Arrowhead Dental Associates

Dentist

4995 South County Trail

Charlestown, RI 02813

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Professional
Having anxiety about the dentist is hard enough but they make you feel comfortable and listen to your concerns. First dentist office to ease my worries, would highly recommend them!
A
17 hours ago
BEST SERVICE! CLEANEST FACILITY!
Truth is, I switched dentists because my best friend is an hygienist. SO Happy with my decision. Not only was she kind/warm with her dental work but she was honest! The entire staff was awesome! Such a professional facility and clean!
M
2 days ago
AWSOME PLACE AWSOME STAFF OUTSTANDING FRIENDLY. AAAAAAAA+++++++
J
4 days ago
Always professional and pleasant. I recommend to everyone I know.
J
5 days ago
Quality Dental Work
I had a crown put on my tooth today. Both Elaine, Dental Assistant, & Dr. Gouin were very professional, courteous & kind to me. It has been my experience over the years with Arrowhead Dental that you are treated with respect. My husband has also experienced the same respect. He loves Daniella, his hygienist! He used to fear getting any dental work done. Daniella is gentle but does an excellent job of cleaning & giving him a great smile! I would recommend Arrowhead Dental to my friends and relatives. My brother & his entire family go to Arrowhead Dental!!!
J
5 days ago
Quality Dental Work
I had a crown put on my tooth today. Both Elaine, Dental Assistant, & Dr. Gouin were very professional, courteous & kind to me. It has been my experience over the years with Arrowhead Dental that you are treated with respect. My husband has also experienced the same respect. He loves Daniella, his hygienist! He used to fear getting any dental work done. Daniella is gentle but does an excellent job of cleaning & giving him a great smile! I would recommend Arrowhead Dental to my friends and relatives. My brother & his entire family go to Arrowhead Dental!!!
C
5 days ago
Best Dental Office in Rhode Island!
The Dental insurance with my previous company did not cover Arrrowhead dental. I was very sad that I could not have my dental work done with them for 2 years. I'm with a new company that has insurance that they accept. I could not be happier seeing Dr. Brendan. This is certainly the best office in all of Rhode Island. I feel very lucky!
P
5 days ago
I had chipped a tooth recently called Arrowhead and they saw me the same day 😄. Our community is sooo lucky to have them!!
L
1 week ago
Hate going to dentist but I always feel they listen to me and make me feel comfortable!
V
1 week ago
I had a very nice and respectful hygienist. She does a great job. I don’t mind coming in and having my teeth cleaned. Everybody is very pleasant to talk too. Dr. Walsh is a great dentist.