Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Excellent Attention
The staff was friendly and professional. Dr Kendall did not appear rushed and gave me as much of his time as needed. My thanks to all.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Kimble and his staff is very friendly and nice. Dr. Kimble explained everything I needed to get done very thoroughly. Nice office and great location.
R
4 months ago
Doctors hate to be patients
Had acute excruciating pain and they accommodates me by getting me in ASAP. Dr Kimball was highly recommended to me by the head of University of Michigan dental school. The whole team was awesome. They helped me immensely on my only day off. Dr has a great bedside manner, kind and proficient staff, and great skill. Thank you!!
C
5 months ago
Comfortable and easy got get along with. Everyone ie professional and courteous
C
6 months ago
Staff are very friendly and attentive. Dr. Kimble is very nice, gentle and know what he is doing and explains what is the problem.
J
6 months ago
Awesome !!
I recently had a 3 hour procedure. The next day my whole mouth, teeth and gums never felt better ! The staff is wonderful, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you ! See ya in a few weeks. Jeff Woloszyn
D
6 months ago
Very professional
Very complete exam. DR explained everything to me completely. Really good experience.
L
6 months ago
Very professional and courteous!!
Staff was very warm and welcoming, office was also very clean. Dr Kimble was also very pleasant and courteous. Overall presentation of my visit was stellar!
S
7 months ago
Quick, Courteous, Knowledgeable professionals
1st time visit, new pt., arrive on the dot of appointment time. Was fast checking in and paperwork done. Waited less than 10 min. Saw doc. pretty quick. Very, very knowledgeable professional of his trade. Out quick. And courteous receptionist with new time appointment schedule.
L
7 months ago
Excellent Dr and office team!
Dr Kimble and his entire team are fantastic!! They treat you respectfully and are committed to providing the best care for your needs. Thank you!!