Art of Dentistry

Dentist

5913 Main St

Ste 101

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artofdentistrytn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great patience with little kids!
I take all my 5 kids to Art of Dentistry and they enjoy going! The staff and doctors have lots of patience and know to deal with young kids! Thank you Art of Dentistry for a pleasant visit! 😃
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Debbie! We are so glad your kids like coming to see their dentist! It is our pleasure to serve your family. Thanks for telling others about us!
B
2 years ago
Great experience, very thorough & the whole staff very personable.
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Becky! It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband today. We hope to continue providing great dental service for you and anyone you send our way!
L
2 years ago
New Patient
Went in for my 6 month check up and to discuss some concerns I was having. Dr Lopez and his staff made me feel welcome, listened to what I had to say and offered me many options. The overall experience was great and I will be taking my entire family to see him.
Response from Art of Dentistry
Lisa, we are so glad you felt welcome and listened to at your last visit to Art of Dentistry. It is so very important for you to feel that your concerns are taken seriously, and we are committed to earning your trust and that of your loved ones. Thank you for also trusting us with the dental care of your family. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
N
2 years ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, & Friendly
Dr. Lopez & Gaby were great when dealing with my wiggly one year old today. Dr. Lopez took the time to explain the different options of what we could do with a chipped tooth. Front desk staff was super friendly also. Movies playing within each "pod" is such a great idea to occupy little ones too. Thank you Art of Dentistry for a great experience!
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Nika! We are so glad you were happy with our service! It pleases us to be able to see even the wiggly little ones. We hope to continue providing the best possible dental care for you and your loved ones. Tell your family and friends about Art of Dentistry!
P
2 years ago
H.Q. service
Great service and being able to handle all 3 of my kids in the same time frame.
Response from Art of Dentistry
We are glad you were pleased with the service you received at Art of Dentistry. We love our kids and enjoyed seeing yours today. We hope we can continue to serve you and your loved ones for years to come. Tell your friends about us!
S
2 years ago
Best Dentist Experience By Far!!
We went to the office for the first time and were completely surprised. My son felt more comfortable there than at his last dentist. They have a lot of fun activities and movies for kids to enjoy. A lot less stressful for me aswell! Recommended them highly!
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Sheila, for your wonderful review! It makes us so happy to know that your son felt comfortable with his new dentist. We know that dental visits can be a little stressful sometimes and it's good to know that some of the things we are doing to make our patients more at ease are working for you and your family. We hope to continue to provide you with the best possible service for years to come! Thanks for telling your friends and family about us!
R
2 years ago
The best service we ever had! We are willing to fly from California for another appointment. We love you!
Response from Art of Dentistry
Oh, thank you!! What an honor to have been able to receive you in our office! We love you, too! And please, come see us again!
M
2 years ago
Excellence in Service
The "Art of Dentistry" team has created a warming atmosphere in what is generally a fearful time in our children's lives. The patience & loving care of the dental team permeates their office. If you are looking for a dental care provider that will "go the extra mile" than "Art of Dentistry" is the place for you. Our family happily recommends your children to be trusted under the gentle care of the staff at "Art of Dentistry."
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you for such beautiful words! It is our joy to see your kids and it gives us such pleasure to know that they are able to feel at ease when they come to see us. Because we do realize that many don't like to visit the dentist,we have tried hard to create as friendly an environment as possible. It is our desire to continue serving your precious ones to the best of our ability and appreciate your recommending us to your friends and family.
A
2 years ago
Great service, I'm so happy for this place.
Response from Art of Dentistry
And we are so happy you are happy, Amalia! It is not very common for people to be happy going to the dentist, so it thrills us to read your review. Thank you! And please tell your friends and family about us!
N
2 years ago
Muy buen servicio!
Quede muy satisfecha con la visita al dentista. Dr. Lopez se mostro muy professional, respetuoso, me trato muy bien y dejo muy claro que es lo que necesito hacer en el futuro para mantener una buena salud dental. Sus empleadas tambien fueron muy amables y atentas. Voy a volver pronto! Muchas Gracias!!
Response from Art of Dentistry
Gracias, Nolly, por tus amables palabras! Nos alegra mucho saber que quedaste contenta con tu visita a Art of Dentistry y que saliste con una idea clara de los pasos a seguir para conseguir la más óptima salud dental. Es nuestro placer tenerte como parte de nuestra familia dental y esperamos poder prestarte nuestros servicios por muchos años más. Gracias por contarles a tu familia y amigos sobre nosotros. Dios te bendiga.