Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
Excellent
Thank You to Dr Kimble, Sharmin and the entire staff for a wonderful dental experience that exceeded my expectations and reaffirmed the rave reviews I received from my mom and the entire staff of Dr Vogels office who assured me that your staff was friendly and professional. Thank You all for helping me get my smile back.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
We appreciate your kind words!
D
12 months ago
Excellent -everyone was very professional.
Dr. Kimble was very informative and professional. The entire office staff waswonderful. From start to finish I really felt that everyone cared about their roles and performed the treatments so professionally.
K
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Kimble, I appreciated that my treatment plan was explained to me in detail and learned a lot about the procedure. Highly recommended!
K
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Very clean office and friendly staff, and were very thorough when it came to the exam. Highly recommended!
D
1 year ago
Great doctor and staff. Did not feel any pain. I already have recomended Dr. Kimball to my family.
P
1 year ago
Appointment was on time. Staff is courteous & considerate. Appreciate that my treatment plan was explained to me in detail.
C
1 year ago
Great service Wonderful office
I love Dr Kimble and his staff. I have been a customer for many years and have always received excellent care. Everyone is professional, friendly, courteous and caring.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Experience!
Dr. Kimble and his staff are very efficient and thorough. They explain everything and make sure you understand. They check you frequently to make sure your comfortableđź‘ŤGreat experience every time. I would highly recommend Dr.Kimble!
R
1 year ago
Great service love this office
Every one is so professional and personable great job and people
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thank you so much!!
S
1 year ago
Extremely professional and thorough
Dr Kimble is by far the best dental professional I have seen. He is extremely thorough and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience every time I visit this office. The entire staff is polite and kind and the office itself is always well maintained and offers amenities that most don’t. I would highly recommend anyone needing periodontal care to use this office.