Arrington Family Dentistry

Dentist

1530 E. Highway 30

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today By Appointment

arringtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Crown and Roll
Good experience if you have to have a crown. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The crown was completed at the end of my appt. no return visit for permanent crown. They do it all right there. Thanks for the great treatment Tracy Dazet
L
7 months ago
Class Act
The hygienist was professional and and did a great job cleaning my teeth in a timely manner. She explained the need for teeth repair and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Elena explained the choices I had with payments. Very nice. I would highly recommend this dental group.
T
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I’m not a fan of the dentist, but Arrington Family Dentistry made me feel comfortable. Charmaine, the hygienist, is wonderful . She is knowledgeable and kind. Thanks for the great treatment. The front office staff and the financial/insurance staff was welcoming and friendly.
J
7 months ago
This dentist office is always a happy place, the people there are Sssooo friendly. Feels like family!
J
7 months ago
Always friendly, helpful, and professional
L
7 months ago
Always a wonderful visit!
I've been going to Dr. Scardina at Arrington Family Dentistry for over two years-- I couldn't be happier. Mary always greets me with a smile when I walk in and calls me by name... this sets a great tone for my visit. The entire staff, especially Charmaine my hygienist, is fantastic. Friendly and professional!
D
8 months ago
5stars
It was nice , the ladies were all smiles and i want to smile like that,the office was clean ,the technician was thorough and experienced in her job,the executive was very helpful and had many ideas for me .The dentist was straight forward with what I needed to do. I appreciate that.
S
8 months ago
Quality service
Had cleaning done. Very gentle cleaning. I was very relaxed in the chair. All employees were very professional and pleasant. Thanks Dr Arrington
C
9 months ago
Awesome
Had no issues with my experience.
A
9 months ago
Awesome group. So very nice and comforting
Great experience So kind and comforting Everyone in the office was Awesome