Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly service
Each visit I make, there are always new and improved equipment to take away those uncomfortable hours in a dentist chair and eliminate the pain. Also the latest equipment was making a tooth cap and installing it within an hour on my last visit. It also fit right the first time!! That is very important! All the staff are very friendly and eager to help. They make your visit very pleasant just like you're at home. Thank y'all for keeping my teeth in shape!!
P
3 years ago
Professional , friendly !
My initial visit to Dr. Arrington's office was very pleasant. There was no long wait time, and the office is easy to find. The staff was very friendly and all of my options were discussed leaving me with time for thought and planning. I will recommend their services! Thanks
K
3 years ago
total experience
Prompt service, job well done.
K
3 years ago
Fixed my issue fast
I recently broke a dental bridge that had been in my mouth 35 years. This bridge was there due to some major dental surgery I had as a young adult. So I was apprehensive about the procedure to say the least. Dr. Arrington and team saw me promptly and replaced the bridge without any issues. I can't tell you how relieved I am over having that done properly. Nice job.
C
3 years ago
Great service
My daughter and I are new patients at this dentist and have really enjoyed our experiences. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. Could not ask for a better first time experience at the dentist!!!
C
3 years ago
Very friendly and professiona.
Dr. Scardina and his assistant, Michelle work very well together and took very good care of me during my treatment.
M
3 years ago
Great Service!
From the front desk, the hygienists, and dentists, I always feel welcome and appreciated for being a patient.
J
3 years ago
Cleaning
Great staff. No wait Very professional I had 11 crowns put on two years ago and was nothing but pleased with the quality of the work
T
3 years ago
Great Dentist Office!
Office staff is always genuinely friendly, patient, and kind.
D
3 years ago
Good experience
Was seen at scheduled time, all staff were very professional, polite, with no issues.