Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
I Feel Like Family
I have been seeing Dr. Morgan for dental care for over 20 years, so I feel like family. I love her kind touch, positive energy, and honest advice. She has been wonderful to manage my care over the years. I highly recommend Dr. Morgan for your family’s dental care.
G
2 months ago
Great service all the time
J
2 months ago
Last Minute Workin For Extractions
The entire staff was excellent...Christy (Office Manager) worked me in, got me back timely and Dr Morgan went to work. Had to have more services than anticipated. No body complained, I certainly didn't, and I was immediately better before I left the office. I have been a patient for almost 10 years now, they are the best. Excellent care and Dr Morgan is the best at anesthesia...staff is always friendly and helpful!!!! Great atmosphere and the music is outstanding!
D
2 months ago
Professional, quality service.
Experience was great, good people and clean offices.
K
2 months ago
I was more than 30 minutes early and did not have to wait. My insurance had changed and I was able to update it via phone when I scheduled my appointment. Dr. Morgan is personable and the staff is friendly. The music is nice and the location is easily accessible.
N
2 months ago
Had the pleasure of the actual dentist to do the cleaning today
Wait time was a little bit longer. But I understand why after speaking with the dentist.
O
2 months ago
The customer service desk was courteous, helpful and prompt. The dental service was on point and professional
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry!!!
Doctor Morgan does the best dental work that I’ve ever seen. From root canals to crowns; extractions/implants to orthodontics, Doctor Morgan has fully restored my smile. Lori has been very helpful in assisting doctor Morgan with my treatment. And Charmion has assisted me with all scheduling of appointments; as well as any billing/insurance questions. The office is very clean and professional. I highly recommend the Art of Dentistry
C
4 months ago
Every thing went well every one was very polite.
R
4 months ago
As always great.