Art Dentistry Center

Dentist

1441 West Fourteen Mile Road

Madison Hieghts, MI 48071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Finally found a great dental office!!
I moved here several months ago and really liked my former dentist. Since then, I have been trying to find a dental office where I feel comfortable. Art Dentistry is it! The office staff is really pleasant, my hygienist Suzanne was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and Dr Channo is great.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and great comfort
Love this dentist. I don't fear coming to their office because the whole staff focuses on your comfort. They are always truthful about the expected cost for services and they always make sure that there is little of NO pain involved. Dr. Chano and his Hygenist are a great team. Go, they are convenient .
R
2 weeks ago
Comfortable friendly dental experience
No one is a fan of going to the dentist, but they make you feel comfortable at Art, they do good work, and remind you of your appointments.
S
2 weeks ago
Great and fast service
Did my implant here and had a great service. Also my 2 girls had their braces done here and there were great.. highly recommended..
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff and good service.
Had regular dental checkup today. Lady who did my cleaning was amazing, very friendly and processional.
M
1 month ago
Easy, friendly, professional
I had some issues getting X-rays D sent over from my previous dentist and the staff was very helpful and accommodating to the circumstance. I also ended up with 2 cavities (boo) but they were able to fit me in after my cleaning to have them dealt with right away. As someone who travels a lot for work, this convenience was HUGE.
J
2 months ago
IF ONLY I COULD TURN BACK TIME, I WOULD HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THEIR PATIENT
I love my MOUTH now. No more bad breath, and best of all since the initial -practically painless- cleaning I spend so little time in their chair because I follow their advice and FLOSS-FLOSS-FLOSS, BRUSH-BRUSH-BRUSH and wow is it Great. Never been so happy to see a dental care professional in my LIFE. Thanks for the NICE smile and the gentle handling. YEA!!!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, super friendly and professional staff .
M
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had
Dr. Chano does great work. He's courteous and fast. Never an issue with his work and his staff is amazing. If you're looking for a dentist or not happy with you're current one, go see Dr. Chano. You won't be disappointed. Never a billing issue with the insurance company like I had at multiple other places in the past.
B
3 months ago
A very good experience!! Terrific staff and very helpful!