Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great Service!
From the front desk, the hygienists, and dentists, I always feel welcome and appreciated for being a patient.
J
4 years ago
Cleaning
Great staff. No wait Very professional I had 11 crowns put on two years ago and was nothing but pleased with the quality of the work
T
4 years ago
Great Dentist Office!
Office staff is always genuinely friendly, patient, and kind.
D
4 years ago
Good experience
Was seen at scheduled time, all staff were very professional, polite, with no issues.
B
4 years ago
Always friendly and very convenient on scheduling an appointment or coming in with an emergency.
N
4 years ago
Good Service
Deep gum cleaning today, worked out just fine :)
M
4 years ago
Great experience
Mrs Charmaine was very gentle!!! I love Arrington Family Dentistry!!! The front desk staff is amazing!!
R
4 years ago
Out-of-Towner with an emergency denture repair
A painless visit with a Friendly Staff and a very very knowledgable Dr. Arrington who fixed my emergency and sent me on my way in about an hour! Thanks so much !!!
C
4 years ago
Great service
5 stars! I saw Chelsie for my cleaning. She did a great job. Very thorough, outstanding hygienist!
C
4 years ago
Quick Service
I had two crowns done last month and Dr. Arrington and his staff were great. It is truly amazing that the crowns can be done in his office while you wait. More recently, I had a severe pain in the area of my crowns and was able to get in the same day. I had what amounted to a splinter up under my gum and it was extracted quickly and efficiently and I was on my way after Dr. Scardina checked the area to make sure I shouldn't have any more problems within 30 minutes of my arrival.