Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Always a great experience!
I highly recommend them! Always gentle, professional and quick. I had to find a new dentist after mine retired and I've been very satisfied with Arrowhead!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Leah. We are so delighted to hear that.
K
1 month ago
Always a great visit
I brought my two-year-old in for her first appointment and the staff was amazing, as usual. Everyone is so friendly, patient, and kind. We get seen right away and the office is always clean. We actually enjoy our dentist appointments now.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Kara. She is so adorable. Hope you made it home safely. See you next time.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist office
Was seen ontime as scheduled. Very fast and very professional. Would recommend.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you. We appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
"Nothing but the Tooth!"
Previous dental office felt businesslike and transactional. This is NOT the experience I had at Arrowhead Desert Dental. They are with the times. You can connect with them online over the phone or through text. The staff is warm and welcoming from the time you walk in. Karen and Martin are friendly informative and really make you feel like they appreciate you being there. I forgot the assistants name but she was funny and help lighten mood during xrays. Dr. Malekpour actually takes time to get to know you. She listens, addresses concerns and walks you through the process. I really like the fact she is straight forward and doesn't try to "pad the bill" like some dentist have done in the past. I am looking forward to long and happy relationship with Arrowhead Desert Dental.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
We are looking forward to that long lasting relationship as well. Thank you very much.
H
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Exceptional Dental Care
Not only do I always get the best dental care but they always run on time. I have been going to this office for many years, Dr. M and her staff have always taken great care of me and my teeth 😁
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Heidi. We appreciate your kind words and trust.
M
3 months ago
Gentle dental care
Dr and staff very friendly! Had 2 crowns done and through out procedure Dr and assistant always made sure I was comfortable.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Marti. It's always a pleasure to see you.
M
3 months ago
Nice mix of very friendly and professional
Efficient, professional, I wasn't there very long even tho I was there for a couple fillings. Went fast because they are very nice and I felt like I was in good hands. Definitely going back!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
That's great to hear. Thank you Melissa.
C
4 months ago
My first visit to see Dr. Malekpour
Had an outstanding and professional visit with an amazing dentist! She really truly tells it like it is! No pressure at all. She cares about your dental health! She is a people person! The staff was amazing!!! They were very courteous, professional and straight to the point !!! I look forward to my next visit !! Thank you!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
That is great to hear. Thank you Charles. We look forward to your next visit.
L
4 months ago
I actually like going to see them
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you. We like seeing your as well. :-)
R
4 months ago
Professional and courteous staff with excellent dental care
The staff at Arrowhead Desert Dental was very professional and courteous as is their standard practice. Alex is thorough in his exam and cleaning and Dr. M is always caring and knowledgeable about a patient’s current and future dental health care.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Ron, your words are truly appreciated. Thank you.