Art Of Dentistry

Dentist

190 Watson St

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Great staff and great service
V
2 months ago
Todays visit was great , had work done on my teeth that took a while and very pleasant and no pain. Great service
C
4 months ago
The service I received today was great. I was very nervous in the beginning but I was put at ease and the procedure went great. The dentist and the staff were very friendly and professional.
G
4 months ago
9/16/19 dental appointment
Excellent service as usual. Glad to have found them. I highly recommend this facility for dental care! Expertise leadership and a knowledgeable staff that is courteous and efficient.
D
5 months ago
Dental visit
My trips to the Art of Dentistry is always pleasant!
R
7 months ago
Very professional.
My experience has been very professional and friendly. I would certainly recommend Art of Dentistry to others.
K
8 months ago
Best dentist!
My husband, myself, and our son have been going to Dr. Owens office for a few years now and they have been hands down the best in care and customer service. Jackie, the friendly voice on the phone always returns calls and even works with me appointments and billing. Dr. Owen's is gentle, her bed side manner is superb. All the girls who work at the art of dentistry are courteous and super sweet. I willingly drive over an hour to receive care from them.
D
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Today I had service done on me teeth, and I love the attention shown personally to me. They took their time and explained what was going to happen and explain each step and process as it was happening. Very friendly staff.❤️
T
11 months ago
Great service and a pleasant staff
N
11 months ago
Today I took my son to have his teeth cleaned. Staff was very professional and friendly. They were prompt and did a thorough job cleaning my sons teeth! My son always has lots of questions, and they took the time to answer all his questions, explaining proper dental hygiene and areas he needs to improve in brushing & flossing. They answered everything in simple childlike language. My 9 year old looks forward to going to the dentist, with Dr Jessica for his checkups and her wonderful staff❤️