Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
First time here. I was referred by my dentist. Dr. Kimble was kind, personable, gentle and didn’t try to sell me a service or procedure I didn’t need. I called my husband immediately and told him what a great visit it was and how much I liked Dr. Kimble. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Visiting a dentist is definitely not in my fun things to do list. However, Dr Kimble and staff made me feel welcome and safe. I would highly recommend this team to anyone who needs a periodontist.
L
1 month ago
Nothing was done until I was totally numb. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
My first time with this dentist, very clean and classy waiting room, great customer service at the front desk . Doctor and his assistant are very professional and clear in their explanations. Highly recommend this facility to others.
N
3 months ago
Friendly welcoming office
I love the office staff from check-in through check-out! you are greeted with a smile and treated with Kindness and compassion throughout your visit. I love at the end of each visit there's always an educational piece on how I can be taking care of my teeth and gums. the staff here truly enjoy what they're doing and treat their patients In such a positive way. If I'm doing something wrong with Oral Care there's never any shame In the education process of how to do things better. I never dread going to see them because I know I will be treated with respect and compassion.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you so much for your kind words!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Bi-annual visit for teeth cleaning. Dental Hygienist Janell Kallas provides a very, very thorough and professional cleaning. She is among the best I have had over many years with different dental practices.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
D
4 months ago
On time and professional
Office staff very friendly and courteous. Janell always does a great job with cleaning and education.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
S
4 months ago
I already left a review but, I felt I left out some important things. When I was being prepped for surgery, I was given an electric blanket! The room was chilly. Dr Kimble put the IV in for the anesthesia, painless. What really impressed me was Dr Kimble called me that evening to see how I was doing! Thanks again for being such a great group of people!
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you so much for your kind words!!
S
4 months ago
I had tissue from the roof of my mouth used to graft to my bottom gums, so the two posts implants that were put in my lower jaw would be strong enough to snap my bottom denture in place. This is my 3rd day. Dr Kimble is funny, caring, and painless! Ok, I had help from the needle in my arm but, I haven't had any pain at all. Thanks to all his friendly staff especially his assistant! I will recommend them to everyone!!
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you so much!!
L
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Kimble took the time to explain what should be done and why.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!