Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always so friendly, professional and high quality services performed!!!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service & same day crowns
I love Dr. Scardina. He filled a couple cavities, and then the crown. I broke a molar into 3 pieces. He cleaned it up. Took a 3D image. My crown was perfectly made. Amazing. Today I had a dental emergency and they worked me in. I can not say enough good things about the desk staff. Awesome. Ask for Dr. Scardina.
P
1 month ago
Everyone was extremely nice
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The x ray tech. Amy and I hugged at the end
K
1 month ago
Service was great and the staff was wonderful
The dentist and whole staff was very professional , friendly and helpful. Really great service. Very very pleased with the service I received.
E
2 months ago
Great
Great staff
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
I have been going to this dental office for many years. The staff is always friendly and have come to be a routine part of my life. Dr Arrington has always been thoughtful in asking about me.
I
2 months ago
Overly polite and profession
Easy to get a appointment and great staff
M
3 months ago
Great service
I was there for a filling and was there less than an hour.
G
3 months ago
Great Grandmother
Dentist is not my favorite place but this dentist is filled with the friendliest workers that obviously want to take the best care of me. I am in great hands!
T
3 months ago
Great Personal Service from all staff!!
From the moment I walked in for my teeth cleaning, down to my visit with the financing coordinator, everyone treated me with such kindness and listened to my concerns and commented on a personal basis! So glad I was referred, and now I’m hoping others searching for a dentist decide to go