Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Dr. M is always personable and friendly. I appreciate her concern for my well being as well as my wallet. Martin is always a pleasure to work with and I appreciate his high level of professionalism and care. I always feel like a friend of the family instead of just another patient.My hygenist is professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Go see Dr. M and staff!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Gary. Always a pleasure to see you. We feel our patients are part of the family. See you soon.
K
2 weeks ago
Honest, Professional and caring
This is the first time I have ever been to the dentist For a cleaning and didn’t walk out with a list of unnecessary dental work that needed to be done. The staff was very friendly from the time I went in until I left. I’m glad I did my research and found a wonderful, honest, and professional dentist who truly cares about the wellbeing of her patients.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Kelly, we are grateful for your feedback and Thank you for it.
A
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentist ever.
I love when I walk into the office and I am treated like family, they know my family and they always ask how they are doing. Dr. M is the best, she is very sweet and she is funny. Even though I really don’t like going to the dentist, they make it enjoyable.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Aaron. We are so glad you had a positive experience and we always look forward to seeing you. See you soon.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and polite
I came in today for my appointment was brought back on time and treated well as always.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Daniel. We do our best. See you next time.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist office! They are always so nice and kind. Always very positive and have smiles on their faces. I will be recommending them!!😁
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Brittny. It's always a pleasure. We appreciate your kind words.
C
1 month ago
Very respectable, Highly Professional!!!
Basically I’m left speechless every time I attend an appointment at this office! The professionalism, the service, customer care and attention to detail is excellent!!!! Staff is amazing!!! Thank you!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.
M
2 months ago
Friendly
They always make you feel at ease about your appointment and what needs to be done. Love them!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Monica. We appreciate your kind words. See you soon.
M
2 months ago
Professional staff & quality care
The staff at Arrowhead Desert Dental are always professional and provide quality care. I also appreciate that they are timely with appointments.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you. It's always a pleasure to see you guys. Thanks for the treat as well.
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I highly recommend them! Always gentle, professional and quick. I had to find a new dentist after mine retired and I've been very satisfied with Arrowhead!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Leah. We are so delighted to hear that.
K
3 months ago
Always a great visit
I brought my two-year-old in for her first appointment and the staff was amazing, as usual. Everyone is so friendly, patient, and kind. We get seen right away and the office is always clean. We actually enjoy our dentist appointments now.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Kara. She is so adorable. Hope you made it home safely. See you next time.