Arrowhead Family Dental

Dentist

5 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
We were both new to Arrowhead and appreciate the time they took to find out about us, our dental history, and our goals with our care and treatment! However, way too many reminders!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for your review!
J
1 day ago
Friendly, competent, thorough.😁
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
W
1 week ago
Always enjoy my visit. Appreciate the monitoring they do on my dental health, including giving me a heads up on possible future problems.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Paula and Dr. Carlson have always been friendly and professional in the service given each time I am there. Will continue to use their service
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We are glad to hear that!
B
1 week ago
Excellent service with a friendly, positive staff. As an uninsured self-payer, their pricing is very good. I'll be back in the future and you should, too!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
A
2 weeks ago
Thorough, trustworthy, friendly, but...
I always know that when I go to Arrowhead Dental I'm going to have good results when it comes to cleaning and procedures.The staff do a great job with the cleanings and Dr. Delf is knowledgeable and a bit of a perfectionist, which is what you want regarding any dental procedure. I only have one small issue, but it's happened frequently enough where I tend to anticipate the occurrence (and not in a good way). A couple of the hygienists (names withheld) tend to argue with you in a low-key manner about why they think your teeth are they way they are. It's hard to give an example without giving away my anonymity (or theirs). This can happen several times throughout the visit. As an adult patient coming in to pay for a cleaning, I don't want to spend half the time being argued with and reprimanded, even if it's done in a "gentle" way. It is not patient education to assume your patients are idiots and have no concept of good, basic dental hygiene and techniques. Everyone has different teeth and there are multiple factors that can play into what you're seeing in a patient's mouth. It's insulting and annoying for someone to insist they know your life and habits better than you do. Please refrain from this behavior.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We are sorry you were disappointed with your visit. We strive to always deliver quality, personalized care. We appreciate your feedback and will document it so we can make your next visit a great one!
A
2 weeks ago
I was a good experience and I felt very comfortable with all of the staff. Job well done.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a good experience! Thank you for your review!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and staff
As always, this well run clinic does everything with care and excellence. I have been going there for years and am very pleased with every facet of treatment.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great team of people! 😁
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
always courteous and helpful
everyone is always top notch, very helpful.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!