Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Very professional
I love my dentist and staff their very caring of your needs and care.
C
1 week ago
Professional treatment and the staff always treat you with courtesy and respect.
B
1 month ago
Satisfied Customer
Dr. Morgan was very inviting. She made great convo which led me to feel comfortable in the chair. The staff was friendly and professional. It was a busy Friday evening but once i saw Dr. Morgan I was in and out. I’ll definitely recommend to family & friends.
G
2 months ago
Comfortable
After searching for a dental office for over a year, I decided to give Dr. Morgan a try and I was not disappointed. Excellent Service, Friendly and comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Replacement Crown
I have been going to Art of Dentistry since I was in junior high, Dr. Morgan and her staff are the best. If you are looking for an awesome dentist please go see Dr. Morgan you will not be disappointed
C
2 months ago
I love this Dentistry, the staff is super friendly. Dr.M.Morgan has a fantastic chair side manner. I have been to 2 Dentist and not one of the Dentist ever explained to me in details the situation about about what was going on with my teeth and gums the way Dr. Morgan did. Thank you so much.
D
3 months ago
Tha Bumb Service! !!
Love the service! Office staff is the best!
L
4 months ago
We have always been happy with the service received at Art of Dentistry.
L
4 months ago
A pain free experience
I love Coming here. The experience is so calming and virtually pain free. I love the SiriusXM channels that is played during the visit. I love how Dr. Morgan teaches while she works. It makes it a comfortable experience
C
5 months ago
Professional, knowledgable, caring
Went to have my teeth cleaned today. In and out within an hour. Awesome Dentist Personnel with a fantastic team of professionals at the front desk. Dr.Morgan and Dr. Simpson... both are awesome. #cantgowrong.. Thank. you...