Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Very long waiting between verifing cost options. Arrived at 2:25pm and out about 5:15pm. Otherwise staff were friendly and helpful. I'm a previous patient of Dr. Daniels and he has always been the best denist out there to me. He handles my tooth issues with care! Looked him up to find him after changing locations. Set appointment to returns next week to complete service.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Staff and Awesome Service!
I'm greated by name and a smile every time I visit. Professional service at a fair price. I'll recommend Art of Dentistry to everyone.
L
4 months ago
My first visit to the Art of Dentistry was a refreshingly pleasant experience. Dr. Morgan and her staff were very professional. My dental needs were evaluated promptly and appropriate actions were executed the same day (including fillings & braces). I was very impressed with the level of service I received. Ms. Morgan and her staff are A#1 in my book (5 on a scale of 5).
N
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Teeth cleaning was done professionally by Dr Morgan. I was there at 10 am and finished by 11 am. Other staff were courteous and professional.
A
5 months ago
First visit
The experience was wonderful very professional very relaxed environment I'm going to recommend the rest of my family to you guys
P
5 months ago
Patient for some time and always delighted with staffs' professional but warm interface. Dr Morgan always relaxed and speedy, while supportive and clear communicator to the person in the chair. The music is an asset for those in the "chair".
L
6 months ago
This was the MOST PLEASANT visit I've had with a dental visit and procedure in an extremely long time. Quicker than expected and the staff is superb. Dr. Morgan is cooler than a cucumber! Great spirit and I'm not over exaggerating, my morning visit Was pretty cool!๐Ÿ˜Š I'm out of pain!!
C
6 months ago
Yes.
The services was excellent, the staff was helpful and friendly. I have been a patient for some time and services provided was excellent.
C
6 months ago
Five Star Experience at Art of Dentistry
I have been a patient for many years. The staff is very professional and Dr. Morgan is an outstanding dentist in my opinion. My experiences have been โ€œ5 Starโ€!
W
6 months ago
Recommend
Been patient for several years. Great service. Very professional. Would and have recommended to family and friends.