Art of Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3333 Piedmont Road Suite 130

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Quality Service/Friendly Staff
This was the first time that I had professionals in this industry here and LISTEN to my situation, and take a considerate evaluation. There definitely is a sense of compassion for patients, and it doesn't seem like they are operating a machine of a business. It's only the beginning, but this office seems promising. To add, the office is clean and comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly and personable.
K
4 weeks ago
Two Crowns
Excellent service, two crowns no fun, but went better than I could hope
K
1 month ago
Excellent appt - First visit
Everyone explained each step and was very comprehensive. Very professional and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dental experience!
I have in the past had scary dental experiences and was hesitant to do some major work that was way overdue. A friend recommended this practice and Dr. Morgan and his entire staff put me at ease on the first appointment. I have started the journey to repair some major teeth concerns and I feel healthy again! I am so thankful they have gentle hands and demeanor in all of their work. Would highly recommend and will to all I can ! Thank you again ...
C
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff - I would not go anywhere else
This office is run very professional with a relaxing environment. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. You never have to worry about them running late. They ALWAYS get you in on time and out in a timely manner, but yet they always have time to discuss your needs. I would not trust any other dentist other than Dr. Morgan.
C
3 months ago
great dentist and staff
I would not go anywhere else! I have been with Dr Morgan for 10 years. Always professional. Always prompt. Always excellent!
B
5 months ago
Dr. Morgan and his staff are warm, friendly and still very professional. I appreciate their attention to detail and making me feel welcome on my first visit with them.
C
5 months ago
Great experience, as always.
Informative, comfortable and relaxing. If you don't have these words to say about your current Dentist, it's time to change dentists!
N
5 months ago
Extremely Comfortable
The service was Great and comfortable felt like I was getting work done in the middle of my living room. They have a keen sense of smell as they noticed my Versace fragrance lol .. enjoyable experience
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, and Friendly
I've been looking for a dentist in Atlanta for years now. I have tried many, but I won't have to try any others now that I've found my dentist. Very pleasant staff and very accommodating. Definitely a pleasurable experience, which is difficult to say about any visit to the dentist.