Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Heard about this dentist office through a coworker, and everything he said is true. Great staff and customer service and make you feel right at home . Make you feel comfortable and welcomed .
W
5 months ago
My experience has been nothing but the best from the Dr to the staff. They have always made me feel as comfortable as they could possibly do from meeting with them in through the procedures I am glad to be a customer with quality people like this.
D
5 months ago
even though I have an abscess still had a nice visit everyone was very friendly and efficient
N
5 months ago
My experience was great, the staff really take their time with you and explain everything that's going on with what you need to have done.
J
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Everyone I have every encountered in this office makes you feel so comfortable and they are so friendly. This is the first dentist office I have ever continued to go to and don’t mind going. Love it here!
M
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly & great with kids!
My 4 year old had his first visit today. The staff made it such a great experience for him! The hygienist, Dr & all staff were so nice & professional.
K
6 months ago
Very informative and compassionate
Hygienist and Dr explained all information to put me at ease about upcoming procedures. Very compassionate about my worries.
B
6 months ago
Very Professional
They are prompt, the staff is super friendly, and on top of all issues. They make going to the dentist a pleasure!
S
6 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I have a high level of anxiety when it comes to dental work. The dentist and the entire staff work hard to make you at ease and comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
K
6 months ago
Dental Visit
Always quick and on time. I’ve been seeing Charmaine Elisar for years and she always does a great job. She treats you like family. Highly recommend.