Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgable, caring
Went to have my teeth cleaned today. In and out within an hour. Awesome Dentist Personnel with a fantastic team of professionals at the front desk. Dr.Morgan and Dr. Simpson... both are awesome. #cantgowrong.. Thank. you...
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and helpful
I haven’t been to a dentist in a while. Because I’m kinda scary. And the staff and Dr. Morgan made me feel at home. They are very patience with you, they educated you on how to take better care of your mouth/teeth. And are just all around good people. I found me a new dentist.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I like that the Art of Dentistry has multiple locations, relatively easy to get an appointment, and the staff is friendly. My only complaint is the strong perfume one staff member was wearing. As a year round allergy sufferer this made the rest of my visit unpleasant.
T
3 months ago
Teeth Clean
Love the staff and the timing for getting in and out.
C
3 months ago
Clean and dental exam
The dental assistants were very nice and helpful, but the dentist was rushing my cleaning and did not clean my teeth very well. When I mentioned it to him, he stated he would redo my teeth on my next visit for a dental procedure. Really! I left really unhappy with half clean teeth.
G
3 months ago
First View
I didn't know what to expect. But I found that Dr.Cena and the staff were compassionate, accommodating, professional, understandable and friendly. My visit was pleasant and peaceful.
K
4 months ago
Great cleaning; need to improve follow up
My cleaning today was easy and quick. My invisilines unfortunately were not ready.
S
4 months ago
Very professional
My 14 year son had a wonderful experience. He said " she's the best dentist I've visited". Very friendly and made him very comfortable. Definitely will be returning.
C
4 months ago
Always done professionally. Friendly service.
Y
4 months ago
I have been a patient for Dr. Daniels for many years. He is one of the best and most down to earth Dentist I know. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Everybody makes you feel quite welcome.