Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today By Appointment

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Always professional and courteous
A great place to go to get dental work done. Professional and courteous also very knowledgeable about insurance. Never a long wait.
D
7 months ago
Kind, Personal, Professional
First visit to Arrington Dentistry. Everyone was very kind. Dr Arrington made me feel Very comfortable and explained the procedure in detail. Thank you Michelle for assisting. My procedure was less invasive than I imagined. Many thanks to all for the Experience. Thank you for caring and repairing my teeth. Back on Wednesday for round 2.
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very professional and friendly. They take great pride in ensuring that you are welcomed and at ease. They also keep you inform of all that's being done.
S
7 months ago
Excellent
I am a relatively new patient. I have had two visits thus far and I am very satisfied. The office staff is extremely friendly and professional. My hygienist has been wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a new dentist.
L
8 months ago
Professional and great with anxiety patient
I have anxiety with the dentist and they were really caring and made me feel safe.
J
8 months ago
It was great
J
8 months ago
For my latest appointment, I had to bring my 6 month daughter with me. They got me back and finished with my procedure in a very timely manner. Their staff is very friendly and even entertained my daughter during my appointment.
C
8 months ago
Very friendly!
They seemed real knowledgeable. Not a bad experience at all. Would definitely and will be back.
B
8 months ago
Very friendly, helpful, professional staff.
This is the first dentist office in my over 40years I can say I like and would recommend. From cleanings, fillings, crown, and extractions its all been great experiences. Little to no pain (they care about your comfort and more). I have lots of positive to say.
T
8 months ago
Crown and Roll
Good experience if you have to have a crown. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The crown was completed at the end of my appt. no return visit for permanent crown. They do it all right there. Thanks for the great treatment Tracy Dazet