Art Of Dentistry

Dentist

190 Watson St

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very professional.
My experience has been very professional and friendly. I would certainly recommend Art of Dentistry to others.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist!
My husband, myself, and our son have been going to Dr. Owens office for a few years now and they have been hands down the best in care and customer service. Jackie, the friendly voice on the phone always returns calls and even works with me appointments and billing. Dr. Owen's is gentle, her bed side manner is superb. All the girls who work at the art of dentistry are courteous and super sweet. I willingly drive over an hour to receive care from them.
D
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Today I had service done on me teeth, and I love the attention shown personally to me. They took their time and explained what was going to happen and explain each step and process as it was happening. Very friendly staff.❤️
T
6 months ago
Great service and a pleasant staff
N
6 months ago
Today I took my son to have his teeth cleaned. Staff was very professional and friendly. They were prompt and did a thorough job cleaning my sons teeth! My son always has lots of questions, and they took the time to answer all his questions, explaining proper dental hygiene and areas he needs to improve in brushing & flossing. They answered everything in simple childlike language. My 9 year old looks forward to going to the dentist, with Dr Jessica for his checkups and her wonderful staff❤️
T
7 months ago
Great first visit
I had my first appointment on Monday, 1/14/19 and it was great. I needed a tooth pulled and they got me in the same day I called. I didn't think they would pull my tooth today because I thought they would actually give me some antibiotics and then schedule another appointment to get the tooth pulled. Instead, they took care of everything, saving me time and money. The customer service was great as well. This will be my permanent dentist.
G
9 months ago
Excellent care
Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff
R
10 months ago
A job well done.
J
12 months ago
always a great visit
K
1 year ago
High quality service
My daughter was seen for anroytine check up/cleaning. Very print service, not much of a wait time... and as always you’re greeted with a smile. It’s always good to see that the dental assistants and receptionist are familiar with the patients!