Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Excellent service
Dr Kimble is awesome! He is very professional and provides the expertise we need. He puts your concerns to rest as he explains what needs to be done. Thank you Dr Kimble for a great experience today!
J
1 week ago
good service
easy to find. not a long wait, supper friendly gives you all the answers to your questions and is super efficient love them 10/10 would recommend them :)
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Kimble and his staff are professional and caring. Our family has had implants, bone grafts and hygienist care for several years. Dr Kimble is concerned about our overall experience in his office. Good pain management during procedures and good care instructions after procedures. His hygienist is top notch.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and nice
I could not ask for a more qualified Doctor. Not only does Dr. Kimble have the knowledge and experience, but he also has the skill. I have complete confidence in Dr. Kimble. Dr. Kimble even called me in the evening after the procedure to ask how I was doing. I have recommended Dr. Kimble to all my family and friends. Dr Kimble staff is the greatest! They all help to make the experience a pleasent one.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff, Dr Kimble is kind and really listens. He answered all my questions
R
1 month ago
Service was wonderful everyone was so kind and professional thanks to each one of you
Very good
K
2 months ago
Excellent Attention
The staff was friendly and professional. Dr Kendall did not appear rushed and gave me as much of his time as needed. My thanks to all.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Kimble and his staff is very friendly and nice. Dr. Kimble explained everything I needed to get done very thoroughly. Nice office and great location.
R
3 months ago
Doctors hate to be patients
Had acute excruciating pain and they accommodates me by getting me in ASAP. Dr Kimball was highly recommended to me by the head of University of Michigan dental school. The whole team was awesome. They helped me immensely on my only day off. Dr has a great bedside manner, kind and proficient staff, and great skill. Thank you!!
C
4 months ago
Comfortable and easy got get along with. Everyone ie professional and courteous