Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care for the Whole Family
Dr. Morgan has taken exceptional care of me for over 22 years. I have followed her through several office opening and she never disappoints. I love her loving staff, relaxing environment, and awesome music. I highly recommend her and her team to anyone looking for first class dental care.
J
1 month ago
ANNUAL CLEANING
Dr Stimson (?) and the Assistant were prompt, pleasant and professional. Very friendly and competent...will be back for semi-annual in December.....
D
1 month ago
A decent visit
The doctor was a bit more informative this time. I had to have some filing work completed however, I wasn't sure what area was effected because I wasn't shown the problem area in my initial visit. On this visit I was able to get a toothbrush upon leaving. The recommendation I have is to have an advertisement or something interesting on the ceiling because the patient spends most of the visit looking at ceiling. The check in staff are helpful and very pleasant. My 2nd visit was better than my 1rst visit. I would recommend the offic to a friend looking for a dentist.
L
2 months ago
It took some time to get to me, but the young lady, Laura, that assisted me today was attentive to my needs and she fixed my temp cap that was a problem before so I would not bite my cheek as much.
S
2 months ago
Professional staff & very friendly office environment.
This was my first time at Art of Dentistry and my experience was a great one. Love this dentist and her staff. I will be returning for future dental needs.
W
2 months ago
Very satisfied with service.
Good, fast and courteous service. Professional in every way.
V
2 months ago
Great service!
First off, Dr. Morgan is the BEST! Gloria was the assistant today and she was good, however, she was soooo disrespectful to Dr. Morgan on every level possible. I even noticed it at the front office, she was very argumentative and I hated that because she was nice to me! Dr. Morgan is the boss and what she says goes!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Morgan and staff are wonderful and the service is outstanding.
C
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Morgan since 2003. Can't really see myself going anywhere else. Awesome service and staff.
C
2 months ago
Professional!
Thanks for your excellent Customer Service!