Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
mouth pain
Went cause had sore on inside of my mouth said it was an Ulcer in my mouth ! The staff was extremely friendly and pleasant as always .
M
3 days ago
Nice people. Great service
Always nice going in they always feels so welcome
V
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly staff
I was truly impressed with the service provided. The staff was extremely friendly and pleasant. There was such a family atmosphere. I would definitely recommend Arrington Dentistry to friends and family.
D
1 month ago
Great service!!
K
1 month ago
Personable and Friendly care!
The appointment staff is incredible! Always so accommodating and personable! My hygienist Chelsie, does exceptional work and always makes sure you are comfortable. Highly recommend Dr Arrington and his staff for dental needs!
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The staff is extremely friendly and professional. I have never felt so relaxed at a dentist office. I look forward to my future cleaning with this office.
B
2 months ago
Good experience and professional
R
2 months ago
Benefit Limit Alert
I accept partial responsibility for not keeping track of my insurance benefit limit. It would have been beneficial to me if we had re-scheduled my 6mo cleaning sometime in 2018 instead of DEC 18TH, 2017 due to the fact that my insurance benefit limit had been reached. It would be nice if this could be incorporated into the software to create an alert and save customers money without having a negative affect on care.
R
2 months ago
Love my dentist!!
These folks are the best! The know that I'm 'scared' of any kind of dentistry and they are very patient with me!
H
2 months ago
Will not return. Decided on them when I moved to town from BR. Seemed nice at the desk. Gave them my insurance cards, assuming they would contact the insurance company to see what could be covered. Was taken to the back and given X-ray before beginning cleaning procedure. At the end, was brought to talk about further procedures and payment plans, etc. Said ok, set up appointments, and payment plan. Had said procedures, and paid off the large remainder bill. Not long after was sent a bill for almost $1000! Called them and was told that the x-ray they took was not covered by the insurance due to being within a two year time period (that was almost over at the time of x-ray) of having another x-ray prior in BR. I believe this to be a large error on their part for not doing their due diligence and now I'm once again paying for something that should have never happened had they taken the time to check with my insurance before proceeding with the xray (or at least attempting to contact my prior dentist for the previous xrays). WHAT A SCAM! I have never had this issue with ANY other dentist. Be aware of what these and other dentist/ doctors may be doing without consent from your insurance company otherwise you'll be scammed as well.