Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great experience
I had a great experience with my consultation for my gingival graft that I have been putting off for years. Dr. Kimble explained in detail the procedure and what to expect afterwards. I know that it is time for me to have this procedure done and I'm happy that Dr. Kimble will be doing this procedure for me.
J
2 weeks ago
Today I had my first visit and was very pleased with the service. I gave me the satisfaction that my family Dr. had recommend a Dr. very good for my future medical need.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly professional office. I routinely see Janelle and Dr Kimble. They are the best. Highly recommend to all.
S
4 weeks ago
Implant Referral
A few days ago I had a crown put on. Today, I was informed by my usual dentist my tooth cracked further causing an abscess. I was referred here. Well I live in Mesa and I was in the Arrowhead area and called to see if there was any way they could see me today. They accommodated me. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
D
4 weeks ago
I was very much impressed with the way that my tooth problem was taken car of and now on the road to healing
C
1 month ago
Friendliness of Dr. Kimble and staff and follow up on extraction
This was my second visit, a follow up visit. Doctor and staff were friendly and professional. I had minimal pain and minimal bleeding after tooth extraction. Great recovery. I received clear instruction for further home care.
T
1 month ago
Always very efficient, friendly and clean. Janelle is awesome. Been going for years now. 5 star!!
C
2 months ago
Implant consultation: Ease, professional, timely, and Dr. Kimble and staff were friendly Putting me at ease: After being seated in patient chair, technician reassured me (I’m near sighted) the tools were a mirror and another dental tool to check location of pain & check out other teeth; I recap the process as janking out bad tooth and Dr. Kimble mentioned the tooth will be gently removed. Dr. Kimble explained and describe the process of removing accessed tooth til implant. Timely: I called to schedule appt. on Tuesday and had a 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, the next day. No waiting. The process of Dr. Kimble’s implant consultation was professional and timely without being rushed in less than 25”. Another 20-25”, I had my 4 prescriptions & my next appointment scheduled to remove pained tooth. My questions were answered. Friendly: I was impressed with the friendliness of Dr. Kimble and staff from the time I walked in til I left the office.
R
2 months ago
Impressive Follow up call
The staff was friendly, helpful. Offering to even keep my lunch in their refrigerator. Verbal and written instructions given for home care, and Dr. Kimble gave a follow up call that evening.
S
2 months ago
Super Clean and Very Friendly Environment
See, I was a good patient. I did get knocked out a little, but before that, I enjoyed chatting with the staff and they described the procedure perfectly and with concern and care. They are very friendly which makes it more comfortable for the patient. The entire staff seems to really enjoy working here.They are likely and the patients reap the benefits of a warm and comfortable setting.