Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Teeth Clean
Love the staff and the timing for getting in and out.
C
1 month ago
Clean and dental exam
The dental assistants were very nice and helpful, but the dentist was rushing my cleaning and did not clean my teeth very well. When I mentioned it to him, he stated he would redo my teeth on my next visit for a dental procedure. Really! I left really unhappy with half clean teeth.
G
2 months ago
First View
I didn't know what to expect. But I found that Dr.Cena and the staff were compassionate, accommodating, professional, understandable and friendly. My visit was pleasant and peaceful.
K
2 months ago
Great cleaning; need to improve follow up
My cleaning today was easy and quick. My invisilines unfortunately were not ready.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
My 14 year son had a wonderful experience. He said " she's the best dentist I've visited". Very friendly and made him very comfortable. Definitely will be returning.
C
2 months ago
Always done professionally. Friendly service.
Y
2 months ago
I have been a patient for Dr. Daniels for many years. He is one of the best and most down to earth Dentist I know. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Everybody makes you feel quite welcome.
Y
3 months ago
Very long waiting between verifing cost options. Arrived at 2:25pm and out about 5:15pm. Otherwise staff were friendly and helpful. I'm a previous patient of Dr. Daniels and he has always been the best denist out there to me. He handles my tooth issues with care! Looked him up to find him after changing locations. Set appointment to returns next week to complete service.
K
3 months ago
Awesome Staff and Awesome Service!
I'm greated by name and a smile every time I visit. Professional service at a fair price. I'll recommend Art of Dentistry to everyone.
L
6 months ago
My first visit to the Art of Dentistry was a refreshingly pleasant experience. Dr. Morgan and her staff were very professional. My dental needs were evaluated promptly and appropriate actions were executed the same day (including fillings & braces). I was very impressed with the level of service I received. Ms. Morgan and her staff are A#1 in my book (5 on a scale of 5).