Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Awesome
Very professional and on time. Not like other dentist who take ages to take you in.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
We know your time is valuable as well. Thank you for your feedback.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Been to lots of dentists over the years. This office is certainly among the best.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you very much Bill. We really appreciate it.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, trustworthy,reliable
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Linda.
N
2 months ago
Great experience!
I had dental check-up/ cleaning today. Alex, the dental hygienist was excellent! He was through yet efficient and didn’t hurt my gums when he flossed my teeth. My teeth are tightly placed together and I’ve had bad experiences in the past. Thanks again Alex! The staff and dentist are friendly and informative, too.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Nicole. We are very grateful to hear that. We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. M is always personable and friendly. I appreciate her concern for my well being as well as my wallet. Martin is always a pleasure to work with and I appreciate his high level of professionalism and care. I always feel like a friend of the family instead of just another patient.My hygenist is professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Go see Dr. M and staff!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Gary. Always a pleasure to see you. We feel our patients are part of the family. See you soon.
K
2 months ago
Honest, Professional and caring
This is the first time I have ever been to the dentist For a cleaning and didn’t walk out with a list of unnecessary dental work that needed to be done. The staff was very friendly from the time I went in until I left. I’m glad I did my research and found a wonderful, honest, and professional dentist who truly cares about the wellbeing of her patients.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Kelly, we are grateful for your feedback and Thank you for it.
A
3 months ago
My favorite dentist ever.
I love when I walk into the office and I am treated like family, they know my family and they always ask how they are doing. Dr. M is the best, she is very sweet and she is funny. Even though I really don’t like going to the dentist, they make it enjoyable.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Aaron. We are so glad you had a positive experience and we always look forward to seeing you. See you soon.
D
3 months ago
Professional and polite
I came in today for my appointment was brought back on time and treated well as always.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Daniel. We do our best. See you next time.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist office! They are always so nice and kind. Always very positive and have smiles on their faces. I will be recommending them!!😁
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Brittny. It's always a pleasure. We appreciate your kind words.