Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I love this Dentistry, the staff is super friendly. Dr.M.Morgan has a fantastic chair side manner. I have been to 2 Dentist and not one of the Dentist ever explained to me in details the situation about about what was going on with my teeth and gums the way Dr. Morgan did. Thank you so much.
D
1 month ago
Tha Bumb Service! !!
Love the service! Office staff is the best!
L
2 months ago
We have always been happy with the service received at Art of Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
A pain free experience
I love Coming here. The experience is so calming and virtually pain free. I love the SiriusXM channels that is played during the visit. I love how Dr. Morgan teaches while she works. It makes it a comfortable experience
C
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgable, caring
Went to have my teeth cleaned today. In and out within an hour. Awesome Dentist Personnel with a fantastic team of professionals at the front desk. Dr.Morgan and Dr. Simpson... both are awesome. #cantgowrong.. Thank. you...
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and helpful
I haven’t been to a dentist in a while. Because I’m kinda scary. And the staff and Dr. Morgan made me feel at home. They are very patience with you, they educated you on how to take better care of your mouth/teeth. And are just all around good people. I found me a new dentist.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I like that the Art of Dentistry has multiple locations, relatively easy to get an appointment, and the staff is friendly. My only complaint is the strong perfume one staff member was wearing. As a year round allergy sufferer this made the rest of my visit unpleasant.
T
5 months ago
Teeth Clean
Love the staff and the timing for getting in and out.
C
5 months ago
Clean and dental exam
The dental assistants were very nice and helpful, but the dentist was rushing my cleaning and did not clean my teeth very well. When I mentioned it to him, he stated he would redo my teeth on my next visit for a dental procedure. Really! I left really unhappy with half clean teeth.
G
5 months ago
First View
I didn't know what to expect. But I found that Dr.Cena and the staff were compassionate, accommodating, professional, understandable and friendly. My visit was pleasant and peaceful.