Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Very friendly, prompt and Professional
M
9 months ago
High quality, very professional,
I thought that the employees and dentist were very professional. They both explained everything they were going to do before they did it. the dentist answered every question with detail. Very happy
M
10 months ago
Listened
I thought they were all professional but kind
J
10 months ago
Dr Kimball was so nice
Dr Kimball was very nice and explained everything. I would recommend him
C
10 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Kimble and his staff made me feel at ease about upcoming procedures. Very kind and took the time to explain everything. Would definitely recommend
M
10 months ago
Professional & Courtous
This my first periodontal scaling and I over worried for nothing. The Novocain injections’ minor prick was all I felt. My Walgreens either lost or they were backlogged but after the Doctor personally called in himself the Walgreens staff found it on their voice mail. Thank you Dr. Kimble.
J
10 months ago
Best Care Ever!
The Best! Excellent service from front end of the business to the back end of the business. Very untuned to accessing what is needed to ensure successful results. Thank you for Excellent service.
D
10 months ago
Today’s visit
The hygienist does an excellent job. I like the dentist too.
D
11 months ago
Excellent service. Professional and friendly
Dr. Kimble and his office staff are wonderful. So caring, friendly, and professional. I appreciate the excellent service.
A
11 months ago
High-Quality Service, professional and friendly.