excellent care and guidance for the care of her teeth. The staff and Dr. Arquitt are wonderful to work with.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff!
I am so pleased with our experience with Arquitt! I am so happy we found this place! The prices are the lowest I’ve found and all of the staff is so friendly and personable.
S
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in SW MO
As always Dr. Carrie and her staff go above and beyond when caring for our son!!! Wonderful facilities! Amazing Staff & Dr!! Super fun environment! Such a blessing to have our son established as a patient here years ago!!!!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly doctor and staff
Today my son had some unexpected pulling of some teeth. The web set my son at ease and made the process quick and painless. All the staff and doctor were professional and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Always Amazing!!!!
Dr. Carrie and all the ladies are always amazing!!! They go above and beyond to make our son comfortable and they do a hands down job explaining the treatment plan to us. The best pediatric dentist ever!!! With such phenomenal support staff, technicians and they know how to have fun!!!