Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
Professional staff & very friendly office environment.
This was my first time at Art of Dentistry and my experience was a great one. Love this dentist and her staff. I will be returning for future dental needs.
W
6 days ago
Very satisfied with service.
Good, fast and courteous service. Professional in every way.
V
1 week ago
Great service!
First off, Dr. Morgan is the BEST! Gloria was the assistant today and she was good, however, she was soooo disrespectful to Dr. Morgan on every level possible. I even noticed it at the front office, she was very argumentative and I hated that because she was nice to me! Dr. Morgan is the boss and what she says goes!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Morgan and staff are wonderful and the service is outstanding.
C
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Morgan since 2003. Can't really see myself going anywhere else. Awesome service and staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional!
Thanks for your excellent Customer Service!
R
2 months ago
My crown fell out on late Sunday night on one of my upper teeth. I had my husband call the clinic early Monday morning. I was having discomfort with my crown gone. I was seen the same day at 12 noon and service was professional and courteous. I am a client of 11 years and I have always had good service.I am always seen in a timely manner. Keep up the good work 👍🏼 R.J
K
2 months ago
Very professional
I love my dentist and staff their very caring of your needs and care.
C
2 months ago
Professional treatment and the staff always treat you with courtesy and respect.
B
3 months ago
Satisfied Customer
Dr. Morgan was very inviting. She made great convo which led me to feel comfortable in the chair. The staff was friendly and professional. It was a busy Friday evening but once i saw Dr. Morgan I was in and out. I’ll definitely recommend to family & friends.