Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service
What a pleasure it was to meet everyone at the Dental office. So welcoming and informative. Very professional service.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service with emmense kindness
I’ve been going to see Dr M now for about 15 years and I love her and all her wonderful team. I am treated as part of the family and cared for as a whole person not just my teeth. Always professional but in a genuine, fun and friendly way. I’m always put at ease. Wonderful care.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Sue. That means a great deal to all of us. Good luck with everything and we will see you next year!
D
1 month ago
I always feel welcome in this office
Dr. M and all employees give me good service. They are on time with very little waiting. Alex does a great job cleaning my teeth, makes me feel good. Martin and his assistant at the desk are efficient and friendly. Dr M is caring and gives me plenty of time to discuss my situations. I appreciate her explaining everything to me in detail. The office is neat and decorated lovely.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Donna. We do hope you feel well taken care of, as we really do out best. See you next time.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office and Community Members!
Dr. M, Martin, Alex, and the rest of the staff are great! I’ve been going to Arrowhead Desert Dental for years and have always been well taken care of. Plus, they are active in serving their community during their personal time.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Tressa, thank you so much. We do a lot of things in our community to give back and thank you for pointing that out. It really means a lot to us.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and Courteous
Dr. M, Martin and Alex keep everything light and easy. Very enjoyable to get in and out in a timely manner. Thanks
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Rick, it's always nice to catch up with you and laugh throughout the whole appointment. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Dr. M, Alex and staff are fantastic. Professional, caring and gentle. (Even for those who have "dental anxiety")
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Sue. We try and it's nice to see that you feel comfortable with us. See you soon.
M
2 months ago
Easy, quick and as painless as possible. Efficient scheduling. Friendly.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you for your feedback.
J
2 months ago
Emergency appointment
I had a cap that had come loose at one end and I as leaving on vacation the next day and would be gone for 3 weeks they got me in immediately! They are always accommodating and do whatever possible for the patient. Her staff is friendly, professional and so supportive also. Anyone looking for a dentist that will make you want to come back and take care of all our dental needs I would highly recommend Dr. Sepideh Malekpour - you would be pleasantly satisfied!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Jackie. Hope you have a great time in the cooler weather. We really appreciate your kind words.
C
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST!
Sounds crazy but I enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. M and her staff are the best! The office environment is very friendly, professional always happy! (Even at 7am!) I would highly recommend Dr Malekpour to everyone!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
We really do love seeing your smile and bubbly personality even at 7 am! Thank you for trusting us and the referrals.
K
2 months ago
Super six month check-up!
I am naturally nervous when it comes to visits to the dentist but as always, Alex and Dr. M. we’re completely sensitive to my apprehensions. A thousand thanks to both of you!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Kim. We feel honored that you trust us. We really appreciate your feedback.