Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very happy with initial visit. Everyone was very nice and easily spent enough time with doctor to ask everything I needed to.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!
L
5 months ago
Warm polite service
Dr. Kimble and staff are very warm and take the time to answer my questions.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!
D
5 months ago
professional and very friendly
All in all it was a very “enjoyable” experience
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
M
5 months ago
Another Great Visit
Janell dose a great job every time. She is caring, gentle and thorough. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist!
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
D
5 months ago
Great Service
I came here with a referral from my Dentist and it went very well! They did an exam and took some X-rays . I have a follow up appointment June 13.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
G
6 months ago
Excellent Periodontics
I've been going to Arrowhead Periodontics for years. They are an excellent office. I've have my cleanings done there. Jenelle, the hygienist, is outstanding. She is always on time, friendly, highly efficient, great care and pain free. Dr. Kimble always checks on my status and offers good advice. A high quality Periodontal practice at a great price. Simply put, outstanding !!!
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
P
6 months ago
Staff is professional, friendly & efficient. Hygienist extremely nice & very good at what she does. Most pleasant visit.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
C
6 months ago
Great Doctor, Great Staff!
I have known Dr Kimble for 20 years, and he is an amazing doctor! I would highly recommend his services to all! His staff has been with him for a long time and are just as amazing!
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
E
6 months ago
Couldn't have been a better experience
It should go without saying that you are not searching for a review stating "fun experience" and "cant wait to go back"; if this were the case there were be no inherent fear or anxiety associated with these types of services! There is fear because it's a normal human reaction and anxiety as most individuals are not familiar with any periodontal procedure. For me, this was simply the BEST experience possible- from the moment I made the initial appointment, a brief pre-op and the actual procedure. I made an appointment for pre-op over the phone, within seconds, and they even worked through a lunch hour just to squeeze me in because the closest appointment was several weeks out and I was hurting (this was at their suggestion, I simply mentioned pain and they offered to add a time slot to see me at their lunch hour). I was greeted immediately and brought to a room before my appointment time, and could not speak more highly of the bedside manners I witnessed/experienced. The ladies at this facility MAKE IT. I forgot my own worries immediately and was able to focus on the questions I wanted to ask. My surgery date was scheduled at checkout, within seconds, at a time/date that actually worked for me : ) I was provided all of the pain relief options, a break down of pricing, and given advice on how to prepare. The day of the appointment I requested gas at the last minute due to nerves. No questions asked they prepped the materials, got me in to a room, offered me music and a blanket and got to work! I actually laughed and smiled during the procedure. Never in a million years would I believe that something which sounds so awful could be so easy and pain free. It was easier than a cavity and I finished 30 min early! I left with no pain, free icecream, an icepack, and other goodies after gum regression surgery. I haven't had any follow up appointments yet but I am 8 days post op today and feeling great. I felt zero discomfort during the procedure, slight discomfort the following two days, and have felt completely normal since . I am so very grateful for the way i was treated, the gentle hands of all who helped, and the ability to be provided anxiety relief last minute with no judgement. Highly recommend this facility to all!!
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you so much!!!
K
7 months ago
Outstanding
Warm staff. They did everything to make my unexpected visit comfortable. Rock stars n my book