Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, & Caring
I had a temporary Crown placed. This staff is gentle, caring enough to ask you to let them know when there's sensitivity or pain, & they're thorough. The staff has their clients best interest in mind & respond accordingly. I'm very pleased to be a client of Arrowhead Dental.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Gerald. We are so pleased to have you as part of our dental family. Your words mean a lot to us. Thank you again.
A
4 weeks ago
Perfect appointment as always
Despite having dental anxiety, I always have a positive experience with you guys! Thanks for always being thorough, painless, amd friendly!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thanks Amy. It's always a pleasure and we love catching up with you.
B
2 months ago
I give you a 5
everyone was courteous and professional. x-rays went fast and so did the cleaning. actually my teeth were whiter than they've ever been when cleaned.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Barb. We are delighted that you were pleased with your appointment. It was a pleasure to meet you. We will see you next time.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and personal attention at its best !!!!
I will be leaving the state to move to GA and will miss Dr M and the tremendous talented and friendly staff including Martin and Alex. The professional care and treatment has been " world class ", and hope I can find another dentist in Atlanta that meets their standards. The bar has been raised very high at Arrowhead Desert Dental , and I am very grateful that I was able to experience the high level of personal service and knowledge while living here. Will miss them very much !!!! Thanks for all that you have done for me over the past few years.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Don, we will miss you as well. We hope that you come to visit often. You were a joy each time and we looked forward to your visits. Thank you very much and we wish the best of luck with this move and the changes ahead.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Malekpour is so friendly, gentle, and knowledgeable.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Kim. We look forward to your next visit.
L
3 months ago
Love my dentist
After our move to Arizona I went to several different dentists; never finding one that I felt comfortable with or one that I was happy with their service. I am so glad that a friend recommended this dental office to me. Such a friendly, caring, and professional staff, Dr. Malekpor, Martin and Alex are the best.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Laura. We are delighted that you have found us as well.
L
3 months ago
calm, relaxed professional atmosphere
With a strong recommendation from our daughter and son-in-law I made an appointment for an evaluation and cleaning. I was very impressed with everyone that I came in contact with during my visit. I felt/feel very confident that the care I will be receiving from Arrowhead Desert Dental will be top-notch in every way. Thank You for a wonderful experience. I highly recommend them!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
It was an absolute pleasure to meet you. We are so proud and happy that you felt our genuine concern and efforts. Thank you very much.
K
3 months ago
Great dentist and great staff
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Karen. We appreciate it.
J
4 months ago
Always the Best
The team there recognizes you and always provides the best service!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Janet. Hope you feel better soon. We'll see you soon.
R
4 months ago
Efficient and courteous service
The dental visit, as all visits have been, was efficient and professional in a friendly atmosphere. The dental technician, Alex, is very welcoming and profficient in his exam and cleaning. Dr. Malekpour was very knowledgeable in past procedures and recommends future procedures in thoroughly professional demeanor.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Ron. It's been a pleasure to provide our services to your and your family and getting to know you all. We look forward to your next visit.