Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Great service, office staff is very professional & friendly.
D
1 year ago
Great experience at Dr. Kimball's office!
The staff was very attentive and kind. Dr. Kimball was extremely thorough and exceptionally knowledgeable. I really appreciate their friendliness and professionalism.
G
1 year ago
As always very professional from receptionist to dental assistant to Dr Kimble. Would recommend very highly.
L
1 year ago
Staff was polite and professional and all my questions and concerns were addressed fully. Overall everyone did well.
D
1 year ago
Great taste
Great taste low glycemic index.. perfect for Keto
E
1 year ago
Arrowhead Periodontics should be the model for all healthcare providers
Quite simply, one of the best healthcare experiences in my life! The entire Arrowhead Periodontics team was capable, courteous, prompt, thorough, and professional. Dr. Kimble was very attentive and followed up personally with a telephone call in the evening after my procedure. This is a new level of care that I didn't know existed.
J
1 year ago
Always Amazing
You will not find anyone better than Dr. Kimble and his staff. Dr. Kimble is extremely talented, as are his hygienist and assistants. Been going to Dr. Kimble for years.
C
1 year ago
Very welcoming and friendly.
The people at this practice made me feel welcome, eased my fears, and treated me wonderfully.
C
1 year ago
Been coming here for years, always got good results and everyone is very nice and professional. Dr Kimble, Janelle always gives me a good teeth cleaning is very nice!!!
C
1 year ago
Been coming here for years, always got good results and everyone is very nice and professional. Dr Kimble, Janelle always gives me a good teeth cleaning is very nice!!!