Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Clean teeth and have a tooth that needs a cap
Great service
C
3 years ago
Confidence in quality service
Have confidence in the dental care I am receiving. Dentist are professional and friendly, will explain procedure and answer any questions. The assist staff is great. The ladies are wonderful funny, warm and friendly
W
3 years ago
Greatest relaxed Dental Office
Very efficient stafff. Polite, friendly, and caring employees. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
3 years ago
Excellent Dentist Office
Arrington Family Dentist is the best dentist office I have ever been to. They're customer service, friendly staff cannot be beat. I am the worlds worst at being on time to anything and they always manage to be able to see me whenever I am late for my appointment, which is every time. I appreciate their patience with me, they're friendliness and never turn me away no matter how far behind I may have made them. They are the most excellent staff!! I love my dentist office. Thanks for such a great experience.
J
3 years ago
JIM ALISE
VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, VERY PROFESSIONAL YET HAD THAT FAMILY FEEL. ACTUALLY PUT ME AT EASE BECAUSE I AM A DENTAL CHICKEN. GLAD MY WIFE SET ME AN APPOINTMENT THERE. I WILL RECOMMEND ARRINGTON TO ALL
M
3 years ago
Highly recommend
Nice office nice employees and nice dentists. Glad I switched dentists
C
3 years ago
Excellent service and professionalism
I feel like I'm with family when I'm there. Friendly and professional staff.
S
3 years ago
High Quality service
My experience at the Arrington Family Dentistry was amazing. I really appreciated how friendly everyone was. They were very professional from their attire to questions to their customers. I really liked that the Doctor's asked questions pertaining to occupation and origin. I also loved that they gave referrals and discount coupons for friends or relatives.
C
3 years ago
Great experience!
This office provided great service from the time I called to schedule my appointment until I left. Very impressed. Will go back for sure.
V
3 years ago
Great