Arrowhead Family Dental

Dentist

5 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Excellent experience!
I always have an excellent experience at Arrowhead Dental! Dr. Delf and his staff are all amazing professionals and provide top notch services!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
1 week ago
Very professional and efficient.
As always, an above average experience. Office staff is always very helpful and organized. We have all our dental work done there. A++
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
L
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient
My first time visiting Arrowhead Dental as a patient was because I had chipped my front tooth. I had not been to a dentist for routine or emergency visits for over ten years because of bad experiences in the past. Dr.Delph and company were very professional and friendly and made my experience painless and quick. I would most definitely recommend and will be going back for all of my future dental work and cleanings.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review
H
2 weeks ago
I always have a excellent job done at this Dentist office
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
C
1 month ago
Great with our whole family!
Our son is 2.5 years old and we went to see Krista and Dr Delf for the first time tonight. They made the experience great!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
1 month ago
Great service and follow up
Love the text reminders and professionalism and friendliness combo starting from front desk, hygienists, assistants, and Dr. Carlton. Love everyone there!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Nice, caring, non judgmental people that work together for the health of your mouth
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, yet personal!
Very professional, yet personal! This is a very unusual business, everyone that works there seem like they are having a good time, enjoying their jobs, The Dentis must be wonderful to work with, as they Are genuinely concerned about your best interest!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
T
1 month ago
Dr Carlson
It's not easy to find a great dentist. Dr Carlton goes above and beyond expectations!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
K
1 month ago
Great Place
The staff at Arrowhead are always helpful, friendly, and courteous. Also, the dental work is the least painful, most comfortable I’ve ever experienced.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!