Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Professional service
Great service. Chelsea is great at her job of hygienist!
K
3 weeks ago
I am so glad that I choose this doctors office!! The staff and dentist are the friendliest people you would ever want to meet! I felt very comfortable with my examination. They absolutely took my fear away just by being super nice! I highly recommend this dentist office for all your dental needs. Refferals forever for sure!!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional Friendly and Genuinely Concerned
Wonderful Staff and doctors. Most are afraid of the dentist but they really put you at ease and take their time explaining every step they take. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Professional
Staff is friendly and efficient. I was treated on time and not kept waiting. I would highly recommend the Arrington dental clinic.
L
2 months ago
High quality care
Dr Scardina very professional and explained procedures well. The staff is very polite. My teeth cleaning procedure was different. However it was fast and painless.
R
2 months ago
The entire staff is like a family member. Very polite, friendly and they make you feel so comfortable. Also you are not in there all day. FANTASTIC!!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly , Speedy , and professional ;)
J
2 months ago
High quality service and a friendly atmosphere
It’s not just the family they service, but the fabulous service they give and make you feel like you are their family.
B
2 months ago
Great experience !!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Friendly staff and quick service.