Arrowhead Family Dental

Dentist

5 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
19 hours ago
Excellence
Quick, painless, anxiety free.
S
24 hours ago
Everyone is always friendly and I feel like you genuinely care about your customers. I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore. Thank you for your excellent care. I have recommended you to several people.
R
2 weeks ago
Great group of people
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
G
2 weeks ago
Precise, exacting, extremely professional
Dr. Delf is not only a fine dentist himself but trains his staff to be as proficient as himself.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
K
2 weeks ago
Another great dental experience
Dr Delf and his staff are the embodiment of professionalism. Always greeted with a smile and a friendly handshake from Dr Delf. He truly cares about each individual patient that he sees. Keep up the great work everyone.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
K
2 weeks ago
Another great dental experience
Dr Delf and his staff are the embodiment of professionalism. Always greeted with a smile and a friendly handshake from Dr Delf. He truly cares about each individual patient that he sees. Keep up the great work everyone.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional! I am no longer apprehensive about going to the dentist. I have recommended Arrowhead Dental to several friends and they too have switched over to Dr. Delf and Dr. Carlton and are happy they did. The entire staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional staff - highest quality services
On time; explain procedures; recommendations made, give costs, then leave decision to you. Also offer discount for prepayment.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
T
1 month ago
Bad tooth check
Got me in quickly, x-ray and check ! Reviewed my options and got me out. Very friendly with all parts of visit
R
1 month ago
Great people great job