Arrowhead Family Dental

Dentist

5 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Great service and follow up
Love the text reminders and professionalism and friendliness combo starting from front desk, hygienists, assistants, and Dr. Carlton. Love everyone there!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
10 months ago
Nice, caring, non judgmental people that work together for the health of your mouth
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
J
10 months ago
Very professional, yet personal!
Very professional, yet personal! This is a very unusual business, everyone that works there seem like they are having a good time, enjoying their jobs, The Dentis must be wonderful to work with, as they Are genuinely concerned about your best interest!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
T
10 months ago
Dr Carlson
It's not easy to find a great dentist. Dr Carlton goes above and beyond expectations!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
K
10 months ago
Great Place
The staff at Arrowhead are always helpful, friendly, and courteous. Also, the dental work is the least painful, most comfortable I’ve ever experienced.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
K
10 months ago
Great Experience!
Everyone is so great and makes your appointment enjoyable! Thank you!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
11 months ago
Great dentistry
A great staff that is friendly and makes you feel the most comfortable you can be. Dr Delf and his staff are very through and caring about your teeth and your health.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
T
11 months ago
Quick appointment
The staff is so friendly and accommodating. We’ve never waited in the waitjng room for more than 10 min for any appointment. Our appointment today was scheduled to take 40 minutes and we were done in 20. The entire experience was positive and expedited efficiently.
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My very first appointment was for a dental emergency. I called and was able to get in within 24 hours, which was unheard of at our previous dentist. Everything from the emergency phone call to scheduling a new patient appointment was stress free and I felt like I was a part of their family from the start. Thanks to all, I highly recommend!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
A
11 months ago
Awesome staff!
I always love coming to Arrowhead family dental! The staff are always welcoming and friendly! The service is outstanding and I will forever be a patient! I highly recommend them!
Response from Arrowhead Family Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.