Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
A wonderful and professional dental service. I will never change. The staff is very friendly and try to help.
T
2 weeks ago
Always very friendly and professional
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
My cleaning appointment was for 8:00am. I was done and out the door at 8:30. They do great work and stay on schedule. They respect my time. Been a patient since the practice changed hands and have been very pleased with the quality of their work.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly environment
Quick, professional, welcoming staff
M
4 weeks ago
Heard about this dentist office through a coworker, and everything he said is true. Great staff and customer service and make you feel right at home . Make you feel comfortable and welcomed .
W
1 month ago
My experience has been nothing but the best from the Dr to the staff. They have always made me feel as comfortable as they could possibly do from meeting with them in through the procedures I am glad to be a customer with quality people like this.
D
1 month ago
even though I have an abscess still had a nice visit everyone was very friendly and efficient
N
1 month ago
My experience was great, the staff really take their time with you and explain everything that's going on with what you need to have done.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Everyone I have every encountered in this office makes you feel so comfortable and they are so friendly. This is the first dentist office I have ever continued to go to and don’t mind going. Love it here!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly & great with kids!
My 4 year old had his first visit today. The staff made it such a great experience for him! The hygienist, Dr & all staff were so nice & professional.