Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today By Appointment

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service from a great caring team
Great service and very kind and caring staff! These were able to ease my anxiety while taking pride In the care given!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
All of the staff is very professional and friendly! Dr. Scardina is an excellent dentist and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
T
1 month ago
Awesome Job !
A lot of work done today. Dr Arrington and staff did a great job. Felt very comfortable considering I was in the dentist chair. Professional yet kind. Thanks Again
E
1 month ago
The staff at Arrington Family Dentistry is very nice and professional!
L
1 month ago
You make me smile!
My total experience at Arrington Family Dentistry has been very positive! From same day crowns to dental cleanings, x-rays, or consultations, my confidence is such that I’m happy to be a patient at such a knowledgeable, professional, and caring dentist office--they’re never too busy to listen to my concerns, and answer any questions.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Arrington and his entire staff made me feel comfortable and eased my concerns . The procedure went great and the crown feels good. Michelle, Alaina and Mary were very professional. Dr Arrington talked to me enough to get my mind off the drilling, no discomfort. Great job!
N
1 month ago
Great people
So friendly. Great care. Very helpful and accomidating.
D
1 month ago
Great people, kind and fast!!
G
2 months ago
Great service
The front desk went above and beyond with scheduling my recent appointment and future appointments to fit my schedule. The procedures were explained to me throughly and they made me feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
It was pain free and professional. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.