Arrowhead Foothills Dentistry

Dentist

19420 N 59th Ave. D-400

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Another perfect visit
Best deep cleaning and exam I ever had - excellent - finally a hygienist you can trust and knows what she is doing - thank you !!
S
6 days ago
Very nice people. Very good Doctors
A
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
I've been coming to Dr Steele and his growing practice for years. They use the latest and greatest new dental technology.. The office staff is most helpful and very friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office for outstanding, quality care.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
This Dental Office has the latest equipment and the staff is professional and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Got a tooth replaced with a crown. Looks and feels like the original!
S
3 weeks ago
My First time at Arrowhead Foothills Dentistry
I was welcomed in with a lovely lady with a smile very polite and cordial. A Tech came as soon as I sat down very polite young man explained every little thing which was nice then a a beautiful bubblie young lady came in as my hygienist very social very kind very sweet young lady.
E
3 weeks ago
Flawless Visit
From beginning to end, my first visit with Arrowhead Foothills Dentistry was flawless. I was checking in and tended to quickly, everyone was super nice, courteous, helpful. No complaints whatsoever.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly; Cheerful; Kind; Gentle; Patient, and affordable
We were greeted warmly by Josh, as there were two of us Adults in this morning. One of us received care from Josh - who I understand has good humor, but seemed a bit rushed when adding the fluoride to the other adult's teeth as he felt it on the outer side of his lips as well as his teeth. I had Jennifer (a.k.a. Jen), she was very good at asking me which flavor of fluoride I wanted after she was done removing the "hard" tarter from my teeth (which went more smoothly than I thought it would), but I also came out of my visit with the fluoride on my outer lip area (I know she was trying to cover all of my teeth and gums with the Q-tip-brush style applicator which comes in the presealed packets), however I felt she seemed a bit rushed in the task. Then I was as well informed to not to eat and drink anything hot "if possible" for the next 30 minutes. The technician I had before Jen (sorry I didn't catch her name) was very careful; gentle; patient, and kind when taking my current x-rays, as I have a gag reflex issue, and she was the only one available to set the piece; line-up the machine; step back a few paces; flip the switch, and get back to the piece before I quickly removed it myself. Then she did a thorough polishing, and assisted Dr. Steel who reviewed my x-rays with me, and clarified that a tooth I thought was dead - really is not. However I do have a tooth which will need a little extra TLC in the next couple of weeks which they can do in house, in about 90 minutes. This is exceptionally good news as the last time I had a similar procedure done it needed to be molded through a third party site, waited weeks on a temporary setting, and required more than one 90 minute (+) visit, not to mention the price was outrageous (I am talking out of pocket ridiculous!)!! Not Dr. Steel's office though, the estimate for out of pocket is hundreds less than the other place, even for Insurance cost. Even Jennifer the receptionist was very cheerful for such an early time of day
J
1 month ago
Great Service
First experience with Arrowhead Foothills Dentistry. Teeth cleaned, x-rays taken and exam. Selina, the dental hygienist, was very thorough but gentle. Dr Halladay was very personable and thorough in his exam. Glad I made the move to Arrowhead Foothills Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Was a very positive dental exam and cleaning. The staff was professional and caring.