Arrowhead Dental Associates

Dentist

4995 South County Trail

Charlestown, RI 02813

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Excellent hygienist(Allie).. service was wonderful. Nice front desk receptionist.
Also my teeth cleaning experience was great. Allie did an excellent job..Receptionist also very friendly..
K
6 days ago
Finally comfortable at the dentist!
For years I avoided the dentist office until my husband introduced me to arrowhead. Their team is so friendly and comforting. The dentist talked me through every step of the exam and I’ve never felt more at home than I do at arrowhead !!
J
6 days ago
Best dentist office around! Everyone is pleasant and helpful! I used to hate going to dentist until I found arrowhead ‘
C
7 days ago
Truly Exceptional
Pleasant. Is that a misnomer in reference to a dental appointment? Having a cracked crown replaced at Arrowhead Dental was just that. State of the art facilities, warm and personable staff with gifted physicians put me at ease. Arrowhead sets the standard for other dental offices to live up to. Yesiree, downright pleasant.
C
1 week ago
Best Hygene appt ever
Hi from the moment I walked thru the door the I was warmly greeted by your staff, Holly the receptionist was very delightful gave me a gift for being a new customer and gave me a tour of the facility Top knotch Briana my hygienist was very professional and informative ,she really knows her stuff!!! Have to say I am looking forward to my next visit , can’t say if I have ever said that about a dentist . Thank You Sincerely , Carmine Chris Cozzolino
L
1 week ago
First visit and cleaning
The staff was very friendly and informative, and professional. Answered all my questions and were able to let me know cost of procedures were before committing. I would highly recommend this practice!
C
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning
Jill was a great dental hygienist! The cleaning was gentle and relaxing. The staff is friendly too.
J
1 week ago
Best dental practice!
I have been to a few dentists to find the best one & I don’t need to look any further! The staff & doctors are professional & polite! I had an emergency & they called me as soon as they opened & got me in. They explained everything that would be done & are very gentle! I will be going here until I don’t need a dentist any more. I had heard wonderful things & now I know they are all true!
M
1 week ago
Best dental office
Dr Gouin performed a crown for me on a Saturday. The staff was warm, friendly, professional and reassuring. Dr Gouin has wonderful skills as a dentist and put me at ease from the beginning. He even called me at home that Saturday night to make certain that I had no problems. I have never experienced such high quality dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Arrowhead Dental practice - new patient
State of the art equipment, professional outgoing staff, clean pleasant facility. Enjoyed my experience and would highly recommend the Arrowhead dental practice