Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Seems I am done with all my tooth issues! I would highly recommend Dr. Arrington to anyone. He and his staff are simply awesome. 😁See you in 6 months!
J
3 months ago
They’re the best! I love everything about them!
This Dentist is office is simply the best! Every time I visit there I feel like I am a part of the family especially from Ms. Mary she makes me feel so welcome From the moment I walk through the door. The dental hygienist are awesome! They make great conversations with me, even the ones I meet for the first time.
M
3 months ago
MY CHECKUP
As usually always a good experience. Been coming here for years. Marcus
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and very time efficient
I had a great visit at ARRINGTON Family Dentistry today. The staff are always friendly, efficient and the office very clean. Today I saw Charmaine. She did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly.
W
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and got me right in!
Been wanting to find a family dentist close to us... so glad a friend recommended them! Super nice and made us feel at ease.
J
4 months ago
Great check up
Chelsie cleaned my teeth and she was very kind and gentle! No pain and I was seen right on time! Awesome visit!
J
5 months ago
A wonderful and professional dental service. I will never change. The staff is very friendly and try to help.
T
5 months ago
Always very friendly and professional
K
5 months ago
Professional and efficient
My cleaning appointment was for 8:00am. I was done and out the door at 8:30. They do great work and stay on schedule. They respect my time. Been a patient since the practice changed hands and have been very pleased with the quality of their work.
T
5 months ago
High quality, friendly environment
Quick, professional, welcoming staff