Art Of Dentistry

Dentist

190 Watson St

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Owens for a while and she is a fantastic dentist. She and her staff are professional, kind and caring. The atmosphere in the office is very calm and relaxing. I definitely recommend her dental practice!
A
3 weeks ago
Advanced Dental Procedures
I have never had a bad experience with the Art of Dentistry staff. The associates are always professional and courteous pertaining to the prescribed procedures. Dr. Owens and her staff are current on new procedures in dental care and often take the extra time to thoroughly explain them. I have no problem referring the Art of Dentistry for a pleasant experience in dental care.
S
4 weeks ago
The staff is very professional & courteous. Dr. Owens-Reaves takes the time to talk with you & respond to your questions. You don't feel rushed. Her & her staff explain to you what they're going to do and/or what is needed but the final decision is up to you about a particular procedure. You don't feel pressured.
M
2 months ago
Professional and loving environment
I went to this dentist today and I love it. They are truly professional. The thing I love the most about this place is that the environment is so loving and welcoming. They def make you feel at home, relaxed, and at peace. The only thing I can say is that my wait was rather long, but they gave me some peanut butter crackers and juice while I waited (I'm pregnant as well). I def recommend this dentist office. Its also very clean.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, helpful and professional
This was our first visit. Wonderful experience!!!! I took my 16 year old daughter because she was having some pain after a visit to another dental office. They found out what the problem is and will fix it next week. She stated they made her feel welcome and comfortable. I advise anyone that is looking to find a competent and caring dental office to check them out.
S
5 months ago
Very good service!!
R
5 months ago
Very professional and pleasant visit .
D
6 months ago
The staff is very professional. They are really nice people. If you have any concerns or problems they will help you to figure out a solution if they can. Have been coming to them for years. I am very comfortable around them. Last and not least. THEY DO A WONDERFUL JOB.
Q
6 months ago
Great visit
J
8 months ago
Wonderful experience
Highly satisfied with my visit