Art Of Dentistry

Dentist

190 Watson St

Danville, VA 24541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Today I had service done on me teeth, and I love the attention shown personally to me. They took their time and explained what was going to happen and explain each step and process as it was happening. Very friendly staff.❤️
T
2 months ago
Great service and a pleasant staff
N
2 months ago
Today I took my son to have his teeth cleaned. Staff was very professional and friendly. They were prompt and did a thorough job cleaning my sons teeth! My son always has lots of questions, and they took the time to answer all his questions, explaining proper dental hygiene and areas he needs to improve in brushing & flossing. They answered everything in simple childlike language. My 9 year old looks forward to going to the dentist, with Dr Jessica for his checkups and her wonderful staff❤️
T
3 months ago
Great first visit
I had my first appointment on Monday, 1/14/19 and it was great. I needed a tooth pulled and they got me in the same day I called. I didn't think they would pull my tooth today because I thought they would actually give me some antibiotics and then schedule another appointment to get the tooth pulled. Instead, they took care of everything, saving me time and money. The customer service was great as well. This will be my permanent dentist.
G
5 months ago
Excellent care
Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff
R
6 months ago
A job well done.
J
8 months ago
always a great visit
K
9 months ago
High quality service
My daughter was seen for anroytine check up/cleaning. Very print service, not much of a wait time... and as always you’re greeted with a smile. It’s always good to see that the dental assistants and receptionist are familiar with the patients!
G
10 months ago
6//18/18
My experience at the Art of Dentistry has been a very good one. It started with the very first office call, polite, clear, and professional. The staff was knowledgeable and professional in all levels of my procedures. There were recommendations offered along with a price guideline for future procedures. The atmosphere of the facility was very relaxing and conducive to the work at hand. The music was a big plus without being distracting. Location was a big plus also. It was easy to find and there was plenty of parking space. All in all this facility is highly recommended.
D
12 months ago
Great atmosphere, great staff!!
Started going there when I was 8 years of age, I'm now 30. Haven't experienced anythings but positive vibes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!