Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I would definitely recommend Dr. Kimble! He is very professional in all phases of my procedure—-from the consultation to the work done—explaining all that was being done! I had a tooth extracted and preparation for an implant in a few months!! His assistants and office staff are great!!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Thank You to Dr Kimble, Sharmin and the entire staff for a wonderful dental experience that exceeded my expectations and reaffirmed the rave reviews I received from my mom and the entire staff of Dr Vogels office who assured me that your staff was friendly and professional. Thank You all for helping me get my smile back.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent -everyone was very professional.
Dr. Kimble was very informative and professional. The entire office staff waswonderful. From start to finish I really felt that everyone cared about their roles and performed the treatments so professionally.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Kimble, I appreciated that my treatment plan was explained to me in detail and learned a lot about the procedure. Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very clean office and friendly staff, and were very thorough when it came to the exam. Highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
Great doctor and staff. Did not feel any pain. I already have recomended Dr. Kimball to my family.
P
2 months ago
Appointment was on time. Staff is courteous & considerate. Appreciate that my treatment plan was explained to me in detail.
C
3 months ago
Great service Wonderful office
I love Dr Kimble and his staff. I have been a customer for many years and have always received excellent care. Everyone is professional, friendly, courteous and caring.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Experience!
Dr. Kimble and his staff are very efficient and thorough. They explain everything and make sure you understand. They check you frequently to make sure your comfortable👍Great experience every time. I would highly recommend Dr.Kimble!
R
3 months ago
Great service love this office
Every one is so professional and personable great job and people