Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Awesome service with a Smile 😊
Dr. Morgan and her staff are such a wonderful group of people with an awesome service. No pain I just love leaving with a smile on my face. Five stars with the thumbs up. 😀
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Morgan provided excellent service with exceptional quality.
A
3 weeks ago
No pain, quick service
Quick appointment! Had healing cap put on implant and impression made. Dr. Morgan is very good about checking if I feel any discomfort and amping up the anesthesia before starting the work. Took about 30 minutes. The fastest appt I've had to date. Five stars for Dr. Morgan! Staff was great about rescheduling appts due to COVID-19 SHELTER IN PLACE
S
3 weeks ago
Quality of service
As always the service is the best.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
F
2 months ago
Review of first visit
- Setting up appointment was a struggle because it took multiples emails from the VA before authorization was noticed. I think the previous referral emails were not read by those apppointed to check. - Customer service at the location was outstanding. At the front desk, dental technicians, and dental doctors. - Bed side manner and explanation of treatment was very professional. Overall - Highly recommend this location for dental treatment. Most comprehensive and professional dental treatment I have ever received.
R
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning 6 months cleaning visit
Iam very pleased with my visit to Dr Morgan dental office .Always a pleasure with her personal greeting ! Great Dental visit
T
5 months ago
I Feel Like Family
I have been seeing Dr. Morgan for dental care for over 20 years, so I feel like family. I love her kind touch, positive energy, and honest advice. She has been wonderful to manage my care over the years. I highly recommend Dr. Morgan for your family’s dental care.
G
6 months ago
Great service all the time
J
6 months ago
Last Minute Workin For Extractions
The entire staff was excellent...Christy (Office Manager) worked me in, got me back timely and Dr Morgan went to work. Had to have more services than anticipated. No body complained, I certainly didn't, and I was immediately better before I left the office. I have been a patient for almost 10 years now, they are the best. Excellent care and Dr Morgan is the best at anesthesia...staff is always friendly and helpful!!!! Great atmosphere and the music is outstanding!