Arrowhead Dentistry

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave.

Suite A104

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
All I can say is the bonding and laser looks and feels wonderful. I'd definitely recommend the treatment, as done most competently by Dr. Upton, to anyone.
L
3 months ago
I’m so delighted to have been recommended to this Dentist & his office! I felt like I was right at home. Very friendly, caring professional office. I would highly recommend Dr.Upton & his employees to anyone who wants first class work done!
B
4 months ago
High quality service
This was my first visit to Arrowhead Dentistry. I loved it not only was the office very inviting but all of the people in it they were all so friendly and helpful. The doctor spent quite a while with us going over our records he was very personable but also very professional and in-depth. The assistants and the secretary were all so friendly and just helped to make us feel very at ease. We definitely will be going there for our dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly, professional, and honest. I would highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Came through in a pinch!!!
Here for the winter every year. First time I needed a dentist in ten years. Had a crown fall out. Dr. Upton, first name John, got me in the chair within three hours. Cleaned the crown and the tooth site. Reapplied bonding to both surfaces and reinserted my crown. I waited a week to write this review to confirm his work for myself. Thank you adds John Upton @ Arrowhead Dentridty.
M
4 months ago
Always friendly and VERY professional
Enjoyed my appt. today..usually hate going to the dentists but I can honestly say I always enjoy my bi/annual visit to Arrowhead Dentistry...Dr.J Upton and staff......
J
12 months ago
Quality Service, professional and Friendly.
Just had my first appointment with this office and had a really good experience. Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
E
1 year ago
Best Dentistry
Dr. Upton and staff are there to help you have the healthiest smile. I know that when my teeth are worked on, whether having a routine cleaning or a specific issue concerning my teeth, I know it will be safe and pain free. I trust Dr. Upton in his suggestions on improvement for a healthier mouth.
B
1 year ago
High quality and you get me in and out quickly.
All the work on my teeth has been high quality and long lasting. Dental hygienist is very good and she knows my history of dental work and my teeth feel great. Doctor is very professional and he really knows the best way to fix your teeth so they last a long time. I have been to a few other dental practices over the years and this practice is by far the best.