Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
I almost look forward to going to the Dentist.
Everyone in the office is very nice. Janell makes the visit pain free and enjoyable.. She is a true professional. Dr. Kimble is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable...
S
5 years ago
Professional and very friendly -- and on time!
Always have a good experience here. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
T
5 years ago
Excellent work. Polite and caring.
Do great work and they appear to care.
J
5 years ago
Great Visit...!!
I was in for my semi-annual teeth cleaning and periodontal surgery follow up. My hygienist, Jonell, is always very professional and makes a potential unpleasant experience very easy and effortless. All staff is very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Arrowhead Periodontics to anyone who needs this type of dental work
S
5 years ago
Arrowhead Periodontics is always a wonderful experience. My quarterly teeth cleanings have helped maintain any problem areas. Highly recommend.
J
5 years ago
EXCELLENT VISIT
Door handle has cushion so that one does not burn one's handle. Janelle has the perfect hands for cleaning teeth. They are sturdy and she does an excellent job on mine. I am blessed to have Arrowhead for my dental care.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you for your review. We just wanted to make sure your visit was great, as a one star rating does not reflect a positive rating for us.
J
5 years ago
Staff was friendly and professional. i was seen on time. Dr Kimble was thorough and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Very high quality of service. Overall very pleased.
J
5 years ago
Distinct Concern
Thank you all for your attention this morning and for your continuing care. Things seem to go on well enough, but I do have serious concern. Treatment room conversations suggest that certain conclusions and/or judgements have been made that, though unspoken or indirect, seem rather noncommittal and that transmit a tacit omission of or reluctance to discuss redemptive exercises or options I might perform myself. I sense a certain expectation of my passivity, requiring only tacit following of directions, many of which with little if any explanatory or clarifying content or ideas on self-treatment and/or recovery time expectations, This does nothing but produce negative effect and atmosphere and brings me great depression from apprehension of outcome. I sincerely hope your staff will quickly implement procedures to counter and improve this condition and through them, my condition, along with reasonable projections of improvement and recovery potential. With all due respect, my continued participation must depend on it, so I look forward to prompt response. Thank you each again, and to each, good health. James A. Cann
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
We understand you have some concerns from your last visit with our office. Due to the HIPPA regulations our office will be contacting your directly to discuss your concerns. Thank you.
D
5 years ago
Very professional office and very friendly employees. I came with quite a few problems and they explained everything very thoroughly with several options. I took their suggestions and things have improved, I have recommend Dr. Kimble and his staff to many friends and family members. Thank you for all your help and concern.
T
5 years ago
High qulaity service, friendly and professional
Dental Hygienist (Janelle) is outstanding. She does a very thorough job, very considerate when cleaning my teeth. She also routinely offers tips on how to keep my teeth in good shape. Dr Kimble is the best. Honest, friendly and very professional. High recommend.