Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional dentist office
I have been going here for years, love the people that work here and I also have a good experience when I go here for cleanings or dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
Great & professional service!!
I am visiting dental office for the last 4 years and I got professional service so far. The staff are always courteous and respectful. Received great services without requiring any additional follow ups.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Jey. We really appreciate and strive to continue to provide this great service to you and your referrals. Thanks.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always greeted by a friendly face, and I have had great client service whether it is a teeth cleaning or an insurance issue. I would recommend Dr. Malekpour and the wonderful group of people at Arrowhead Desert Dental.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Lin. That is so nice to hear. We appreciate your feedback.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care and Office
I always have a great review for Arrowhead Desert Dental. Dr. Malekpour and all her office staff are professional, efficient, friendly, and very caring (lots of smiles in this dental office). They are also very patient-centered and do all they can to make patients feel " less anxious" about having dental work done. The waiting room is inviting, because they greet you as soon as you walk in the door, and the treatment rooms are spotless and orderly. I've never had to wait longer than 10 minutes to see the hygienist or Dr. Malekpour. This is the best dentist and dental office I have ever gone to, and I gladly give them the highest of recommendations.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you very much Pat. It's such a pleasure to see each and every time. We are honored by your recommendation. We appreciate it.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful dentistry
I'm greeted by the staff immediately when I walk in the door and I'm always seen within minutes of arriving. Everyone is so friendly there. My appointment today was for a filling and I was in and out in less than a half an hour. It was actually a very pleasant experience with no pain whatsoever. I love everyone in the office and would recommend Dr. Malekpour to everyone who needs dental services.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Laura. It's always a pleasure to see you. We would love to see referrals from you. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Teeth cleaning is efficient, staff is friendly great visit!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Jennifer. We look forward to seeing you next time.
E
1 month ago
High quality professsional service and always friendly
Having a bridge replaced and the work was done very efficiently and professionally by Dr. Malekpour and her assistant. The temporary bridge was fitted and installed by the assistant and she did a great job. It feels fine with no discomfort. Everyone in this office is very polite, efficient and patient. Cleanings are a breeze with Alex and Martin in the front office is always very helpful. I have been coming to this office for over 10 years and am always satisfied with the services. You are all awesome. I never feel that 'stress' because I have a dentist appointment. Thank you all
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Elaine. It has been a pleasure to see you during the last 10+ years. It feels great to hear that you don't have the "stress" of a regular dental visit. That is one of the best compliments for us. :-)
G
2 months ago
High quality dental service for the entire family!
A professional and pleasant experience. The staff are friendly and highly qualified.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Greg. We appreciate your feedback.
E
2 months ago
Great family practice
I have been going to this practice for about ten years and they have always gone above and beyond. They make me feel like family and are so warm, welcoming and receptive each time I visit. I feel like I spend about as much time visiting with them as they do cleaning my teeth! But beyond that, they are very efficient at what they do and ensure that you are comfortable each step of the way. I recommend them to anyone who asks for a dentist!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Emily. It's wonderful to hear that our efforts and care is noticed and appreciated. We look forward to your next appointment.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
I called the dentist office after Arrowhead Desert Dental distributed flyers at my workplace, a local business. I was able to speak with an individual during the same call and schedule a cleaning. Mark was polite, friendly and patient oriented in his questions. His main goal was to make it as easy on me as possible. Due to schedule constraints I took an appointment for the following week during my lunch schedule. Upon entering the office I was greeted immediately didn’t have to give my name at check in, they had everything available and when given the new patient paperwork told specifically what information they needed as they already had my insurance on file. I was taken back to the treatment area within 5 minutes of me checking in and filling out paperwork. The hygienist Alex greeted me by name and was very polite and pleasant. He was also very quick and comforting during the X-ray process. Usually I have a hard time with X-rays due to my gag reflex and the pain of them digging into my gums, this wasn’t the case with Alex, he was able to position the X-ray machine to provide the highest level of comfort. After the X-rays Alex explained to me how he was going to do the cleaning and then informed me the doctor would check in with us. During the cleaning Alex stopped multiple times to ask how I was doing and to ensure I was comfortable with no pain or discomfort. Alex did a fantastic job and was on point during the cleaning and treatments. The Doctor came over to do a cavity check and follow up. She didn’t lecture me for not flossing, but rather provided me with tips and tricks to make flossing easier for me, and informed me how to properly floss instead of just telling me “to floss”. After informing me of the results of the check she took the time to chat with me and make sure I was comfortable and understood everything before referring me back to Mark at the front to schedule my fillings. Mark had the breakdown of my cost for fillings ready for me when I went to check out. When I told him I wanted to wait to schedule there was no pressure whatsoever. I was skeptic as to whether the office would be able to get me in and out during my scheduled lunch hour. I was very surprise when I checked the time after leaving that it had only been 40 minutes and I still had time to make it back to work on time. I was very pleased with the office and will be recommending Arrowhead Desert Dentistry to all of my friends families and loved ones. Thank you so much for your service guys! You really rocked it.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Ayla. We are extremely pleased that you are happy with your appointment. We value your time as well as ours and try to be efficient and thorough. We can't wait to see more of your loved ones and coworkers. Thank you once again for your feedback.