Art of Dentistry - Lynbrook

Dentist

210 Atlantic Ave.

Suite AA3

Lynbrook, NY 11563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Excellent service
All the people are very caring and respectful and professional excellent workmanship also would recommend to anyone
W
4 months ago
I am a new client and the Service is very good. I am not finish but so far I receave great service. I will recommend them to anyone. Dr. Zoya and her staff is very profession and polite. Beautiful people.
S
5 months ago
Amazing Service Every Time!
I have been coming to see Dr. Zoya for over 6 Months. Each visit is thorough, clean, and organized! Very professional and knowledgeable.
S
6 months ago
Good job
E
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Zoya is a highly qualified dentist. My whole family uses her service. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and polite. All staff in her office is very professional and polite. We are happy to have such a nice dentist!
J
7 months ago
Gentle,wonderful,professional
Dr. Zoya Yadgarov is a true professional with a gentle touch. Never felt so at ease on a dentist chair. Truly love my dentist now!
M
8 months ago
Incredible service.
Thank you all for taking me in on short notice and being incredibly nice.
T
9 months ago
Cracked fillings
My first visit the dr was great an I had cracked fillings instead of her making me come back to have the work the dentist did it right away. I have not been to a dentist in years that was ready to do the work then and there. She is very nice and does her own cleanings. It is fabulous that I dont need to go back for 6 months. Thanks
S
10 months ago
was very very excellent
A
11 months ago
Excellent service
Art of dentistry is a very friendly place. The staff is very courteous to all your needs. The dentist takes the time to explain procedures. Also she gives you all options. While treating you she makes sure you have no pain. I have all my family seeing her with no problem. Staff speaks Spanish English and Russian. I recommend her for all your dental needs.