Arrowhead Family Dental

Dentist

5 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
So friendly, professional, and helpful. They truly want the best care for you and have such personable employees. I recommend Arrowhead to all my family and friends!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you so much for your recommendation!
B
10 months ago
Great place, friendly service, and very personable.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
J
10 months ago
Satisfied patiy
I have been going to them for a very long time and wouldn’t still be a patient if they didn’t provide excellent services.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
What a great compliment! Thank you so much for your loyalty.
S
10 months ago
Had a new hygienist cleaning my teeth today. Great job all around. Vary Pro.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
S
10 months ago
Top marks
Excellent, filling was painless and quick. Super job!!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you!
S
10 months ago
Highly recommend.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
10 months ago
Great pleasant staff. Krista is very thorough and conscientious in her exams. Dr. Carlton very friendly and knowledgeable. Always a great time experience.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
A
11 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The hygienist and dentist were very professional and yet personal. Great experience.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
L
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and funny!
I had a crown put on by Dr. Carlton and his assistant, Vanessa. My experience was pleasant and quick. If you don’t have a family dentist, give them a try. They are very caring and concerned about doing a job well done. Thank you!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
11 months ago
Great service!!!
Went to another Dentist for a extraction of a molar, just to have that dentist go to a conference and not come back. I went to Dr. Carlton, at Arrowhead Family Dental in Rice Lake. Not only did he do a great job removing my tooth, he made sure I was comfortable the whole time and assured me he was not leaving or retiring any time soon. I will definitely go there again!!! Thanks so much! Beth
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!