Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
High Quality Care
Maria and Dr. Kimble made me feel very comfortable, and I have a lot of anxiety at the dentist.
J
1 year ago
Feedback from a true chicken when it comes to dental visits.
Professional, courteous, and friendly. Will use this office in the future whenever opportunity presents.
T
1 year ago
Very friendly, prompt and Professional
M
1 year ago
High quality, very professional,
I thought that the employees and dentist were very professional. They both explained everything they were going to do before they did it. the dentist answered every question with detail. Very happy
M
1 year ago
Listened
I thought they were all professional but kind
J
1 year ago
Dr Kimball was so nice
Dr Kimball was very nice and explained everything. I would recommend him
C
1 year ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Kimble and his staff made me feel at ease about upcoming procedures. Very kind and took the time to explain everything. Would definitely recommend
M
1 year ago
Professional & Courtous
This my first periodontal scaling and I over worried for nothing. The Novocain injections’ minor prick was all I felt. My Walgreens either lost or they were backlogged but after the Doctor personally called in himself the Walgreens staff found it on their voice mail. Thank you Dr. Kimble.
J
1 year ago
Best Care Ever!
The Best! Excellent service from front end of the business to the back end of the business. Very untuned to accessing what is needed to ensure successful results. Thank you for Excellent service.
D
1 year ago
Today’s visit
The hygienist does an excellent job. I like the dentist too.