Arrowhead Dentistry

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave.

Suite A 104

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnupton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
Have been a patient for eons. Over the years, i have had a full mouth "makeover" with onlays, invisalign, 2 partial gold crowns, bite adjustment, as well as routine cleanings and a few fillings. Dr. Upton does fantastic work.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Upton, Kalynn and Tara are the best! They always make me feel comfortable and take good care of me.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommended.
Entire staff is very professional and polite. Dr Upton in no way judgemental. Asks pointed questions about your overal objective and formulates the steps/options to get to that objective.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Upton and Kaylyn and Mary are the best. I had a very long procedure and they took good care of me. I have always been afraid to visit the dentist but since I have been going to Dr. Upton I have become a very brave patient.
M
3 months ago
I'm very grateful that Dr. Roy Hammond referred me to Dr. Upton. Dr Upton and his staff provided me with excellent service. I truly liked the experience of getting an "indepth" exam. I never had one like that before. Thank you very much. Marianne Zmyslinski
J
4 months ago
Timely, friendly, caring staff with high quality services.
M
5 months ago
Very professional staff, friendly, and great service. Dr. Upton has a conservative approach to dental work, which I appreciate.
P
5 months ago
Greeted by friendly staff and was impressed with the dental cleaning I got in one half hour. Thank you Tara.
L
6 months ago
on time appt, professional, great cleaning
always on time, friendly, professional, thorough cleaning & check up
P
7 months ago
High quality service with professional and friendly staff
Dr Upton knows what he's doing. He serious and caring about his patients