Arrowhead Smiles and Anesthesia

Dentist

7170 West Camino San Xavier

Suite #A101

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Peaceful and enjoyable office
From the moment you walk in and check in, everyone is greeting you with a smile. I’ve had to come to see Dr Goyal a few times and he’s always in a good mood and pleasant. These are things you need to calm you down when you’re going to the dentist! Overall I would recommend Dr Goyal and his staff to anyone!!
G
2 months ago
Everyone has been so professional, friendly and very kind to me as a Vietnam veteran. I’m very happy with all the work I’ve had done.
C
2 months ago
Highly remarkable
Being from NYC and having high standards, Dr Goyal and staff have exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Dr Goyal a he is very thorough! I give 1000 from 1 to 10. Thank you
R
2 months ago
They couldn't have been any nicer!
The staff was very professional and caring, I would definitely recommend this service to my friends.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Technician was concerned about me when I was uncomfortable. The dentist took care of my mouse on my right side fillings done on the initial visit.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Technician was concerned about me when I was uncomfortable. The dentist took care of my mouse on my right side fillings done on the initial visit.
R
2 months ago
Great quality service
Staff very friendly
B
3 months ago
Recently had an implant done there which turned out beautifully. I was at my regular dentist getting trays and told I had some adhesive in that area which might cause me to lose my implant. I called I-smiles and they got me me in the next day. The same Dr. Who did my implant removed the adhesive in less than 5 minutes. I was very happy and impresedwith him as usual.
B
3 months ago
This was my first time with new owners and everyone was extremely kind, nice and professional. We look forward to many years of service with them.