Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Service was great and the staff was wonderful
The dentist and whole staff was very professional , friendly and helpful. Really great service. Very very pleased with the service I received.
E
5 months ago
Great
Great staff
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
I have been going to this dental office for many years. The staff is always friendly and have come to be a routine part of my life. Dr Arrington has always been thoughtful in asking about me.
I
5 months ago
Overly polite and profession
Easy to get a appointment and great staff
M
6 months ago
Great service
I was there for a filling and was there less than an hour.
G
6 months ago
Great Grandmother
Dentist is not my favorite place but this dentist is filled with the friendliest workers that obviously want to take the best care of me. I am in great hands!
T
6 months ago
Great Personal Service from all staff!!
From the moment I walked in for my teeth cleaning, down to my visit with the financing coordinator, everyone treated me with such kindness and listened to my concerns and commented on a personal basis! So glad I was referred, and now I’m hoping others searching for a dentist decide to go
A
7 months ago
Very good people to work with . Looking forward to next visit.
C
7 months ago
Very professional friendly environment always a pleasure I just love these guys. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.
D
7 months ago
The best dental service available anywhere
By far the most caring and professional dental service you could get anywhere on the planet. Perfect fitting crowns made in the office same day. I couldn't be more pleased with the staff and Dr. Arrington!