Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Her Story
I had my 'mouth guard' replaced. The office worker who performed this always spoke to me on what she was going to do, how to stay relaxed & comfortable; she was friendly & gentle (and I didn't gag)!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you for your feedback Becky. We appreciate it and are pleased with your experience. See you soon.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had to move from my old office to this one, I was a little adamant at first because I was so comfortable with my old office. Since the moment we walked into the office the staff members were very friendly and welcoming! I’ve really loved every interaction my family and I have had with them. I am happy to have them as my new dentist.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Laura. We are happy to have you as a patient and we are so glad you feel comfortable with us. We look forward to seeing you next time.
T
2 months ago
Made a great choice today
My long time dentist left practice a couple of years ago. I have been very slow in finding a new dentist. Having a crown pop off Thursday made it high priority. Spent Friday morning searching for dentists that were compatible with my insurance. Found several in my area. I chose Arrowhead Desert Dental. One main reason is the number of 5 star reviews Dr. Malekpour has received over the years. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. M and the staff made me feel like I had been a patient of theirs for the last 10 years. Nothing was rushed, The doctor took time to answer all of my questions. I will be getting my crown fixed and seeing Dr. M for my cleaning and exams from here on out. It was a great visit and I am glad I did my homework.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you for your feedback Tim. We are so glad you felt at ease and not rushed. We strive to make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions. We look forward to seeing you soon.
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Shirley.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Doctor M. always explains what is going on and gives me all the options.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Martin.
T
2 months ago
Love the staff
Everyone at Arrowhead Desert Dental is so friendly! They make going to the dentist not so bad.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Timpani. We know it's not anyone's favorite place, so we try. :-)
D
3 months ago
Thank you for excellent service!
Alex the dental hygienist is wonderful. I have a few sensitive teeth and he does a great job of cleaning and being aware of them. Dr. Malekpour is honest about what my teeth need and when it needs to happen. If anyone is looking for a great dentist experience, this is the place to go!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Diana, we thank you very much and really appreciate you.
A
3 months ago
Always the best experience!!!
I always enjoy going to the dentist which I don’t think anyone says. Dr. M has mastered her skills so anything I have ever had done there is pain free! Office staff is the friendliest! I recommend them time and time again!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Amy. We really appreciate your confidence and are so delighted to be able to provide this great service to you and those you recommend.
K
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Malekpour and her team for more than 5 years and they are the best
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Karthikeyan. We really appreciate that.
C
5 months ago
Overall best service!
My family has been going to Arrowhead Desert Dental for years. We have continued to go for years due to many reasons. First, the office staff is extremely friendly and funny too! They are attentive and courteous. Secondly, Dr.Malekpour is kind, gentle, reassuring, and honest. Thirdly, Dr. M has fantastic dental hygienists that are thorough and they listen. Overall, we are grateful for the relationships we have built with Dr. M and her staff and for our healthy teeth and mouths. I would highly recommend that you choose Arrowhead Desert Dental as your preferred dentist too!!!!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Candi. It's our pleasure to take care of you and love seeing you and your family and catching up with you. There is always laughter when you are here and we love that.