Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Exceptional Dental Care
Not only do I always get the best dental care but they always run on time. I have been going to this office for many years, Dr. M and her staff have always taken great care of me and my teeth 😁
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Heidi. We appreciate your kind words and trust.
M
2 weeks ago
Gentle dental care
Dr and staff very friendly! Had 2 crowns done and through out procedure Dr and assistant always made sure I was comfortable.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Marti. It's always a pleasure to see you.
M
1 month ago
Nice mix of very friendly and professional
Efficient, professional, I wasn't there very long even tho I was there for a couple fillings. Went fast because they are very nice and I felt like I was in good hands. Definitely going back!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
That's great to hear. Thank you Melissa.
C
2 months ago
My first visit to see Dr. Malekpour
Had an outstanding and professional visit with an amazing dentist! She really truly tells it like it is! No pressure at all. She cares about your dental health! She is a people person! The staff was amazing!!! They were very courteous, professional and straight to the point !!! I look forward to my next visit !! Thank you!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
That is great to hear. Thank you Charles. We look forward to your next visit.
L
2 months ago
I actually like going to see them
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you. We like seeing your as well. :-)
R
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff with excellent dental care
The staff at Arrowhead Desert Dental was very professional and courteous as is their standard practice. Alex is thorough in his exam and cleaning and Dr. M is always caring and knowledgeable about a patient’s current and future dental health care.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Ron, your words are truly appreciated. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Very nice staff.
I had a great experience , everyone was very pleasant, and professional!!!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Kim, we are so glad to hear that. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Friendly Service
What a pleasure it was to meet everyone at the Dental office. So welcoming and informative. Very professional service.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
High quality service with emmense kindness
I’ve been going to see Dr M now for about 15 years and I love her and all her wonderful team. I am treated as part of the family and cared for as a whole person not just my teeth. Always professional but in a genuine, fun and friendly way. I’m always put at ease. Wonderful care.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Sue. That means a great deal to all of us. Good luck with everything and we will see you next year!
D
3 months ago
I always feel welcome in this office
Dr. M and all employees give me good service. They are on time with very little waiting. Alex does a great job cleaning my teeth, makes me feel good. Martin and his assistant at the desk are efficient and friendly. Dr M is caring and gives me plenty of time to discuss my situations. I appreciate her explaining everything to me in detail. The office is neat and decorated lovely.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Donna. We do hope you feel well taken care of, as we really do out best. See you next time.