Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today By Appointment

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Treated like family!!
As ALWAYS a Gracious and Joyful experience! Love those girls!!
C
10 months ago
Excellent and professional service
ALWAYS on time. I have NEVER waited longer than 1-2 minutes after checking in and honestly i am usually brought back quicker than that. Staff is friendly yet professional. The staff is knowledgeable of numerous things you may ask for information on and have them available on hand. They are both QUICK YET EFFICIENT! Before I went to the dentist here, I went to several dentists that I did not care for and the appointments were never smooth. Now, I have gone here for years and do not have a single complaint! Also, the staff is very friendly and helpful and you will not be waiting on answers you’re looking for when you go here. Now, I’ve been going here for years now and do not have a single complaint. I highly recommend the switch.
J
10 months ago
Very professional service.
Friendly staff
D
11 months ago
I had a cap that fell out and was able to fit me in within less than an hour
G
11 months ago
Excellent Experience
Calm environment. Everyone was very kind and comforting. Charmaine, my hygienist, was great and both her and Dr Scardina were very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend family and friends.
T
11 months ago
Always professional and treated like family.From the business office to the hygienists ( not to mention the Best Dentist Ever) they always make my visit as easy and as enjoyable as possible !
B
11 months ago
This place is the BEST. NO PAIN, professional and extremely friendly. I reccomend to anyone needing dental work.
T
11 months ago
Very friendly , professional and patient
Always takes time with me because I’m scared of Dentist and friendly and professional
C
12 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
When I came to Arrington Family Dentistry, I felt sick from the pain of an abscess I was experiencing. The dentist and staff were very caring and helpful. Everything was done professionally and with the utmost concern for my comfort. If anyone is looking for a Dentist, I would highly recommend Arrington Family Dentistry.
K
12 months ago
Exceptional customer service!
The staff is so polite and accommodating to my annoying crazy schedule! My hygienist, Chelsea is the best! Highly recommend!