Art Dentistry Center

Dentist

1441 West Fourteen Mile Road

Madison Hieghts, MI 48071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service done on a broken tooth quickly
The entire staff was very helpful, and have a very good sense of humor.
J
3 months ago
👍
K
3 months ago
Professional and Awesome Customer Service
Gently Doctor. Understand.
H
4 months ago
Great Service
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years, I had bad experiences at previous and stopped going all together. Recently I’d really started getting concerned bout some of the issues I’ve been having. So I started googling dentist around me. Art Dentistry came up with a top rating and great reviews. Lisa at the front desk was amazing she got me in fast and even worked with me with an insurance problem I was having. When I got to the back Amy took care of me. She eased my fears and made me feel comfortable. She didn’t sugar coat any of the facts for me and I loved that! As I was on my way to my appointment today I kept wondering if I should turn around and go home instead but I extremely happy I choose to go my appointment and I can say with confidence that I’m not scared to go back to my next appointment cause I know I’m in good hands :)
C
6 months ago
Make you fill very very comfortable every one there or like a good family home always welcoming staff are great everyone is a10plus
S
8 months ago
Dr Channo and staff are always AWESOME!!
Got squeezed in today to check out a problem tooth and the doctor and crew took good care of me. Getting some new crowns and a bridge. I am very confident that when he done it will be AWESOME!
S
8 months ago
Cleaning visit, went well!
Everyone is Awesome! found out need a couple of old fillings replaced
N
8 months ago
I’ve been going to Art Dentistry for the past 5 years and if u want your teeth cleaned the right way this is the place. I feel happy with the they do.
N
9 months ago
Quality never fades
I have been a patient here for going on 10 years. Dr. Channo and his staff are caring, efficient, professional and take the time to explain everything and answer all questions. The best dentist I have ever had in my 64 years!
J
10 months ago
Amy was great
Amy appears to be an excellent addition to the staff there.