Arrowhead Dental Associates

Dentist

4995 South County Trail

Charlestown, RI 02813

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Not happy with overall quality. They pulled a wisdom tooth, I expressed concern about it was not healing well at subsequent appointments, started feeling pain informed again. They said no issues. Now the tooth next to the extraction needs to be pulled as well. Need to be better at listening to their patients concerns. In four years have seen three different dentists here at this location.
L
7 months ago
Excellent hygienist(Allie).. service was wonderful. Nice front desk receptionist.
Also my teeth cleaning experience was great. Allie did an excellent job..Receptionist also very friendly..
K
7 months ago
Finally comfortable at the dentist!
For years I avoided the dentist office until my husband introduced me to arrowhead. Their team is so friendly and comforting. The dentist talked me through every step of the exam and I’ve never felt more at home than I do at arrowhead !!
J
7 months ago
Best dentist office around! Everyone is pleasant and helpful! I used to hate going to dentist until I found arrowhead ‘
C
7 months ago
Truly Exceptional
Pleasant. Is that a misnomer in reference to a dental appointment? Having a cracked crown replaced at Arrowhead Dental was just that. State of the art facilities, warm and personable staff with gifted physicians put me at ease. Arrowhead sets the standard for other dental offices to live up to. Yesiree, downright pleasant.
C
7 months ago
Best Hygene appt ever
Hi from the moment I walked thru the door the I was warmly greeted by your staff, Holly the receptionist was very delightful gave me a gift for being a new customer and gave me a tour of the facility Top knotch Briana my hygienist was very professional and informative ,she really knows her stuff!!! Have to say I am looking forward to my next visit , can’t say if I have ever said that about a dentist . Thank You Sincerely , Carmine Chris Cozzolino
L
7 months ago
First visit and cleaning
The staff was very friendly and informative, and professional. Answered all my questions and were able to let me know cost of procedures were before committing. I would highly recommend this practice!
C
7 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Jill was a great dental hygienist! The cleaning was gentle and relaxing. The staff is friendly too.
J
7 months ago
Best dental practice!
I have been to a few dentists to find the best one & I don’t need to look any further! The staff & doctors are professional & polite! I had an emergency & they called me as soon as they opened & got me in. They explained everything that would be done & are very gentle! I will be going here until I don’t need a dentist any more. I had heard wonderful things & now I know they are all true!
M
7 months ago
Best dental office
Dr Gouin performed a crown for me on a Saturday. The staff was warm, friendly, professional and reassuring. Dr Gouin has wonderful skills as a dentist and put me at ease from the beginning. He even called me at home that Saturday night to make certain that I had no problems. I have never experienced such high quality dental care.