Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Overall best service!
My family has been going to Arrowhead Desert Dental for years. We have continued to go for years due to many reasons. First, the office staff is extremely friendly and funny too! They are attentive and courteous. Secondly, Dr.Malekpour is kind, gentle, reassuring, and honest. Thirdly, Dr. M has fantastic dental hygienists that are thorough and they listen. Overall, we are grateful for the relationships we have built with Dr. M and her staff and for our healthy teeth and mouths. I would highly recommend that you choose Arrowhead Desert Dental as your preferred dentist too!!!!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Candi. It's our pleasure to take care of you and love seeing you and your family and catching up with you. There is always laughter when you are here and we love that.
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care and office staff
I have been a patient for over 10 years. They are extremely professional and friendly and take care of my family, extended family and friends. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Malina, it's our pleasure and we appreciate your trust in us. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Caring, quality, friendly service
Best dentist I have every had! They care about you and your dental needs!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Maria.
Q
1 month ago
Consistent High Quality Service
I've been going to Dr. Malekpour since 2010 and I've had a positive experience at every single apointment. She and her staff have always been honest about the health of my teeth and they have never tried to push me to get work done that was not needed. I have always felt comfortable asking them questions, and I have always had confidence in their responses.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
That's a great compliment and it means the world to us. Thank you so much for your words and confidence in us.
D
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and service. Have been going here for over 10 years. They treat you like family and I highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you David. We appreciate the confidence and trust. See you next time.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional Office & Staff, very clean environment, & High Quality Service
We've been patients of Arrowhead Dental for over 10 years. We've been very pleased with their knowledge, cleanliness, & professionalism. After moving here from California in 2002, we were given a name of a community dental office. The dentist was not friendly, didn't greet you prior to cleaning, & certainly was not professional. When being seen by a dentist, you want professionalism & knowledge, friendliness & cleanliness, because nobody likes going to a dentist in the first place. The best dentist puts you at ease!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
That means a great deal to us. Thank you for trusting us. We look forward to seeing you next time.
S
2 months ago
Excellent skill, professionalism and friendly enviroment
Sepi and Martin make going to the dentist feel like a visit with good friends where you come out having fabulous looking teeth! Thank you for taking care of my family.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Anytime Susan. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon.
H
3 months ago
Awesome
Very professional and on time. Not like other dentist who take ages to take you in.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
We know your time is valuable as well. Thank you for your feedback.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Been to lots of dentists over the years. This office is certainly among the best.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you very much Bill. We really appreciate it.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, trustworthy,reliable
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Linda.