Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Excellent Service
They care for you and your teeth.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Gerald. We appreciate that.
M
19 hours ago
Believe the Five Stars!!
I originally chose this office because I saw the MANY five star reviews. I’ve had a number of visits and each time I am blown away by how kind and professional everyone in the office is, and how generally enjoyable the experience ends up being. Going to the dentist isn’t a really fun thing, but Dr. Malekpour and her team are worth every five star review they’ve received and I highly highly recommend them.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Molly for your kind words and your continued support. Good luck with everything and we will see you next time.
D
1 day ago
Quick and painless
In and out quickly, clean office, very nice staff :)
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you for your support and kind words. We appreciate it.
W
2 days ago
Excellent Management of the pandemic
Arrowhead Desert Dental has managed their control of the CDC guidelines to a different level. Sending a text on your arrival, answering the health question before entering the lobby, spacing of patients. Nothing more could have been done for them to provide you with a safe and healthy environment during this time. Kudos to Dr. M and her staff.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
We do try hard and have everyone's safety in mind. So, thank you for noticing and commenting on that.
A
3 weeks ago
Painfree,friendly and great music
Going to the dentist isn’t so bad when you go to arrowhead desert dental! Always professional and friendly . Highly recommended
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Ashley. We are so glad you feel that way. See you next time.
B
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. M
I recently moved to Arizona and had a problem with one of my teeth. I was not comfortable just going to to any dentist and was recommended to go to Dr. M. I cannot tell you how satisfied and comfortable I was with Dr. M and her staff. They calmed my fears and confidence thoroughly. I cannot express my appreciation of her and her staff. Again please don't go elsewhere and visit her and her staff for any of your dental needs.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
We are so pleased to hear that our efforts to make you feel comfortable were effective. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will see you soon.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been coming to see Dr M and her team for about 17 years now! Always friendly and welcoming staff. They treat you like family. Dr M and her team actually CARE for you and your family. Only necessary work is done for your health. I highly recommend Dr Malekpour and her team.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Sue. We appreciate your continued support and trust in us. We enjoy every visit with you.
J
3 months ago
I have been a client of Arrowhead Desert Dental for 17 years. I would not go anywhere else. Mr. M and her staff have always been very professional, caring, courteous, kind, respectful and efficient.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Your words mean a lot, as does your loyalty and trust. We truly thank you for that.
G
3 months ago
Great service. Best cleaning and check up.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Gary. We really appreciate it.
M
3 months ago
Cavity Repair and Crown Replacement
Dr M and her staff are simply the best. They provided the highest quality dental care. I won’t go anywhere else.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you for your confidence and kind words Michael. We appreciate it.