Arroyo Center for Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

1140 19th St NW

Ste 220

Washington, DC 20036-6616

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Service Anywhere
I have always had the best experience ever at my dental appointments due to the professional and caring staff and services. Highly recommend to family and friends!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled, professional, and attentive
This is my second time at Dr. Arroyo's office and it was again a very positive experience. Nicole did my cleaning and was very skilled, careful, and thorough. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I highly recommend Dr. Arroyo and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable. Highly skilled. Really Care Patient's Comfort.
Had cleaning today. Rachel is thorough, efficient (fast), and best of all I was 100 percent comfortable throughout. Pretty amazing in my experience! This is a wonderful practice... been a patient since early 1990s... They are knowledgeable, skilled, and really care about your comfort! I would highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Thanks!
Thanks for everything!
S
3 weeks ago
Very Postive Experience
I'm very happy to have switched to Dr. Arroyo's office. He and his staff are very skilled, kind, funny, and take the time to listen. I had a cleaning and a new crown made and received high quality service and materials. It really feels like a family business, with good rapport among the staff. I never thought I'd say this about a dentist, but I look forward to my next visit!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning--efficient and painless.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, completely reliable, professional and friendly
The experience was excellent, as always. The entire staff including schedulers, receptionists, hygienists and dentist is professional, highly skilled, and courteous. I am always treated warmly as an individual. They are always on schedule, too.
K
1 month ago
Awesome visit - as always
Visiting the team at Arroyo Center for Aesthetic Dentistry is always such a treat - and today was no different. Warm greeting, prompt & timely appointment, delightful, fun and super professional visit with Rachael, and always the fun bonus of getting my jewelry cleaned up too. What's not to love? Extra thanks to Jeremy for the spontaneous consult on Invisline. Totally successful - and I'm facing the weekend with sparkling pearly whites!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I love this office! Everyone is so nice and I always have an amazing experience.