Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
First visit
The experience was wonderful very professional very relaxed environment I'm going to recommend the rest of my family to you guys
P
3 weeks ago
Patient for some time and always delighted with staffs' professional but warm interface. Dr Morgan always relaxed and speedy, while supportive and clear communicator to the person in the chair. The music is an asset for those in the "chair".
L
3 weeks ago
This was the MOST PLEASANT visit I've had with a dental visit and procedure in an extremely long time. Quicker than expected and the staff is superb. Dr. Morgan is cooler than a cucumber! Great spirit and I'm not over exaggerating, my morning visit Was pretty cool!😊 I'm out of pain!!
C
1 month ago
Yes.
The services was excellent, the staff was helpful and friendly. I have been a patient for some time and services provided was excellent.
C
1 month ago
Five Star Experience at Art of Dentistry
I have been a patient for many years. The staff is very professional and Dr. Morgan is an outstanding dentist in my opinion. My experiences have been “5 Star”!
W
1 month ago
Recommend
Been patient for several years. Great service. Very professional. Would and have recommended to family and friends.
S
2 months ago
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaagh
They won’t stop texting me most annoying company ever
A
2 months ago
I didn’t feel anything. Great experience
J
3 months ago
High quality customer service
My experience with the Art of Dentistry has been of professional quality since my first visit. Dr. Morgan and her staff are the best. They are always pleasant and friendly. They demonstrate genuine concern to each patient. I would recommend them to my family and friends without exception.
J
3 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE
Staff was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. DR. MORGAN was the beez kneez. I guess I've found my new home.