Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Friendliness of Dr. Kimble and staff and follow up on extraction
This was my second visit, a follow up visit. Doctor and staff were friendly and professional. I had minimal pain and minimal bleeding after tooth extraction. Great recovery. I received clear instruction for further home care.
T
2 years ago
Always very efficient, friendly and clean. Janelle is awesome. Been going for years now. 5 star!!
C
2 years ago
Implant consultation: Ease, professional, timely, and Dr. Kimble and staff were friendly Putting me at ease: After being seated in patient chair, technician reassured me (I’m near sighted) the tools were a mirror and another dental tool to check location of pain & check out other teeth; I recap the process as janking out bad tooth and Dr. Kimble mentioned the tooth will be gently removed. Dr. Kimble explained and describe the process of removing accessed tooth til implant. Timely: I called to schedule appt. on Tuesday and had a 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, the next day. No waiting. The process of Dr. Kimble’s implant consultation was professional and timely without being rushed in less than 25”. Another 20-25”, I had my 4 prescriptions & my next appointment scheduled to remove pained tooth. My questions were answered. Friendly: I was impressed with the friendliness of Dr. Kimble and staff from the time I walked in til I left the office.
R
2 years ago
Impressive Follow up call
The staff was friendly, helpful. Offering to even keep my lunch in their refrigerator. Verbal and written instructions given for home care, and Dr. Kimble gave a follow up call that evening.
S
2 years ago
Super Clean and Very Friendly Environment
See, I was a good patient. I did get knocked out a little, but before that, I enjoyed chatting with the staff and they described the procedure perfectly and with concern and care. They are very friendly which makes it more comfortable for the patient. The entire staff seems to really enjoy working here.They are likely and the patients reap the benefits of a warm and comfortable setting.
J
2 years ago
Excellent as always
Always the best service and talented providers. Can't say enough about Dr. Kimble and staff.
T
2 years ago
Really impressed with the friendliness of the staff and doctor
This was my first visit, a consultation visit. So far I really like everything about this office. The Staff and Dr really care.
S
2 years ago
Even though I was not a happy camper after learning about the work that I had to have done, I found the office and personnel extremely friendly and very polite. No doubt that I will recommend this practice to others. Thanks for a job well done. I'm looking forward to my twi-lite sleep during my procedure - I think. it's the only way to go. Having all those appliances in my mouth at one time, will put me in a state of grouchiness. So if they knock me out just a little, I will be a much better patient (lol).
E
2 years ago
Very pleasant staff, and well qualified.
An excellent experience. Will recommend Dr. Kimble and his staff. Thanks for a job well done!
D
2 years ago
Pleasant atmosphere, always on time and treated in a friendly manner!