Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always Amazing
You will not find anyone better than Dr. Kimble and his staff. Dr. Kimble is extremely talented, as are his hygienist and assistants. Been going to Dr. Kimble for years.
C
2 days ago
Very welcoming and friendly.
The people at this practice made me feel welcome, eased my fears, and treated me wonderfully.
C
1 week ago
Been coming here for years, always got good results and everyone is very nice and professional. Dr Kimble, Janelle always gives me a good teeth cleaning is very nice!!!
C
1 week ago
Been coming here for years, always got good results and everyone is very nice and professional. Dr Kimble, Janelle always gives me a good teeth cleaning is very nice!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I’m a new patient and had my teeth cleaned today. My teeth look and feel great. Awesome job.
D
2 weeks ago
It was my first visit. Dr. Kimble reviewed the medical history papers I had completed then we went into an exam room to check out my teeth and discuss an action plan. I had a some bleeding of the gums in a few locations. He recommended doing three cleanings in next 9 months then check to see if improvement was being made. Very nice staff and dentist. I’m pleased and will be having my first cleaning tomorrow.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service, very professional
I would highly recommend Janell and Dr. Kimble, both are very professional, friendly and competent. It is a pleasure to see them on a regular basis. My wife and I have been a patient for over twenty years. Excellent dental work. ,
D
1 month ago
They are the best!!!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I had a great experience with my consultation for my gingival graft that I have been putting off for years. Dr. Kimble explained in detail the procedure and what to expect afterwards. I know that it is time for me to have this procedure done and I'm happy that Dr. Kimble will be doing this procedure for me.
J
2 months ago
Today I had my first visit and was very pleased with the service. I gave me the satisfaction that my family Dr. had recommend a Dr. very good for my future medical need.