Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I had a cap that fell out and was able to fit me in within less than an hour
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Calm environment. Everyone was very kind and comforting. Charmaine, my hygienist, was great and both her and Dr Scardina were very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend family and friends.
T
3 weeks ago
Always professional and treated like family.From the business office to the hygienists ( not to mention the Best Dentist Ever) they always make my visit as easy and as enjoyable as possible !
B
3 weeks ago
This place is the BEST. NO PAIN, professional and extremely friendly. I reccomend to anyone needing dental work.
T
4 weeks ago
Very friendly , professional and patient
Always takes time with me because I’m scared of Dentist and friendly and professional
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
When I came to Arrington Family Dentistry, I felt sick from the pain of an abscess I was experiencing. The dentist and staff were very caring and helpful. Everything was done professionally and with the utmost concern for my comfort. If anyone is looking for a Dentist, I would highly recommend Arrington Family Dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional customer service!
The staff is so polite and accommodating to my annoying crazy schedule! My hygienist, Chelsea is the best! Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Seems I am done with all my tooth issues! I would highly recommend Dr. Arrington to anyone. He and his staff are simply awesome. 😁See you in 6 months!
J
1 month ago
They’re the best! I love everything about them!
This Dentist is office is simply the best! Every time I visit there I feel like I am a part of the family especially from Ms. Mary she makes me feel so welcome From the moment I walk through the door. The dental hygienist are awesome! They make great conversations with me, even the ones I meet for the first time.
M
1 month ago
MY CHECKUP
As usually always a good experience. Been coming here for years. Marcus