Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
High-Quality Service, professional and friendly.
C
1 year ago
Very happy
Dr. Kimble did an amazing job rebuilding my jaw after a horrific bicycle accident. I get compliments from strangers on how beautiful my smile is. Beyond that, he continues to check my status with regard to how well I am cleaning my implants and the healing process. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone needing repairs
S
2 years ago
Excellent service
I would definitely recommend Dr. Kimble! He is very professional in all phases of my procedure—-from the consultation to the work done—explaining all that was being done! I had a tooth extracted and preparation for an implant in a few months!! His assistants and office staff are great!!
K
2 years ago
Excellent
Thank You to Dr Kimble, Sharmin and the entire staff for a wonderful dental experience that exceeded my expectations and reaffirmed the rave reviews I received from my mom and the entire staff of Dr Vogels office who assured me that your staff was friendly and professional. Thank You all for helping me get my smile back.
Response from Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants
We appreciate your kind words!
D
2 years ago
Excellent -everyone was very professional.
Dr. Kimble was very informative and professional. The entire office staff waswonderful. From start to finish I really felt that everyone cared about their roles and performed the treatments so professionally.
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Kimble, I appreciated that my treatment plan was explained to me in detail and learned a lot about the procedure. Highly recommended!
K
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Very clean office and friendly staff, and were very thorough when it came to the exam. Highly recommended!
D
2 years ago
Great doctor and staff. Did not feel any pain. I already have recomended Dr. Kimball to my family.
P
2 years ago
Appointment was on time. Staff is courteous & considerate. Appreciate that my treatment plan was explained to me in detail.
C
2 years ago
Great service Wonderful office
I love Dr Kimble and his staff. I have been a customer for many years and have always received excellent care. Everyone is professional, friendly, courteous and caring.