Arrowhead Desert Dental

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave

Suite G-186

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheaddesertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always a pleasure
Doctor M. always explains what is going on and gives me all the options.
T
7 days ago
Love the staff
Everyone at Arrowhead Desert Dental is so friendly! They make going to the dentist not so bad.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Timpani. We know it's not anyone's favorite place, so we try. :-)
D
2 weeks ago
Thank you for excellent service!
Alex the dental hygienist is wonderful. I have a few sensitive teeth and he does a great job of cleaning and being aware of them. Dr. Malekpour is honest about what my teeth need and when it needs to happen. If anyone is looking for a great dentist experience, this is the place to go!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Diana, we thank you very much and really appreciate you.
A
4 weeks ago
Always the best experience!!!
I always enjoy going to the dentist which I don’t think anyone says. Dr. M has mastered her skills so anything I have ever had done there is pain free! Office staff is the friendliest! I recommend them time and time again!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Amy. We really appreciate your confidence and are so delighted to be able to provide this great service to you and those you recommend.
K
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Malekpour and her team for more than 5 years and they are the best
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Karthikeyan. We really appreciate that.
C
3 months ago
Overall best service!
My family has been going to Arrowhead Desert Dental for years. We have continued to go for years due to many reasons. First, the office staff is extremely friendly and funny too! They are attentive and courteous. Secondly, Dr.Malekpour is kind, gentle, reassuring, and honest. Thirdly, Dr. M has fantastic dental hygienists that are thorough and they listen. Overall, we are grateful for the relationships we have built with Dr. M and her staff and for our healthy teeth and mouths. I would highly recommend that you choose Arrowhead Desert Dental as your preferred dentist too!!!!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Candi. It's our pleasure to take care of you and love seeing you and your family and catching up with you. There is always laughter when you are here and we love that.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional dental care and office staff
I have been a patient for over 10 years. They are extremely professional and friendly and take care of my family, extended family and friends. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Malina, it's our pleasure and we appreciate your trust in us. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Caring, quality, friendly service
Best dentist I have every had! They care about you and your dental needs!
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you Maria.
Q
3 months ago
Consistent High Quality Service
I've been going to Dr. Malekpour since 2010 and I've had a positive experience at every single apointment. She and her staff have always been honest about the health of my teeth and they have never tried to push me to get work done that was not needed. I have always felt comfortable asking them questions, and I have always had confidence in their responses.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
That's a great compliment and it means the world to us. Thank you so much for your words and confidence in us.
D
4 months ago
Great atmosphere and service. Have been going here for over 10 years. They treat you like family and I highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Arrowhead Desert Dental
Thank you David. We appreciate the confidence and trust. See you next time.