Arquitt Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3045 South Delaware Avenue Suite B & C

Springfield, MO 65804-6417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in SW MO
As always Dr. Carrie and her staff go above and beyond when caring for our son!!! Wonderful facilities! Amazing Staff & Dr!! Super fun environment! Such a blessing to have our son established as a patient here years ago!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly doctor and staff
Today my son had some unexpected pulling of some teeth. The web set my son at ease and made the process quick and painless. All the staff and doctor were professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Always Amazing!!!!
Dr. Carrie and all the ladies are always amazing!!! They go above and beyond to make our son comfortable and they do a hands down job explaining the treatment plan to us. The best pediatric dentist ever!!! With such phenomenal support staff, technicians and they know how to have fun!!!
S
1 month ago
Amazing
We've been coming to Dr. Carrie's for 4 years. She is compassionate and amazing. Her whole team is great. Before Dr. Carrie's we visited 2 different dental offices in Springfield. Both of those were a disaster. I'm not exaggerating. I can't imagine taking the girls to anyone else. I will seriously keep bringing the girls to Dr.Carrie's until they are too old to be her patients.
S
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier
My 2yr old daughter chipped a tooth over the weekend. No other dentist could get me in without waiting over a month. I called Arquitt and they got my daughter in within an hour and fixed her teeth. So grateful for the understanding staff and down to earth people who made my daughter feel comfortable enough to cooperate getting her teeth worked on. Will definitely recommend to friends and will be returning!
K
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
The staff are professional, knowledgeable, caring and genuine.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice!
I have been driving an hour and a half for about 9 years for my children's dental care! Dr. Carrie and ALL of her staff are truly THE BEST! I could write an extremely long review about all of the positive experiences my children and I have experienced here, but I will try and make it short. First of all, Dr. Carrie does excellent work. I have NEVER had to return because a filling has fallen out. She saw an extra tooth, that needed surgically removed, on my oldest daughter's x-ray that two of my daughter's previous dentists had missed..along with exceptional preventative care and education. Second, the entire staff is very patient, kind, understanding, and very caring. They go above and beyond to make sure the child and the parent are at ease. My children get excited to go to their dental check ups! There are pediatric dentists in my area but I will continue to drive the hour and a half for my children to have quality dental care!
R
3 months ago
Exceptional service
All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Carrie is always ready and willing to answer any and all questions. She always explains things clearly about my children's teeth. highly recommend her office.
S
3 months ago
Quality Service!
Our daughter looks forward to going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic service
Our son Cole had such a positive experience getting dental work with Dr. Carrie. So patient and understanding. Everyone in the office was kind and warm. They even called the evening after just to check in on him. It made this nervous mama at ease!