Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
I had tissue from the roof of my mouth used to graft to my bottom gums, so the two posts implants that were put in my lower jaw would be strong enough to snap my bottom denture in place. This is my 3rd day. Dr Kimble is funny, caring, and painless! Ok, I had help from the needle in my arm but, I haven't had any pain at all. Thanks to all his friendly staff especially his assistant! I will recommend them to everyone!!
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you so much!!
L
10 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Kimble took the time to explain what should be done and why.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
C
10 months ago
Always professional and very pleasant experience.
Been going to these periodontics professionals for many years. It is always a pleasure to have your teeth cleaned here. Very excellent advice on keeping a healthy mouth. Jannell is an outstanding Hygienist!
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
A
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very happy with initial visit. Everyone was very nice and easily spent enough time with doctor to ask everything I needed to.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!
L
11 months ago
Warm polite service
Dr. Kimble and staff are very warm and take the time to answer my questions.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!
D
11 months ago
professional and very friendly
All in all it was a very “enjoyable” experience
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
M
11 months ago
Another Great Visit
Janell dose a great job every time. She is caring, gentle and thorough. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist!
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
D
12 months ago
Great Service
I came here with a referral from my Dentist and it went very well! They did an exam and took some X-rays . I have a follow up appointment June 13.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
G
12 months ago
Excellent Periodontics
I've been going to Arrowhead Periodontics for years. They are an excellent office. I've have my cleanings done there. Jenelle, the hygienist, is outstanding. She is always on time, friendly, highly efficient, great care and pain free. Dr. Kimble always checks on my status and offers good advice. A high quality Periodontal practice at a great price. Simply put, outstanding !!!
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!
P
1 year ago
Staff is professional, friendly & efficient. Hygienist extremely nice & very good at what she does. Most pleasant visit.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you!!