Arrowhead Dentistry

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave.

Suite A 104

Glendale, AZ 85308

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning today.
B
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional Service
I’ve been a patient of doctor Upton for many years. He and his entire staff are always friendly and professional. No matter what service is being done during your visit,they make sure to make you feel comfortable.
C
2 months ago
I appreciate the great care I always get when I visit Dr. Upton's Dental Office. The professional, friendly attention to every detail is ever present.
S
3 months ago
Professional
I am so glad to have found Dr. Upton as my dentist because he is calm and was gentle with me; he takes time to ask the important questions and also takes time to listen and give you suggestions how to go about things with a thorough explanation, the staff there is very friendly and make you laugh to mention a few Joan, Tara and Jeanie thanks for the hospitality and I would recommend my friends anytime see you next time.
T
4 months ago
Very good, kind and gentle.
I am not a fan of Dentist. Dr Upton has been very patient with me and calming. I have had only great dental care. His staff is great also. I no longer have to dread having my teeth cleaned. Thank you Dr. Upton, for my healthy smile.
R
4 months ago
Dental Care at Its Finest
The customer service at Arrowhead Dentistry is always top notch. There is very little wait time and every person who greets you does so with a smile!
C
6 months ago
Very polite and friendly staff. Conu
S
6 months ago
We have been patients of Dr Upton for years. He is an excellent dentist. He takes his time and explains everything and answers all our questions. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
C
7 months ago
Always the best!
Have been a patient for eons. Over the years, i have had a full mouth "makeover" with onlays, invisalign, 2 partial gold crowns, bite adjustment, as well as routine cleanings and a few fillings. Dr. Upton does fantastic work.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Upton, Kalynn and Tara are the best! They always make me feel comfortable and take good care of me.