Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today By Appointment

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent service and very time efficient
I had a great visit at ARRINGTON Family Dentistry today. The staff are always friendly, efficient and the office very clean. Today I saw Charmaine. She did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly.
W
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and got me right in!
Been wanting to find a family dentist close to us... so glad a friend recommended them! Super nice and made us feel at ease.
J
2 months ago
Great check up
Chelsie cleaned my teeth and she was very kind and gentle! No pain and I was seen right on time! Awesome visit!
J
3 months ago
A wonderful and professional dental service. I will never change. The staff is very friendly and try to help.
T
3 months ago
Always very friendly and professional
K
3 months ago
Professional and efficient
My cleaning appointment was for 8:00am. I was done and out the door at 8:30. They do great work and stay on schedule. They respect my time. Been a patient since the practice changed hands and have been very pleased with the quality of their work.
T
3 months ago
High quality, friendly environment
Quick, professional, welcoming staff
M
3 months ago
Heard about this dentist office through a coworker, and everything he said is true. Great staff and customer service and make you feel right at home . Make you feel comfortable and welcomed .
W
3 months ago
My experience has been nothing but the best from the Dr to the staff. They have always made me feel as comfortable as they could possibly do from meeting with them in through the procedures I am glad to be a customer with quality people like this.
D
3 months ago
even though I have an abscess still had a nice visit everyone was very friendly and efficient