Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Great Office
The office staff is great. I never have any billing issues. Janelle is an excellent hygienist. She is fast and does a great job. I have a tough time going to the dentist especially cleanings. She puts me at ease and makes it a good experience. They always let me know what is going on with my teeth and gums and make solid recommendations. I'm not a fan of dentist offices, but this is a great one.
M
1 week ago
Another Fantastic Visit
Dr. Kimble's team at Arrowhead periodontics is outstanding. Their office is warm and welcoming. My visits are always comfortable and efficient. Janelle the hygienist is the best as she is always gentle and thorough. She spotted an issue that allowed me to follow-up with my general dentist quickly, thus preventing a possible emergency later (loose crown). I actually enjoy my visit to the office!
T
1 month ago
A great experiance always...
S
2 months ago
High quality staff and professional
Great organization
I
2 months ago
I am so thankful for the friendly, caring and professional services that I have always receive for these many years. I am very confident that if something did need to be done Dr. Kimble will do a great job and also help me through it. Must say, I sure was happy with the last report.
H
2 months ago
Clean, professional, warm and friendly
It's so nice to be met with smiles from the staff of a doctor's office. The waiting room environment is clean and professional, but welcoming. The doctor and staff were friendly, caring, and responsive to my needs. I hate visiting the dentist, and having to visit a specialist for a surgery is the ultimate psychological torture for me. I survived! I explained I would cry, but please just ignore it, and they did. It was so helpful. They were caring without treating me like a child. When I said I didn't want lots of details, they adjusted immediately. I really appreciated everyone very much, but hope to never return after my follow up visit in two weeks!
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Friendly and excellent service.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service Very professional Friendly
I have been a patient of Arrowhead Periodontics for many years now. Everyone there is wonderful and they make every visit a pleasure. I highly recommend Arrowhead Periodontics!
A
4 months ago
Great experience
I was met with a kind greeting and the level of care was exceptional. The hygienist was thorough and took time to explain each step.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you Alex!! We appreciate your kind words!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Kimble NO SHOW - NO NOTIFICATION
We drove an hour for our appointment, scheduled months ago, only to find that Dr. Kimble had taken the week off. It would have been nice if he had let us know. The receptionist (who did not seem in the least bit concerned) said her records showed that I had been called but that I had not returned the call. In fact, no call had been made to my cell phone or home phone (which would explain why I had not returned the call!). But I did receive FOUR CONFIRMATIONS (3 via text, 1 via email), even as recent as the DAY BEFORE our scheduled appointment, stating that our appointment was still scheduled. Disappointed and frustrated.