Arrowhead Dental Associates

Dentist

4995 South County Trail

Charlestown, RI 02813

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great experience
Appointment went wonderfully very happy with my experience
B
2 days ago
Very professional experience.
R
3 days ago
Patient
I can sum up my experience in one word: Outstanding.
G
5 days ago
High quality professional service
Allie and all the girls are great!! I actually love going to the office for a dental cleaning because of how they all make me feel !!! Love love love and highly recommend this office!!
A
5 days ago
Tops professionals in dentistry
I didn't have to wait at all, the scheduled cleaning went fast, without any discomfort, and in a very pleasant atmosphere.
L
1 week ago
Professional and fast
I always appreciate how personal staff is as you encounter them. My hygienist was very nice and told what she was doing before she started. And I really love that they are paperless.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a clean friendly beautiful and professional environment! We love to go!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Ahern and Brianne were terrific! Barely felt the needle and appreciate them keeping me informed the whole procedure.
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Briana did a fantastic job giving my 2 yr old daughter giving her first teeth cleaning. The office staff was friendly and took her for a tour of the flowers while I was having x-rays done. Thanks again
J
2 weeks ago
Always a happy place, professional and courteous
Helpful, you are always told the treatment and cost up-front. Love this practice