Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Cleaning
I've been going here for several years and they are always thorough and very professional. Just a cleaning today, and as usual, great job!
R
5 years ago
It was great
L
5 years ago
I have been a patient of yours for about ten years, and have always been pleased with the service. The doctors, hygienist, and other support staff are always professional, knowledgeable, highly skilled, and friendly. I first came to your office with a variety of dental problems, and today everything is under control and stable. It has been a long struggle, but with the care of everyone at Arrowhead I seem to be winning the battle against gum disease.
M
5 years ago
Great
It is always a very good experience - always prompt, careful and thorough.
R
5 years ago
Very satisfied, Very proffesional
G
5 years ago
Very pleased with first visit
I had my first appointment with Arrowhead Periodontics to evaluate me for a needed extraction (fractured tooth) and a replacement dental implant. My appointment was professional and efficient, but not rushed. All my questions were answered, and Dr. Kimble asked me a number of questions and examined the tooth in question. I was very impressed with the appointment and am very comfortable proceeding with the extraction and later replacement dental implant.
C
5 years ago
procedure done on time and genuinely cared about the ease and comfort of my surgery. Gentle and caring. Thorough regarding follow up duties.
M
5 years ago
Look Forward To Going To The Dentist!
From the office staff to the bedside manner of the Dr. Kenneth Kimble, your well being is their priority. This is the first office to ever send me home with a 'goodie bag' and call me the same evening as my appointment to ensure there weren't any complications and answer any questions. If more people knew about this office, visiting the dentist would be a pleasurable experience for them. The modern d├ęcor and ambiance add to the positive experience.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Kimble and his staff were friendly, very informative, very skilled and very professional. Above all and so far the results are great.
C
5 years ago
upcoming surgery
analysis of gum situation was pleasant and appeared to be accurate. I received the reconstruction directions as I had expected. I am looking forward to getting my situation resolved and save my teeth that I have and a bridge.