Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Super six month check-up!
I am naturally nervous when it comes to visits to the dentist but as always, Alex and Dr. M. we’re completely sensitive to my apprehensions. A thousand thanks to both of you!
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience every time I visit! Super friendly and all around great staff.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you so much Tiffany. It's always to pleasure to visit with you.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Doctor and staff were professional and friendly. Doctor took time to discuss everything I brought up and explain all of my issues. Highly recommend!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Rebecca. We really appreciate your feedback.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Doctor and staff were professional and friendly. Doctor took time to discuss everything I brought up and explain all of my issues. Highly recommend!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Rebecca. We really appreciate your feedback.
E
1 month ago
Always friendly and Professional
Dr. Malekpour is always so nice and down to earth and easy to talk to . Her staff is extremely friendly and always professional and helpful. I would highly recommend any of my friends or family to her office. :) Thank you, Eva Caudillo
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Eva, Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to us. See you next time.
A
1 month ago
Quick appointments.
2 cavities filled in under 30 minutes. Great!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
We value your time and do our best to stay on time and provide you quality care. Thank you Anje.
R
1 month ago
Favorite Dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr. Malekpour for years and love the service I get, along with the friendly staff! Highly recommend if you live in the West Valley.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Ricky. It's such a pleasure to work on you and see you.
B
2 months ago
Very Attentive to Your Needs!
Not only is the staff very professional & friendly, they are very considerate of your needs & time. The Dental Staff is very considerate, concerned, & caring about your oral hygiene. They do excellent work!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Becky. We do try really hard and it's great to hear that you feel and see it too. We'll see you at your next visit.
K
2 months ago
Appointment
Always friendly and very informative on each step from the cavity and crown procedures.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Keith. We appreciate your feedback. See you soon.
J
2 months ago
Very Enjoyable Staff
I had to get a Crown and the staff at Arrowhead Desert Dental are excellent.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Joe. It's always a pleasure to see you.