Art of Dentistry

Dentist

5913 Main St

Ste 101

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artofdentistrytn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Sincere and Quality Service
Customer service is honed sharply every visit I have with Art of Dentistry. All employees are always friendly, curious, and knowledgable. I never have a complaint with the quality of care here.
Response from Art of Dentistry
Well, thank you! We are glad you were happy with your visit. It's always great to see you. Our wish is to continue improving and perfecting our service.
K
4 years ago
Very high quality professional & friendly visit
I have had only the best experiences during all contact and visits for myself and my son . Very affordable cash price on everything that has been done on myself. I'm extremely pleased with Dr Lopez ' s assessment of me including diagnosis & referrals to have my TMJ evaluated as possible cause of my migraine headaches & other problems I have been having. Looking forward to continued care for my family at Art of Denistry.
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Karen, for your wonderful review and kind words! It pleases us greatly to know your experiences at Art or Dentistry have been positive ones. We love seeing you and your son, and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you for telling your friends and family about us!
E
4 years ago
Such a pleasant place with great people! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Ericka! We were happy to see you on Tuesday. How wonderful that you feel the office is a pleasant place to be! We hope to continue serving you to the best of our ability. Thanks for recommending us to your friends and family!!
M
4 years ago
Exceptional patient care and customer service!
Everything was great!
Response from Art of Dentistry
So glad to hear! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
J
4 years ago
Great place to go friendly,efficient and with hardly any discomfort
Had a large filling come out and he replaced it with hardly any pain I an generally fearful of Dentist but they defiantly eased my fears. This is a place I will return for all my dental needs!!
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Jeff, for your kind words! We know many people are fearful of the dental treatment experience, and so it gives us great joy to know yours was a positive one. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thanks for telling your friends and family about Art of Dentistry!
K
4 years ago
Professional&friendly
Had teeth extractions professional services. Explained everything before it was gonna be done even after explaining it prior to procedure.Will definitely refer friends and family. Will return.
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thanks for visiting us today, Karen! It was good meeting you. And thank you for telling your friends and family about us! We look forward to serving you at your next visit.
R
4 years ago
Love this Dental Office
We just moved to the area and I am so thrilled that we found a great dentist office! The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The Dentist is also very friendly, informative and takes his time to listen if you have questions. If you are looking for a great family dentist with a warm welcome, then this is the place to go!
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Rebecca, for your kind words! We loved seeing your girls on Tuesday! It makes us happy when we hear that our patients feel welcome, comfortable and cared for. It is our desire to continue providing great service for you and your family so please let us know if we can improve in any way. And thank you for telling your friends and family about us!
R
4 years ago
Teeth feel happy now!
Great experience. At first, I thought it was going to take a while, but the team was very expedient.
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thanks, Roy, for your feedback. We are glad you had a good experience at Art of Dentistry. We hope to continue serving you with all your dental needs. Thanks for telling your friends and family about us!
N
4 years ago
High quality of service
I highly recommend Art of Dentistry to friends, colleagues and school families!
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Nancy, for sending your feedback! It is good to know you are pleased with our service. We are glad to have you as a patient and your recommendations to your friends and family are very much appreciated!
A
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
Everyone is so nice and make you feel at home. When I ask a question the give me the best answer and the always give me the best advice on how to manage my teeth. I'm a very lazy person when it comes to taking care of my teeth so their advice is a life charger. Glad I've made them my permanent dental office.
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Bali, for your sweet words! They are a life charger for us!! We love seeing you every time to come in! Thanks for being a part of our office family and for telling your friends about us!