Arrowhead Foothills Dentistry

Dentist

19420 N 59th Ave. D-400

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
Excellent Service!
Fast and friendly atmosphere! Great service!
D
5 days ago
Very high quality service
I called for the first time in the morning of 8/11/2017. I had a dental emergency having cracked a tooth at that time. They took be in right away and as I expected the tooth had to be removed. Very professional care and atmosphere. I will return, thank you.
D
5 days ago
Very high quality service
I called for the first time in the morning of 8/11/2017. I had a dental emergency having cracked a tooth at that time. They took be in right away and as I expected the tooth had to be removed. Very professional care and atmosphere. I will return, thank you.
A
1 week ago
EZ IN - EZ OUT
Appointment was right on time - addressed any issues I had - made a follow appointment. - Too bad my other medical appointments don't follow Arrowhead Foothills Dentistry Program - Professional, Friendly AND Easy IN & Easy OUT - thank you
G
1 week ago
Everything was very smooth and efficient
R
2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Dr D performed a spectacular service for me.. the assistant made me feel very confident about the exercise.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. H , fast and efficient as always!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly People and Beautiful Office
I really liked my dental hygienist, but thought my cleaning was very quick and was disappointed I wasn't given nor offered fluoride. However she took the time to get to know me and was very kind. The office is very technologically savvy and entertaining. It's a beautiful office with professional and accommodating employees.
A
3 weeks ago
Quick,Efficient, Professional
J
3 weeks ago
Professional care
I had an implant placed. My first ever. I am grateful for the professional manner all the steps were communicated to me. The efficient and tender care given were very appreciated. Dr. Halliday is an excellent dentist.