Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
The hygienist, Chelsie was very gentle and kind! I have been a long time patient and I have always had excellent service!!
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Being terrified of going to the dentist, they have put my mind at ease.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a friendly atmosphere, how wish Who have known them early in my life. My entire family enjoy the service. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Appointment went well as usual. Dr and staff are very helpful and supportive of my needs. Look forward to my next check up ;)
L
2 months ago
I hope that there Team always keep that connection!!! There’re greetings is always with warm embrace 😇❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ! Beautiful spirits!
J
2 months ago
Professional
My visit was awesome! I was seen right on time and never felt a thing! Dr. Scardina and Amy took great care of me! Thank you for making me cavity free!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Took care of a last minute emergency and had me pain free in minutes. Very efficient staff!
S
3 months ago
Great customer services
First time visiting this dentist office. I must say I was a bit nervous at first. From the time I walked in to the time I left I felt so comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Bert professional and friendly service
I would highly recommend them. They are very friendly, showed genuine concern and were very helpful when making decisions about my care.
D
4 months ago
Every one is very nice. Dr.Arrington is very sweet person ,& give an impression that he cares about his patient. Dorine Louque.