Arrowhead Dental Associates

Dentist

4995 South County Trail

Charlestown, RI 02813

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Amazing
Best service in ri u can get. Iv been to many places for my teeth and not one of them comes close to this place
F
4 months ago
my favorite dental team of all time
I have been with Arrowhead Dental now for about 6 months. I am amazed at the level of customer service has been exemplified since I switched to these amazing people. They are all so kind and professional. I used to dislike going to the dentist but now I love going to the dentist. They all make you feel like a VIP every time I visit. Its like visiting a resort. In particular I wanted to mention the team of Dr. Vezzolli and Chris the assistant!!! Phone etiquette is top notch as well.Great team and make me feel so comfortable. Daniella also incredible personality and professional!!! Everyone there has amazing customer skill sets, I have been recommending Arrowhead Dental to all my friends. Thank you Arrowhead Dental entire staff and ownership.
P
4 months ago
All staff is professional and friendly
My cleaning appointment was with Lisa. She was a little delayed taking me in and sent one of the girls out to the waiting room to tell me that she would be another 10 minutes. When Lisa came to get me she apologized to me again and gave me a Dunkin Donuts gift card. I was very impressed with the consideration I was given. My appointment went smoothly as always. It's a pleasure to visit Arrowhead dental. I always admire the beautiful building and the gorgeous landscaping. Happy Easter.
C
4 months ago
professional,friendly
Dr Vezzoli is wonderfull,puts you at ease and you know you are in good hands at all times.Chris is a joy ,organized ,kind and caring. Thank you!!!
J
12 months ago
Top Notch!
Place is modern, clean, and awesome! Very friendly staff
C
12 months ago
Associate in training was very polite. Skills were needing improvement. Tools placement in my mouth while cleaning, left my face full of fluids from my mouth....a little uncomfortable. When I left the office, I did notice that my teeth had a gritty surface, which was also disturbing. I do believe that practice makes perfect, so more time and practice may help! Though...do not want to be the patient who gets the the person in training all visits, as really want my teeth cleaned well.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Gouin removed tooth decay from one tooth. He examed loose crown. As always everyone was pleasant. The receptionist called me by my name and that I was Dr. Gouin's next patient Dr. Gouin is a terrific dentist. So glad my friend Doris recommended Arrowhead Dentistry.
B
1 year ago
Filling
Holly the tech was fabulous.. Dr Walsh is very informative and I feel really taken care of at Arrowhead.. Professional compassionate and every time I leave there I'm at ease.. Thank you..
M
1 year ago
Through my own error I missed my 10:40 appt but you were able to fit me in for a cleaning at 11:30 without hesitation. Very much appreciated! Daniella was efficient, professional and friendly. Thanks again.
G
1 year ago
It's Been A While
It's been a while since I visited and had Brenda clean my teeth. I'm an original patient of Bruce and Christine when they first opened in Charlestown in the '70s and I lived in Carolina. They've done a lot of work in my mouth and I watched as they turned the property into a nature and landscaping wonderland. I could watch the birds as Bruce poked tools and appliances into my mouth. I was knocked speechless by the total new addition since I was last there. It is gorgeous, a cathedral to dentistry, and I was welcomed back like an old friend by the girls who remember me. Of course, seeing my old friend Bruce was a real treat and he still has that little way of wiggling the hypodermic that makes it go in painlessly although I am not the least bit worried by needles. Bruce and Christine are great folks and a great credit to the community and the state. A perfect example of how market-driven economics works and how jobs are actually created. They are created by folks like these; NOT the government!