Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very clean office and friendly staff, and were very thorough when it came to the exam. Highly recommended!
D
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff. Did not feel any pain. I already have recomended Dr. Kimball to my family.
P
3 weeks ago
Appointment was on time. Staff is courteous & considerate. Appreciate that my treatment plan was explained to me in detail.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service Wonderful office
I love Dr Kimble and his staff. I have been a customer for many years and have always received excellent care. Everyone is professional, friendly, courteous and caring.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!
Dr. Kimble and his staff are very efficient and thorough. They explain everything and make sure you understand. They check you frequently to make sure your comfortableđź‘ŤGreat experience every time. I would highly recommend Dr.Kimble!
R
1 month ago
Great service love this office
Every one is so professional and personable great job and people
S
1 month ago
Extremely professional and thorough
Dr Kimble is by far the best dental professional I have seen. He is extremely thorough and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience every time I visit this office. The entire staff is polite and kind and the office itself is always well maintained and offers amenities that most don’t. I would highly recommend anyone needing periodontal care to use this office.
P
1 month ago
Great service, office staff is very professional & friendly.
D
1 month ago
Great experience at Dr. Kimball's office!
The staff was very attentive and kind. Dr. Kimball was extremely thorough and exceptionally knowledgeable. I really appreciate their friendliness and professionalism.
G
2 months ago
As always very professional from receptionist to dental assistant to Dr Kimble. Would recommend very highly.