Arrowhead Foothills Dentistry

Dentist

19420 N 59th Ave. D-400

Glendale, AZ 85308

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Love Arrowhead Foothills Dentistry
Always on time, always friendly, always professional!
B
4 months ago
I went in for a cleaning and also have an appointment to have my bridge replaced. Both the staff and dentist are very pleasant, helpful and friendly. They make my visits very comforting even when I might be having a bad day. Thank you for the great job you do. Brenda Cummings
B
4 months ago
Normal efficient Job, well done by all!
Great job, in out!
W
4 months ago
Excellent service, respectful and helpful
I had a cleaning yesterday. I barely sat in the waiting room maybe 90 seconds before I was called back. Salina (I think that was her name) did a very good job. She gave me tips for my problem areas and even helped me find a special brush for an area I struggle to reach with my usual brush. She even gave me advice for my son who struggles with a sensitive gag reflex and brushing. I appreciate the personal care and attention I always receive at Arrowhead Foothills. Keep up the good work!
A
4 months ago
As always, a very pleasant experience.
A
4 months ago
Fast, efficient, quality care
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and very efficient!
I had a crown completely replaced in 90 minutes! And no pain whatsoever afterwards! Dr. Halliday & Liz are an awesome team. They kept me in the know, and made sure I was comfortable. This is the BEST dental office you'll ever find!
C
4 months ago
The whole staff makes you feel welcomed. They explain everything and even show videos of procedures so you understand what needs to be done.
J
4 months ago
Quick and very little pain
Dr. Steel, I love the new double dose system for numbing the area in which the Dental work is being done, and the information of waiting three days before contacting if pain doesn't subdue by then. Even though I had a different issue later in the day once the double "D" wore off, and it was more of the seed caught in the teeth situation....you know that unbearable seed which doesn't cause any pain, but won't remove itself from its stuck position? So after explaining my situation with Nicole, and hearing about a similar situation, I made a tentative appointment for the next day (which at 4:30 in the AM I had to e-mail and cancel). Happily, while I am recovering from a different situation, my dental work has managed to remove the proverbial stuck seed, and I am back on track with the mending part of the dental work. Just so you (the reader) know, I still do not have pain, the smaller-left-front molar crown seems to be in place nicely, and my bite feel appears to be stronger, as well as more aligned (in comparison to the 40+ yo semi-filled tooth was)! And so far no pain in the pocket either! :) Thank you all for being caring, and considerate of my needs.
C
4 months ago
First time to this dental office and was very pleased!
Everyone at Dr. Steele's office was extremely professional. My husband and I were very happy with what was done. look forward to going back.