Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Very Enjoyable Staff
I had to get a Crown and the staff at Arrowhead Desert Dental are excellent.
H
3 days ago
My son has not seen a dentist in a long time. Everyone in the office made him feel comfortable and welcomed. They listened to him and had him laughing! Thank you so much for making his first time there so wonderful!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
It was our pleasure. Thank you for trusting us. See you next time.
T
4 days ago
Highly qualified
Very knowledgeable and up-to-date, professional, very thorough staff and dentist. Dr. Malekpour and hygienist, Alex, and front desk staff are all top-notch. Will be going here permanently.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
That makes us very happy to hear Tamara. Thank you.
P
1 week ago
Last visit was great just like they have been for the last ten years. The staff is top notch, friendly and knowledgeable and their equipment is current and they are always improving. I highly recommend Arrowhead Desert Dental and Dr. malekpour.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Pat. We appreciate your confidence and trust in us. We will see you soon.
J
2 weeks ago
Ultimate customer service always given!
They are always accommodating to peoples comfort and needs! Very friendly and professional!j
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Jackie. We appreciate it.
S
1 month ago
Highly reccommend!
I've been with Arrowhead Desert Dental for over 10 years now--and can't speak highly enough about Dr. Malekpour and her staff! You will always receive a friendly, warm greeting from her team and nothing but top notch treatment and advice from her. I chose Arrowhead Desert Dental when I lived in the West Valley and kept them when I moved to Central Phoenix--that's how good this office is. Most people wouldn't travel 20+ miles to see their dentist, but I am so satisfied with the service and the dental care I receive here that I just can't bring myself to find somewhere closer and more convenient!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Stephen, you have no idea what your words mean to us. We do know you travel to come see us and we appreciate it so much for trusting us. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been going to Arrowhead Desert Dental for many years and have always had the best care. They have done much work on my teeth over the years and the quality has always been excellent. Everyone in the office is always very friendly and helpful.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Jim. We appreciate your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Very professional staff.
Been going to Arrowhead Desert Dental for over ten years. Dr. Malekpour and hygienist, Alex, are the best. Both give courteous, friendly, professional service. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Joann, thank you very much. We really appreciate your feedback.
G
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
Appreciate the friendly, professional service.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
It's our pleasure Gene. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Very professional dentist office
I have been going here for years, love the people that work here and I also have a good experience when I go here for cleanings or dental work.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Joe. We appreciate your confidence in us. We will see you soon.