Arrowhead Dental Associates

Dentist

4995 South County Trail

Charlestown, RI 02813

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Always a great experience
I no longer dread the dentist. The receptionists are always super helpful and friendly. Dr Brenden is exceptional, his novocane shots are painless, how is that even possible????
D
7 days ago
Warm atmosphere; top notch services
I've been a patient for over 25 years! Too often, small excellent firms grown into mediocre big firms. Not true with Arrowhead! From what I can tell, they treat their employees as well or better than their customers--whicnis great! I've recommend Arrowhead often and will continue to do so!
N
7 days ago
GREAT Dental Care
Once again, had an excellent experience at Arrowhead Dental. Today was my semi-annual checkup. The dental associate was professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Thank you to all your staff for providing superb dental care!
B
1 week ago
First visit
This was my first visit to Arrowhead. I would like to say that Brenda-was the kindest, most compassionate person-ever!
C
1 week ago
Person centered, professional and friendly.
Love Dr. Walsh and all the professionals who provide excellent dental care.
N
1 week ago
A wonderful dental home
It was so nice to see some old friends this morning and receive an awesome cleaning from Nicole. I was very impressed with Sara her assistant who took some awesome radiographs, way to go!! I find it’s always like coming home when I visit because no one is a stranger at Arrowhead Dental...where patients are family and smiles are warm and welcoming! I will miss you Dr. Stefano.
E
2 weeks ago
Role Model
Jill is the role model every hygienist should inspire to be. Wow!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
All the staff made me feel Very comfortable. I have been pretty tramatized by dentists in the past. I had developed a high anxiety about dentists, it wasn't until I came here that I really want to keep coming back. Going here made me feel like I was visiting a friend!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Whenever I visit my dentist office, I am greeted with a smile and feel no anxiousness whatsoever. My dentist always explains what he’s doing and how it may feel. He prepares me which helps me be relaxed. My hygienist is the best! She is genuinely interested in what I have to say and she knows her job so well. Never any discomfort while I’m there. As far as dentists go, in my opinion, Arrowhead is number one!
R
2 weeks ago
I Had a dental emergency and was able to get into Arrowhead same day. I was greeted by a friendly staff at the front desk which included Jordan and Ellen and Sarah and I automatically felt at ease. I later was greeted by Brianne and Dr. Brendan who helped devise a personalized treatment plan tailored to me. I have total confidence for my upcoming visits and I’m looking forward to continuing all of my dental needs at arrowhead.