Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today By Appointment

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Great Grandmother
Dentist is not my favorite place but this dentist is filled with the friendliest workers that obviously want to take the best care of me. I am in great hands!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Personal Service from all staff!!
From the moment I walked in for my teeth cleaning, down to my visit with the financing coordinator, everyone treated me with such kindness and listened to my concerns and commented on a personal basis! So glad I was referred, and now I’m hoping others searching for a dentist decide to go
A
4 weeks ago
Very good people to work with . Looking forward to next visit.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional friendly environment always a pleasure I just love these guys. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.
D
1 month ago
The best dental service available anywhere
By far the most caring and professional dental service you could get anywhere on the planet. Perfect fitting crowns made in the office same day. I couldn't be more pleased with the staff and Dr. Arrington!
L
1 month ago
Every time I go in for an appointment I feel top priority. Everyone’s so nice and sweet. And I’ve never had any problems with any of the work the dr has done. They make me love to go to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent service. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes to be called to the back.
C
1 month ago
Didn’t have to wait. No pain. Will definitely be back
It’s about as best of a dentist visit you’ll get
A
1 month ago
Great service!
The staff is always friendly and on time for my appointments! I have been very satisfied with the service I receive at this dentist!
P
2 months ago
Outstanding