Arrowhead Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

18555 N 79th Ave

Suite B106

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

arrowheadperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great experience at Dr. Kimball's office!
The staff was very attentive and kind. Dr. Kimball was extremely thorough and exceptionally knowledgeable. I really appreciate their friendliness and professionalism.
G
2 years ago
As always very professional from receptionist to dental assistant to Dr Kimble. Would recommend very highly.
L
2 years ago
Staff was polite and professional and all my questions and concerns were addressed fully. Overall everyone did well.
D
2 years ago
Great taste
Great taste low glycemic index.. perfect for Keto
E
2 years ago
Arrowhead Periodontics should be the model for all healthcare providers
Quite simply, one of the best healthcare experiences in my life! The entire Arrowhead Periodontics team was capable, courteous, prompt, thorough, and professional. Dr. Kimble was very attentive and followed up personally with a telephone call in the evening after my procedure. This is a new level of care that I didn't know existed.
J
2 years ago
Always Amazing
You will not find anyone better than Dr. Kimble and his staff. Dr. Kimble is extremely talented, as are his hygienist and assistants. Been going to Dr. Kimble for years.
C
2 years ago
Very welcoming and friendly.
The people at this practice made me feel welcome, eased my fears, and treated me wonderfully.
C
2 years ago
Been coming here for years, always got good results and everyone is very nice and professional. Dr Kimble, Janelle always gives me a good teeth cleaning is very nice!!!
C
2 years ago
Been coming here for years, always got good results and everyone is very nice and professional. Dr Kimble, Janelle always gives me a good teeth cleaning is very nice!!!
D
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
I’m a new patient and had my teeth cleaned today. My teeth look and feel great. Awesome job.