Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Every thing went well every one was very polite.
R
1 week ago
As always great.
R
2 weeks ago
Teeth inspection
Front desk was accommodating and tech was friendly. For a dentist appointment it wasn’t to bad. The music was pleasant and not to loud. The equipment for the X-ray was uncomfortable,but I guess thats to be expected. The cleaning didn’t take to long so that was good. Over all everyone was nice and considerate.
C
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Morgan’s Work!
Staff is extremely nice, and Taylor is an awesome assistant! Dr. Morgan’s office environment is exceptional.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Dr. Michelle Morgan of Art of Dentistry is a true professional in every sense of the word, doing a consistently great job on my teeth for over 25 years now!
E
3 weeks ago
Saved my life!!
Thanks for taking care of me in such short notice. I was in so much pain and didn't know what to do. You worked me in your schedule and relieved my pain. Customer service was great and the bed side manner was priceless. Thanks a trillion, Ed Knox
L
1 month ago
Office visit
I found the staff to be very professiona, friendly and calming if you are nervous. Dr. Morgan is personable, friendly and knowledgeable. My experience was painless😂😂😂. Now I will call her the painless dentist. I love the service and the staff. She is now my painless dentist!
B
1 month ago
Super friendly staff making you feel relaxed.
Michelle is always upbeat and makes me feel at ease.
H
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
The staff told me clearly what to do. My wait time was very short. The staff was very friendly. Dr Morgan saw me quickly and made going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr Morgan’s dentistry is an Art ! Pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Great Service & Care
As usual, always great service ! Dr.Morgan is a great doctor and always very personable. The staff always helpful & professional, I would recommend Art of Dentistry anytime and have recommended them to several people.