Arrowhead Family Dental

Dentist

5 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Professional, above expected standard
Even though I have a fear of dentists, the staff have always made me feel comfortable. I feel they understand the hesitancy to come to the office, but are understanding of the apprehension.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
K
1 week ago
Quality Service
Tracy and Dr Delf are professional yet extremely friendly and provide quality service/exams.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Our experience today was great! Dr. Delf was very nice and informative and made both my daughter and I feel really comfortable and that he really cared! His assistant was also very nice and did a wonderful job I am sorry I don't remember her name but think it was something like Janine? All over experience was amazing I liked the professionalism and family oriented treatment. This is our new family dentist.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you! We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
B
2 weeks ago
Ever since Arrowhead opened up,I've been a customer. Every time I have something done,everyone is very informative and very pleasant.THANKS for being so caring!!!!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
fast and caring service!
I called with a concern and was given an appointment right away and everyone was very kind and took care of the problem and made sure I understood everything before I left,
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
P
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Good Check-up
Very good experience today with Krista and all the staff. Professional and pleasant personal all around. We always tell our friends and acquaintances where we go. Keep up the good work !!!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
Z
3 weeks ago
20 Stars!!
If I could give 20 Stars I would! My story in a nutshell is this, We were on vacation at Long Lake 6 hours from home, my wife and 9 year old daughter were playing catch with a softball around 7pm on a Thursday when my daughter caught the ball in the face dislodging her from permanent tooth. Frantic of what to do we called her uncle who is a dentist in our home town and sent him pictures and he said something needed to be done. Her tooth needed to be put back in place and a wire brace attached to hold the tooth to hopefully save it. I started calling dentists in the phone book and got an answering service for emergency patients for Dr. Delf. I left a message anyway explaining my situation around 7:40 Pm. Dr. Delf called me back 10 minutes later and said he was actually at the office doing a little work and that I could bring her in to be seen. I raced to the office and got there a few minutes after 8. Dr. Delf called his assistant Janie in (who was at home taking care of her own kids) and she broke away to come help. I cant tell you how great they treated me and my daughter and took time to do everything right without rushing. Me and my wife are so thankful for Dr. Delf and Janie. I could tell, both of them being parents themselves, that they felt for me and my family and our situation. If this is how Arrowhead Family Dental treats strangers I can't imagine how they treat their actual patients. Thanks again guys you are the best!!!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so glad we were able to help you out in this type of a situation. Emergencies of this type cannot be predicted. Thank you for the great review!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly & professional
I had a tooth that was causing me quite a bit of pain, I called to get an appointment, one wasn't available early but the person on the other "line" hadn't wanted the cancelation & it was offered to me. They got me in right away, took an x-ray & discussed options. Decided to remove tooth but my bp wouldn't cooperate & didn't have the time right then to remove it however were kind enough to squeeze me in a couple hours later. No more pain!! Thank you so much for working things around to fix my problem & have me pain free & healed up in time for my sons playoff game tonight! You are the best!!!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
P
1 month ago
The staff is very professional and friendly. The hygienist did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and was done very quickly. Dr. Carlton is a great dentist - I appreciate his honesty and positive attitude.