Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Professional & Courtous
This my first periodontal scaling and I over worried for nothing. The Novocain injections’ minor prick was all I felt. My Walgreens either lost or they were backlogged but after the Doctor personally called in himself the Walgreens staff found it on their voice mail. Thank you Dr. Kimble.
J
8 months ago
Best Care Ever!
The Best! Excellent service from front end of the business to the back end of the business. Very untuned to accessing what is needed to ensure successful results. Thank you for Excellent service.
D
8 months ago
Today’s visit
The hygienist does an excellent job. I like the dentist too.
D
9 months ago
Excellent service. Professional and friendly
Dr. Kimble and his office staff are wonderful. So caring, friendly, and professional. I appreciate the excellent service.
A
9 months ago
High-Quality Service, professional and friendly.
C
10 months ago
Very happy
Dr. Kimble did an amazing job rebuilding my jaw after a horrific bicycle accident. I get compliments from strangers on how beautiful my smile is. Beyond that, he continues to check my status with regard to how well I am cleaning my implants and the healing process. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone needing repairs
S
11 months ago
Excellent service
I would definitely recommend Dr. Kimble! He is very professional in all phases of my procedure—-from the consultation to the work done—explaining all that was being done! I had a tooth extracted and preparation for an implant in a few months!! His assistants and office staff are great!!
K
11 months ago
Excellent
Thank You to Dr Kimble, Sharmin and the entire staff for a wonderful dental experience that exceeded my expectations and reaffirmed the rave reviews I received from my mom and the entire staff of Dr Vogels office who assured me that your staff was friendly and professional. Thank You all for helping me get my smile back.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
We appreciate your kind words!
D
11 months ago
Excellent -everyone was very professional.
Dr. Kimble was very informative and professional. The entire office staff waswonderful. From start to finish I really felt that everyone cared about their roles and performed the treatments so professionally.
K
12 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Kimble, I appreciated that my treatment plan was explained to me in detail and learned a lot about the procedure. Highly recommended!