Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today By Appointment

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great experience
Friendly staff and quick service.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I Can't stop smiling! The Arrington family dentistry was a wonderful experience for me! Very flexible about working around your busy work schedule. I will recommend the Arrington family dentistry to family and friends. Thanks, Ryan Wilkins
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff at Dr. Arrington’s office!
G
2 weeks ago
The whole staff is so nice and professional. I am never disappointed with my results of my visits. I thank you all for making me so comfortable each time. Gloria Champagne
T
2 weeks ago
Professional Results
Dr Arrington is an exceptionally talented professional as well as an educator who taught in Dental school. It is no accident that the results you see are because of his gifts and knowledge. It’s not cheaper to get sub par work and regret your results..
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, timely, modern just an all around great team.
R
1 month ago
The staff are so friendly, they you make a person and not a number. The doctors are also VERY good. They explained everything and you can hear all the options. I drive an hour to go there. They really are great!!!
R
1 month ago
Replacement of old crown and old silver filling
What I like about Arrington Family Denistry? State of the art equipment, This is my third crown with Dr. Arrington and each crown fit perfectly the first time. Never had any problems. The staff is always friendly and nice. If your looking for a family dentist, I highly recommend him, you won’t be disappointed.
D
1 month ago
Great staff
Chelsea did my cleaning . She was very thorough and careful. She explained everything to my understanding. She did fuss at me about not flossing but it was all love. Mary is awesome she deserves a raise. Jenna makes sure you understands your benefits and is very straight forward.
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and latest technology.
Best Dentist I ever been too hands down, if you have a fear of Dentist go see Dr. David Arrington he is awesome !!! Arrington Family Dentistry treats you like family. Doctor Arrington and his Assistants are second to none . Best experience I have had at a Dentist office in a long time .