Art Of Dentistry

Dentist

190 Watson St

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excellent service
I was very pleased with the safety precautions due to this pandemic,the atmosphere was clean and pleasant and most of all the staff was friendly and concerned about our well-being and that we received the care we looked forward to as their patients­čą░
Z
2 weeks ago
Great Experience and Customer Service
The customer service at Art Of Dentistry is unparalleled. The staff here is kind and personable. The upgrades to the building just make it a more enjoyable experience, the new office feels like a place outside of Danville. Jessica is an amazing dentist who truly cares about the customers she serves. I highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
high quality service
Everyone was very professional & courteous. Very timely service as well. Highly recommend!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
Great staff and great service
V
7 months ago
Todays visit was great , had work done on my teeth that took a while and very pleasant and no pain. Great service
C
8 months ago
The service I received today was great. I was very nervous in the beginning but I was put at ease and the procedure went great. The dentist and the staff were very friendly and professional.
G
9 months ago
9/16/19 dental appointment
Excellent service as usual. Glad to have found them. I highly recommend this facility for dental care! Expertise leadership and a knowledgeable staff that is courteous and efficient.
D
9 months ago
Dental visit
My trips to the Art of Dentistry is always pleasant!
R
12 months ago
Very professional.
My experience has been very professional and friendly. I would certainly recommend Art of Dentistry to others.
K
1 year ago
Best dentist!
My husband, myself, and our son have been going to Dr. Owens office for a few years now and they have been hands down the best in care and customer service. Jackie, the friendly voice on the phone always returns calls and even works with me appointments and billing. Dr. Owen's is gentle, her bed side manner is superb. All the girls who work at the art of dentistry are courteous and super sweet. I willingly drive over an hour to receive care from them.