Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Been coming here for years, always got good results and everyone is very nice and professional. Dr Kimble, Janelle always gives me a good teeth cleaning is very nice!!!
D
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning
I’m a new patient and had my teeth cleaned today. My teeth look and feel great. Awesome job.
D
1 year ago
It was my first visit. Dr. Kimble reviewed the medical history papers I had completed then we went into an exam room to check out my teeth and discuss an action plan. I had a some bleeding of the gums in a few locations. He recommended doing three cleanings in next 9 months then check to see if improvement was being made. Very nice staff and dentist. I’m pleased and will be having my first cleaning tomorrow.
J
1 year ago
Quality service, very professional
I would highly recommend Janell and Dr. Kimble, both are very professional, friendly and competent. It is a pleasure to see them on a regular basis. My wife and I have been a patient for over twenty years. Excellent dental work. ,
D
1 year ago
They are the best!!!
M
1 year ago
Great experience
I had a great experience with my consultation for my gingival graft that I have been putting off for years. Dr. Kimble explained in detail the procedure and what to expect afterwards. I know that it is time for me to have this procedure done and I'm happy that Dr. Kimble will be doing this procedure for me.
J
2 years ago
Today I had my first visit and was very pleased with the service. I gave me the satisfaction that my family Dr. had recommend a Dr. very good for my future medical need.
T
2 years ago
Highly professional office. I routinely see Janelle and Dr Kimble. They are the best. Highly recommend to all.
S
2 years ago
Implant Referral
A few days ago I had a crown put on. Today, I was informed by my usual dentist my tooth cracked further causing an abscess. I was referred here. Well I live in Mesa and I was in the Arrowhead area and called to see if there was any way they could see me today. They accommodated me. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
D
2 years ago
I was very much impressed with the way that my tooth problem was taken car of and now on the road to healing