Art Of Dentistry

Dentist

190 Watson St

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great staff fun and friendly
They get you in and out all while providing great services.
M
3 months ago
Great atmosphere with knowledgeable and very nice staff
I been going there my entire life and my children will as well! Awesome people!
E
3 months ago
Everyone in the office was attentive and helpful. They are an alert bunch. Thanks.
S
4 months ago
Great service.
Had to have a tooth extracted. The staff was comforting and ensured I felt no pain. They explained the procedure every step of the way. It was a pleasant experience and I highly recommend the practice.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I called with a need for an appt. The staff graciously worked me in and made me feel as if I was and established versus new pt. The office is clean and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
V
6 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly and courteous service.
I had a situation to come up and called the office to see if I could get in. They had a cancelation and told me to come in. Not only did they fix my problem but they also did my cleaning, which was almost two weeks away. This saved me a trip coming back. Also, the staff (many of whom were new since my last visit) was very nice. And of course, Dr. Owens is also just so very kind and professional.
J
6 months ago
A great dentist to visit, the dentist and all of the staff very professional. I have several major jobs done and all is well, never had a problem. Everything done right the first time.
L
7 months ago
very patient. very polite. very sweet. won't hurt you. try them u wood like them. I luv end.
C
8 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Owens for a while and she is a fantastic dentist. She and her staff are professional, kind and caring. The atmosphere in the office is very calm and relaxing. I definitely recommend her dental practice!
A
9 months ago
Advanced Dental Procedures
I have never had a bad experience with the Art of Dentistry staff. The associates are always professional and courteous pertaining to the prescribed procedures. Dr. Owens and her staff are current on new procedures in dental care and often take the extra time to thoroughly explain them. I have no problem referring the Art of Dentistry for a pleasant experience in dental care.