Arrowhead Family Dental

Dentist

5 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very caring staff.
I had some nasty infection going on. All staff took care of me as quickly as possible. Referred me to an oral surgeon immediately so I was able to get my tooth taken care of and on my way back home to Minong.
J
7 months ago
I think they all are awesome the office girls are so sweet and the dentist is awesome I don't like going to the dentist but have had a very easy time with my dental work I rate you 100 I would suggest your office to anyone who needed to see a dentist
M
9 months ago
Friendly
The first time going to the dentist as a child is intimidating and scary, but Arrowhead Family Dental made it fun and easy for my 3 year old.
J
9 months ago
a trip to the dentist
My visit was very pleasant, staff and Dr. Delf very friendly and best of all NO CAVITIES! I have dental anxiety and am always nervous before a visit but everyone at Arrowhead Dental makes the visit as much fun as going to the dentist can be!
R
9 months ago
Great Service
My appointment went very well and I even had to get X-rays. I have problems with gagging and it went so smoothly. My cleaning was gentle but firm and my teeth do not hurt after 24 hours which is very good!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience!
J
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr Carlton is very polite and very professional. Always willing to accommodate in any way possible. Includes me, as a patient, in decisions on treatment options. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
L
9 months ago
Awesome experience
I would highly recommend Arrowhead family dental. Friendly professional service in a comfortable atmosphere.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the recommendation. We truly appreciate it!
A
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Carlton and his team are amazing with adults and children!! We love going there! It’s like getting a message in your mouth because your teeth feel amazing afterwards!! Office admin is amazing too!! Waiting room is comfortable and beautiful!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for sharing!
B
9 months ago
Awesome!!
We love coming here. I like that there are early appts and the staff is super friendly!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
L
9 months ago
Professional
They are always caring and on time for your appointment. Also very accommodating with your schedule. I’ve been going for many years and always great.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the positive review!