Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 hours ago
Had the pleasure of the actual dentist to do the cleaning today
Wait time was a little bit longer. But I understand why after speaking with the dentist.
O
2 days ago
The customer service desk was courteous, helpful and prompt. The dental service was on point and professional
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dentistry!!!
Doctor Morgan does the best dental work that I’ve ever seen. From root canals to crowns; extractions/implants to orthodontics, Doctor Morgan has fully restored my smile. Lori has been very helpful in assisting doctor Morgan with my treatment. And Charmion has assisted me with all scheduling of appointments; as well as any billing/insurance questions. The office is very clean and professional. I highly recommend the Art of Dentistry
C
2 months ago
Every thing went well every one was very polite.
R
2 months ago
As always great.
R
2 months ago
Teeth inspection
Front desk was accommodating and tech was friendly. For a dentist appointment it wasn’t to bad. The music was pleasant and not to loud. The equipment for the X-ray was uncomfortable,but I guess thats to be expected. The cleaning didn’t take to long so that was good. Over all everyone was nice and considerate.
C
2 months ago
Love Dr. Morgan’s Work!
Staff is extremely nice, and Taylor is an awesome assistant! Dr. Morgan’s office environment is exceptional.
L
2 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Michelle Morgan of Art of Dentistry is a true professional in every sense of the word, doing a consistently great job on my teeth for over 25 years now!
E
2 months ago
Saved my life!!
Thanks for taking care of me in such short notice. I was in so much pain and didn't know what to do. You worked me in your schedule and relieved my pain. Customer service was great and the bed side manner was priceless. Thanks a trillion, Ed Knox
L
3 months ago
Office visit
I found the staff to be very professiona, friendly and calming if you are nervous. Dr. Morgan is personable, friendly and knowledgeable. My experience was painless😂😂😂. Now I will call her the painless dentist. I love the service and the staff. She is now my painless dentist!