Arrowhead Dental Associates

Dentist

4995 South County Trail

Charlestown, RI 02813

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Highly satisfied - quick and friendly
Had to get unexpected dental work and they gave me the fastest apt to take care of my tooth - everybody was quick and pleasant and I left with no pain ! Everyone is always so nice and informative and so friendly!
R
1 day ago
My experience at arrowhead was one of professionalism courteous and thoughtfulness.
A
2 days ago
Cleaning and 6mos.check
Proffesional, timely, friendly and educational visit.
A
3 days ago
Outstanding Customer Service!
It had been 10 years since my last dentist appointment when I arrived at Arrowhead this afternoon and I was immediately approached with warm and welcoming staff. The lovely ladies at the front desk showed me the facility and made me feel comfortable, there’s even a gift for new patients?! My hygienist was outstanding, I felt incredibly comfortable during my cleaning and all my questions were addressed and reassured. Dr. Benoit was incredibly thoughtful and thorough. I am so pleased with the care I received today and I don’t think I could have been taken better care of. Excellent facility and team!!!
B
4 days ago
I love this practice and my wonderful dentist. Keeps my teeth healthy without pain. Tells me what he is doing and does it with confidence and speed.
T
5 days ago
Always a great experience!!!!
The staff is so friendly I love going to the dentist now... I loved my new dentist and hygienist they were awesome!
C
1 week ago
How many people can say they look forward to visiting their dentist?
I love Arrowhead Dental! State-of-the-Art services, super friendly staff, thorough cleaning & painless exams, beautiful gardens to look at from chairside...I wish my insurance would let me come more frequently!
P
1 week ago
Very responsive to an emergency situation. Excellent
J
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment today for a cleaning. I had Michaela as my hygienist. She was wonderful, polite, and professional. Dr. Brendan came in to evaluate my X- Rays, and as always, he was his kind, caring, friendly self. I used to despise going to the Dentist. This is no longer the case. I strongly recommend Arrowhead Dental Associates for dental care.
G
2 weeks ago
My experience with Arrowhead Dental is always a positive one. Everyone is very friendly and professional! The whole environment is very relaxing and peaceful. Jill is by far the best dental hygienist I have ever had in my life, and I’ve been around awhile! And I have always been very pleased with Dr. Walsh as well.