Arquitt Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3045 South Delaware Avenue Suite B & C

Springfield, MO 65804-6417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Sweet and respectful
Love the Dr and staff so much. We have been going for at least 7 years now. We have never had an issue. We travel about 100 miles to the office. Well worth it in my opinion!
L
1 month ago
Extremely nice and professional staff
I love the fact that my kids actually look forward to their dental appointments! I take all three of my kids to appointments at the same time and everyone who works there makes sure they take their time to help my kids feel comfortable and safe. Lots of smile there, and that's always a good sign.
A
1 month ago
We love Dr. Carrie and Susie, however we had some issues with one of the assistants not being very gentle with austyne
R
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist there is.
The people there are always so friendly and pleasant. They are very enthusiastic and I feel like they do a great job! The waiting room always has fun things to do. Dr. Carrie is the BEST!!
K
1 month ago
Having a special needs son makes dental care very stressful and difficult. Dr. Arquitt and her staff made this visit as quick as possible and did a very good job of handling him and his needs with patience and kindness. Can't begin to give them enough credit for their services.
B
1 month ago
Everything is great!!
We love going to see Dr Carrie! My son is almost 13 and has seen her since he was 6. The staff is always friendly and courteous! They make him feel right at home!
M
2 months ago
High quality dentist and staff.
Excellent facility with professional staff. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, and intelligent
We have been going to Dr. Arquitt since my daughter was three. She is always so great with kids. I would recommend her to anyone who has children and wants them taken care of. Her office is always clean and her staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!! Our kids love it there!!!
J
2 months ago
Service excellent, and very friendly
With Dr. Carrie at the top this business will go far and last long. Thanks Dr. Carrie and staff, for caring for the children. You all are very good at your jobs.