Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
On time and professional
Office staff very friendly and courteous. Janell always does a great job with cleaning and education.
S
2 weeks ago
I already left a review but, I felt I left out some important things. When I was being prepped for surgery, I was given an electric blanket! The room was chilly. Dr Kimble put the IV in for the anesthesia, painless. What really impressed me was Dr Kimble called me that evening to see how I was doing! Thanks again for being such a great group of people!
S
2 weeks ago
I had tissue from the roof of my mouth used to graft to my bottom gums, so the two posts implants that were put in my lower jaw would be strong enough to snap my bottom denture in place. This is my 3rd day. Dr Kimble is funny, caring, and painless! Ok, I had help from the needle in my arm but, I haven't had any pain at all. Thanks to all his friendly staff especially his assistant! I will recommend them to everyone!!
L
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Kimble took the time to explain what should be done and why.
C
1 month ago
Always professional and very pleasant experience.
Been going to these periodontics professionals for many years. It is always a pleasure to have your teeth cleaned here. Very excellent advice on keeping a healthy mouth. Jannell is an outstanding Hygienist!
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very happy with initial visit. Everyone was very nice and easily spent enough time with doctor to ask everything I needed to.
L
2 months ago
Warm polite service
Dr. Kimble and staff are very warm and take the time to answer my questions.
D
2 months ago
professional and very friendly
All in all it was a very “enjoyable” experience
M
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
Janell dose a great job every time. She is caring, gentle and thorough. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist!
D
3 months ago
Great Service
I came here with a referral from my Dentist and it went very well! They did an exam and took some X-rays . I have a follow up appointment June 13.