Art of Dentistry

Dentist

303 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Awesome
I was in severe pain I called the office and they made a way for me to come me in. Staff is very professional Dr.Morgan is the best she has great bedside manners and spoils her patience!
J
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Staff is amazing but dentists are even better! Dr. Morgan can do a painless root canal. Dr. Morgan has always worked with me on the expenses, I love her. I have recommended several people to her and they will not go anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
The service was great and in a timely manner. I have been a patient of Dr.Morgan for over 20yrs and she gets better with time
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Morgan is great.
Dr. Morgan is a great Dentist. She is a perfectionist, and I want my teeth to look as good as possible. No lower quality work will be done by her office. She is a very nice lady, always upbeat and friendly. As one who is in another part of the healthcare field, I can find out the insider information. That is why I go to her. She is the best.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality professional friendly
I really enjoyed my time and service they were polite made me feel comfortable i love the staff and dr morgan was amazing the quality out of this world-
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming
The staff is very friendly and polite, not one person, but the entire staff. They talk you through, step by step of what going to be done and how. They acknowledge your concern and any suggestions you may have in order to make sure you get the best outcome of you visit. I love that they work with you and around your schedule. I've been going to Art of Dentistry over 14 years. I highly recommend. (ALL SMILES). THANKS Dr. Morgan Your the Best
C
4 weeks ago
Dental assistant Tish is very polite & professional. During my first visit she was the first person to introduce herself, and I could tell right away she really wanted to help me with my anxieties. Dr Parsons on the other hand is a gentle spirit, she has patience (even with adults) she is efficient & professional and walks you through the procedure process. The front desk greets you with a smile, and is there to answer any questions you may have. I love that they can work with your schedule as well.
R
1 month ago
Professionalism at it's highest
I've been with Art of Dentistry for over 17 years and I'm happy to still be with them. Dr. Morgan and her staff are very professional and courteous. When asked I don't hesitate to refer them as the go to dentist in Desoto.
P
1 month ago
Staff was very professional, the dentist explained everything to me, answered questions that I had. Clean,nice decor, prompt got me in without a wait this was my first visit. I was very satisfied and yes I will comeback
A
1 month ago
I've been a patient Art of Denistry for about 3 years now. We've had a few bumps along the way, but nothing that would cause me not to give 5 stars. Christy works hard to keep things on point for me. Dr. Morgan is a Godsend, sometimes there is a bit of a wait getting in to see her.... But good Dental Care comes to those who wait!!! :-)