Arrowhead Family Dental

Dentist

5 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Thanks for squeezing me in for a minor emergency. And for doing an excellent job.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
R
11 months ago
Very Professional and so Friendly!!!
Awesome work done by Dr. Carlson and would highly recommend the friendly services to everyone!!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
T
11 months ago
Teeth cleaning today
Tamara was great! Dr Kyle Carlton is an awesome dentist. Front desk staff are very helpful and professional!!! Beautiful updated office!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
T
11 months ago
High quality and professional service
Arrowhead staff exceed my expectations each and every time. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for high quality dental care.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
T
12 months ago
The best!
I had not been to a dentist for several years and was nervous about going back. I could not feel more welcomed there, all of the staff seems to have a strong interest in their patients and a genuine concern for my comfort and experience. These caring professionals are at the top of their field and I’m so thankful for them!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
R
12 months ago
Thank You
Was wonderful to get in quickly when I had a bad tooth, always helpful and friendly
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
T
1 year ago
Excellent experience!
I always have an excellent experience at Arrowhead Dental! Dr. Delf and his staff are all amazing professionals and provide top notch services!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
1 year ago
Very professional and efficient.
As always, an above average experience. Office staff is always very helpful and organized. We have all our dental work done there. A++
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
L
1 year ago
Friendly and efficient
My first time visiting Arrowhead Dental as a patient was because I had chipped my front tooth. I had not been to a dentist for routine or emergency visits for over ten years because of bad experiences in the past. Dr.Delph and company were very professional and friendly and made my experience painless and quick. I would most definitely recommend and will be going back for all of my future dental work and cleanings.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review
H
1 year ago
I always have a excellent job done at this Dentist office
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!