Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Very good people to work with . Looking forward to next visit.
C
4 months ago
Very professional friendly environment always a pleasure I just love these guys. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.
D
4 months ago
The best dental service available anywhere
By far the most caring and professional dental service you could get anywhere on the planet. Perfect fitting crowns made in the office same day. I couldn't be more pleased with the staff and Dr. Arrington!
L
4 months ago
Every time I go in for an appointment I feel top priority. Everyone’s so nice and sweet. And I’ve never had any problems with any of the work the dr has done. They make me love to go to the dentist.
B
4 months ago
Very professional, excellent service. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes to be called to the back.
C
4 months ago
Didn’t have to wait. No pain. Will definitely be back
It’s about as best of a dentist visit you’ll get
A
4 months ago
Great service!
The staff is always friendly and on time for my appointments! I have been very satisfied with the service I receive at this dentist!
P
4 months ago
Outstanding
D
4 months ago
They were very nice and professional about everything and very helpful I would recommend everyone to go there
K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Never a long wait for service and front desk personnel are always giving you a warm welcome Been going there for years and have recommended family and friends