Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Bert professional and friendly service
I would highly recommend them. They are very friendly, showed genuine concern and were very helpful when making decisions about my care.
D
2 weeks ago
Every one is very nice. Dr.Arrington is very sweet person ,& give an impression that he cares about his patient. Dorine Louque.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly
They were very friendly, and professional. They go through everything that they are going to do and answer any question you may have. I have been going with them for awhile, and probally will continue going to them.
H
3 weeks ago
Great service
My services at Arlington-Family -Dentestry was good ,I Had a cleaning and Had to Have some work done ,due to neglect of my teeth, they were very kind, and very caring, aslo had a bridge put in,and I had some pain and they made sure I was comfortable during and after my appointment, I'm very gracious to them for fixing my problem. Thank you very much ,Holly Bastion- Nix
R
3 weeks ago
Really friendly and extremely professional. Dr Arrington is extremely courteous and has a calming presence about him that removes any anxiety that may have been there. I actually don’t mind it whenI have a dentist appointment.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly people
It’s a nice family dentistry the staff was very friendly! Will be going back soon!
T
1 month ago
Best Family Dentistry around!!
This was my third visit there for a routine cleaning and everyone gave me the royal treatment as though I was there for oral surgery!! From the receptionist to the dentists, Arrington Family Dentistry provides excellent care and concern for everyone. I truly like the fact that they do not pressure you with pre-treatment estimates to get dental work done until you are ready!! My family and I have the same sentiments regarding Arrington Family Dentistry, if you are considering trying them, please make that appointment and GO!!!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
If you need to go to a dentist, this is the one to choose. Great Experience!
D
1 month ago
Great service, very polite, I have no problems with Dr Arrington and his staff
P
1 month ago
My dental appointment went great today. Charmaine did an awesome job cleaning and examining my teeth. No cavities and no crowns needed. Amen😍!!