Art Dentistry Center

Dentist

1441 West Fourteen Mile Road

Madison Hieghts, MI 48071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent Team Experience
When I arrived, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist. I really shouldn't say receptionist because she was a lot more than that. She was a magnificent person that quoted the cost of my treatment(s) in a record amount of time and offered more then one option. I was impressed. After explaining the problems with my teeth to the Hygienist she promptly took x-rays and quickly found what the problems were. She was polite and courteous and thoroughly explained the problems to my satisfaction. Again, I was impressed with how this team made me feel comfortable. Doctor Channo came in and examined the problems and fit me in at a moments noticed. I would like to thank Dr Channo for fitting me into his busy schedule that day. The outcome was not good. The procedure was not easy and Dr Channo and his associate were both accommodating to my every need. (I am not the easiest person to work on) I would like to give a BIG THANK YOU to the Dr Channo TEAM for the pleasant experience from start to finish.
A
4 months ago
Professional Service and Friendly Staff
Dr. Sarmad Channo is very friendly and professional. Treatment is completed in lesser time and is painless. Lisa makes sure that the patient receives timely dental checkup reminders. Very much satisfied with their service.
N
5 months ago
Continued high quality patient care
As a long time patient, I continue to be pleased with the consistency of the staff at Art Dentistry Center. Dr. Channo treats you with respect and is also very clear in treatments and options. His new dental hygienist, Amy, is wonderful, attentive and thorough. The front office staff is professional and puts the patient first. I will be starting the process of an implant later this month and have every confidence that it will go well. Highly recommend this dentist.
N
6 months ago
Finally found a great dental office!!
I moved here several months ago and really liked my former dentist. Since then, I have been trying to find a dental office where I feel comfortable. Art Dentistry is it! The office staff is really pleasant, my hygienist Suzanne was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and Dr Channo is great.
J
6 months ago
Wonderful service and great comfort
Love this dentist. I don't fear coming to their office because the whole staff focuses on your comfort. They are always truthful about the expected cost for services and they always make sure that there is little of NO pain involved. Dr. Chano and his Hygenist are a great team. Go, they are convenient .
R
6 months ago
Comfortable friendly dental experience
No one is a fan of going to the dentist, but they make you feel comfortable at Art, they do good work, and remind you of your appointments.
S
6 months ago
Great and fast service
Did my implant here and had a great service. Also my 2 girls had their braces done here and there were great.. highly recommended..
K
7 months ago
Friendly staff and good service.
Had regular dental checkup today. Lady who did my cleaning was amazing, very friendly and processional.
M
7 months ago
Easy, friendly, professional
I had some issues getting X-rays D sent over from my previous dentist and the staff was very helpful and accommodating to the circumstance. I also ended up with 2 cavities (boo) but they were able to fit me in after my cleaning to have them dealt with right away. As someone who travels a lot for work, this convenience was HUGE.
J
8 months ago
IF ONLY I COULD TURN BACK TIME, I WOULD HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THEIR PATIENT
I love my MOUTH now. No more bad breath, and best of all since the initial -practically painless- cleaning I spend so little time in their chair because I follow their advice and FLOSS-FLOSS-FLOSS, BRUSH-BRUSH-BRUSH and wow is it Great. Never been so happy to see a dental care professional in my LIFE. Thanks for the NICE smile and the gentle handling. YEA!!!