Art Dentistry Center

Dentist

1441 West Fourteen Mile Road

Madison Hieghts, MI 48071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning visit, went well!
Everyone is Awesome! found out need a couple of old fillings replaced
N
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Art Dentistry for the past 5 years and if u want your teeth cleaned the right way this is the place. I feel happy with the they do.
N
4 weeks ago
Quality never fades
I have been a patient here for going on 10 years. Dr. Channo and his staff are caring, efficient, professional and take the time to explain everything and answer all questions. The best dentist I have ever had in my 64 years!
J
2 months ago
Amy was great
Amy appears to be an excellent addition to the staff there.
C
4 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
I love my Hygenist Amy and Dr Channo always stops by my treatments to be sure I'm happy. Lisa took time to put me at ease for an upcoming procedure I'm nervous about undergoing, I was uneasy until she broke down what's going to happen and related others experience. I look forward to getting my dental health under control with the team.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Team Experience
When I arrived, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist. I really shouldn't say receptionist because she was a lot more than that. She was a magnificent person that quoted the cost of my treatment(s) in a record amount of time and offered more then one option. I was impressed. After explaining the problems with my teeth to the Hygienist she promptly took x-rays and quickly found what the problems were. She was polite and courteous and thoroughly explained the problems to my satisfaction. Again, I was impressed with how this team made me feel comfortable. Doctor Channo came in and examined the problems and fit me in at a moments noticed. I would like to thank Dr Channo for fitting me into his busy schedule that day. The outcome was not good. The procedure was not easy and Dr Channo and his associate were both accommodating to my every need. (I am not the easiest person to work on) I would like to give a BIG THANK YOU to the Dr Channo TEAM for the pleasant experience from start to finish.
A
8 months ago
Professional Service and Friendly Staff
Dr. Sarmad Channo is very friendly and professional. Treatment is completed in lesser time and is painless. Lisa makes sure that the patient receives timely dental checkup reminders. Very much satisfied with their service.
N
9 months ago
Continued high quality patient care
As a long time patient, I continue to be pleased with the consistency of the staff at Art Dentistry Center. Dr. Channo treats you with respect and is also very clear in treatments and options. His new dental hygienist, Amy, is wonderful, attentive and thorough. The front office staff is professional and puts the patient first. I will be starting the process of an implant later this month and have every confidence that it will go well. Highly recommend this dentist.
N
10 months ago
Finally found a great dental office!!
I moved here several months ago and really liked my former dentist. Since then, I have been trying to find a dental office where I feel comfortable. Art Dentistry is it! The office staff is really pleasant, my hygienist Suzanne was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and Dr Channo is great.
J
10 months ago
Wonderful service and great comfort
Love this dentist. I don't fear coming to their office because the whole staff focuses on your comfort. They are always truthful about the expected cost for services and they always make sure that there is little of NO pain involved. Dr. Chano and his Hygenist are a great team. Go, they are convenient .