Art District Dental

Dentist

1051 Haskell Street, Suite 101

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great Dentist
I had a core build up for a crown. Also, a full set of X-rays. The whole staff was so nice and the time went by fast. Dr. Wear kept me informed during the whole process. They had a television above to look at while they are working on your teeth. I have already made appointments for more dental work.
L
2 years ago
Enjoyable dental cleaning
I appreciate all the touches Art District Dental includes to make a routine cleaning more enjoyable. The mounted television, a purse hook, and remembering details about my last visit (like my son's name and my fluoride preferences) makes a difference. They also do an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Wear and his staff are professional and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Phobia gone!!!
i hate the sound of drill and sharp pain while getting a tooth fixed, but with this visit my phobia disappeared!!! Thank you guys!!!
B
2 years ago
My 1st Dental appt.
Hi! I just wanted to tell you that I had a great experience. The staff were all super friendly, full of information and a joy to interact with. A great model on how business should be done! Brian Milot
R
2 years ago
Signed up for the Concierge Plan
First visit is a little long, but they made sure they checked everything very thoroughly. I am a very easy dental patient so this offices makes it easy and affordable for me.I signed up for the concierge plan as I have no dental insurance. Receptionists are great and not trying to just make sales. What will make this dentist office, is if the hygienist and doctor don't try to sell me on something every time also.
B
3 years ago
Excellent people, Excellent place.
Art District Dental was amazing! All of the staff was super friendly and encouraging. They really engaged me as a person and patient and were really helpful in explaining procedures and the outcome of the tests. It was very affordable, comfortable, and they made me feel at home. I would recommend Art District to friends and strangers. They provided quaility care and service!
C
3 years ago
Going back Monday!
My experience was wonderful! Everyone was so friendly!
S
3 years ago
Awesome
All the staff are friendly,very proffesional,very warm and explain everything they are doing before they do it. They do everything possible to assure your comfort and ease
G
3 years ago
Chipped Tooth
This was the friendliest best dentist office ever! I was traveling from San Diego and ship my tooth luckily this wonderful office and staff got me in immediately and repaired the damage. I only wish I had a dentist like this in San Diego! Thank you!!!!
R
3 years ago
Getting Cavities Filled Sucks. Art District Dental Doesn't Suck.
This was the first time I had any work done by Dr. Wear and the team, other than preventive cleanings and checkups. Had two fillings placed. As always, staff was very friendly, calm, and accommodating. I was pretty anxious before I got to the office but their staff is so friendly, they really put me at ease. Marcy and Adn in the front office are always very helpful answering my random questions. Dental Assistant (can't remember her name, but she was super sweet) and Dr. Wear were very gentle throughout the procedure. Service was very fast but didn't feel rushed. My appointment started promptly at 10 and I was out of there by 10:45. Getting a cavity filled is an unpleasant experience. Seriously, no one wants to spend their morning doing that. But the Art District Dental team makes that whole experience suck way less.