Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Great service, great staff
I have been going to this practice for several years and they are top notch. I mostly go for cleanings and Janelle is superb.
S
7 months ago
Best periodontal services
Scheduled periodontal cleaning and exam ESveryone is professional friendly & no pain I recommend this office to family & friends
R
7 months ago
Super all aspects from greeting thru dental process and a follow up phone call!
N
7 months ago
extremely professional
Best prophylaxis that I have had in a long time!!! Thank you Janell
J
7 months ago
Friendly thorough and professional
Great staff I’m new to this practice but so far I’m glad I was referred here by my primary dentist
R
7 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Great office environment with professional and friendly staff. Everyone makes you fell very comfortable. I really appreciated not having to wait as well.
K
8 months ago
High Quality Care
Maria and Dr. Kimble made me feel very comfortable, and I have a lot of anxiety at the dentist.
J
8 months ago
Feedback from a true chicken when it comes to dental visits.
Professional, courteous, and friendly. Will use this office in the future whenever opportunity presents.
T
8 months ago
Very friendly, prompt and Professional
M
8 months ago
High quality, very professional,
I thought that the employees and dentist were very professional. They both explained everything they were going to do before they did it. the dentist answered every question with detail. Very happy