Arrowhead Family Dental

Dentist

5 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 minutes ago
A very professional, informative, educational experience. Very friendly. I look forward to further experiences with Arrowhead. Extremely nice to have my insurance feedback while I was still there. Very appreciated!
D
1 day ago
Fantastic & Friendly staff, High Quality Professional Service
Great staff, friendly and professional. They took time with me, explaining in detail my dental plan and didn’t make me feel like I was just another patient to hurry out the door. Great Clinic, Great Staff, and most importantly, Great Dentist! I highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Painless!
I've always had pain at the dentist UNTIL I came here! They don't want you to feel pain & they make sure you are comfortable the entire time.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Treasure Chest
Everything was great as always, truly, what more could you ask for? Well... if you remember the treasure chest like I do it was always filled with goodies. I feel the 21 and older need their own treasure chest for a brushing well done. Keep up the good work. Shout for Stout, IPA all day
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Top Notch Professionals
As usual - everyone is very friendly and professional at the office and do a great job of taking care of my needs and scheduling appointments.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Very professional staff!!!!
From the front desk ladies, dental hygienists and the dentists themselves, very professional experience. Keep up the great work one and all
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
N
1 month ago
My appointment started at the time it was scheduled. The dental hygienist was friendly and informative throughout my appointment. Dr. Carlton provided a good understanding of my dental health and developed a plan that would take care of my dental needs while ensuring I stayed within my insurance coverage limits. I appreciate the efficient, professional and welcoming environment Arrowhead Family Dental provides.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
C
1 month ago
Everyone there is so nice, caring and professional, you are the best!!!!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
As always my experience at Arrowhead was top notch. Erin is very nice, thorough, and informative. I would definitely recommend Arrowhead.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Everyone from the receptionist to the technicians were warm and friendly, making this a pleasant place to come. The professional service was top notch. I actually look forward to my next visit!!! Years ago, at another place and another time, I never would have said that. Thanks!!!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!