Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
My experience was great, the staff really take their time with you and explain everything that's going on with what you need to have done.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Everyone I have every encountered in this office makes you feel so comfortable and they are so friendly. This is the first dentist office I have ever continued to go to and don’t mind going. Love it here!
M
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly & great with kids!
My 4 year old had his first visit today. The staff made it such a great experience for him! The hygienist, Dr & all staff were so nice & professional.
K
4 months ago
Very informative and compassionate
Hygienist and Dr explained all information to put me at ease about upcoming procedures. Very compassionate about my worries.
B
4 months ago
Very Professional
They are prompt, the staff is super friendly, and on top of all issues. They make going to the dentist a pleasure!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I have a high level of anxiety when it comes to dental work. The dentist and the entire staff work hard to make you at ease and comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
K
4 months ago
Dental Visit
Always quick and on time. I’ve been seeing Charmaine Elisar for years and she always does a great job. She treats you like family. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Always so friendly, professional and high quality services performed!!!
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service & same day crowns
I love Dr. Scardina. He filled a couple cavities, and then the crown. I broke a molar into 3 pieces. He cleaned it up. Took a 3D image. My crown was perfectly made. Amazing. Today I had a dental emergency and they worked me in. I can not say enough good things about the desk staff. Awesome. Ask for Dr. Scardina.
P
4 months ago
Everyone was extremely nice
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The x ray tech. Amy and I hugged at the end