Art Dentistry Center

Dentist

1441 West Fourteen Mile Road

Madison Hieghts, MI 48071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
👍
K
1 month ago
Professional and Awesome Customer Service
Gently Doctor. Understand.
H
1 month ago
Great Service
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years, I had bad experiences at previous and stopped going all together. Recently I’d really started getting concerned bout some of the issues I’ve been having. So I started googling dentist around me. Art Dentistry came up with a top rating and great reviews. Lisa at the front desk was amazing she got me in fast and even worked with me with an insurance problem I was having. When I got to the back Amy took care of me. She eased my fears and made me feel comfortable. She didn’t sugar coat any of the facts for me and I loved that! As I was on my way to my appointment today I kept wondering if I should turn around and go home instead but I extremely happy I choose to go my appointment and I can say with confidence that I’m not scared to go back to my next appointment cause I know I’m in good hands :)
C
4 months ago
Make you fill very very comfortable every one there or like a good family home always welcoming staff are great everyone is a10plus
S
6 months ago
Dr Channo and staff are always AWESOME!!
Got squeezed in today to check out a problem tooth and the doctor and crew took good care of me. Getting some new crowns and a bridge. I am very confident that when he done it will be AWESOME!
S
6 months ago
Cleaning visit, went well!
Everyone is Awesome! found out need a couple of old fillings replaced
N
6 months ago
I’ve been going to Art Dentistry for the past 5 years and if u want your teeth cleaned the right way this is the place. I feel happy with the they do.
N
7 months ago
Quality never fades
I have been a patient here for going on 10 years. Dr. Channo and his staff are caring, efficient, professional and take the time to explain everything and answer all questions. The best dentist I have ever had in my 64 years!
J
8 months ago
Amy was great
Amy appears to be an excellent addition to the staff there.
C
10 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
I love my Hygenist Amy and Dr Channo always stops by my treatments to be sure I'm happy. Lisa took time to put me at ease for an upcoming procedure I'm nervous about undergoing, I was uneasy until she broke down what's going to happen and related others experience. I look forward to getting my dental health under control with the team.