Art of Dentistry

Dentist

5913 Main St

Ste 101

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Open Today By Appointment

artofdentistrytn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Lopez is the best, the atmosphere is relaxed and his professionalism is second to none, my kids actually look forward to the Dentist. Thanks Dr. Lopez
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Kevin, for your great review! We love having you and your kids as part of our office family and hope to continue providing the care you deserve. Thanks for telling your friends and family about us!
S
4 years ago
Very nice place and very nice staff! Will be my children's new dentist moving forward!!
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Sarah! Your kind words bring us joy. We loved seeing your kids! It makes us happy to know you were pleased with our service and plan on coming back. Please tell your friends about us.
A
4 years ago
Overall a great experience
The staff is friendly and made what would normally be excruciatingly uncomfortable experience very pleasant. So many of the awkward things you get used to when you go to the dentist were handled very well and with much enthusiasm. There's a light in your face? Here have some sunglasses. I appreciate having this business where I live and would easily recommend them to anyone I meet.
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Alex, for leaving us such a great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to our office! It's our pleasure to be able to take care of the little details that make our patients more comfortable and at ease. It is out hope to continue providing our very best service for you, your family and friends! Thanks for recommending us to others!
E
4 years ago
MADE SURE PAIN WAS UNDER CONTROL
Dr Lopez and his assistant made sure I was completely numb before the extraction..he was gentle...they explained everything good. I like the staff very friendly and professional. Their office is clean and nicely decorated. It is nice that they have free water bottles and coffee.
Response from Art of Dentistry
We appreciate your great review, Elena! How wonderful that you were pleased after your visit! Having a painless experience at the dentist is so important! We hope to continue offering you the best possible service for years to come.
P
4 years ago
Professional. Super at time management. More than pleasant when scheduling and REscheduling appointments for my daughter who has a hectic schedule. Have taken my daughter to 3 different dentists and this is her favorite. She wants to stay here. And she loves the cookies!
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Paige, for your awesome review! We are humbled to know that your daughter wants to stay with us. And we will continue baking fresh cookies every morning!
Y
4 years ago
Always a fun and happy visit for our children, and us!
Response from Art of Dentistry
Happy to hear that, Yahaira!! We love your kids, and you guys! It makes our day when you come in to see us!
E
4 years ago
Absolutely the best
I got to the office and with my broken English I was attended by the most professional people ever. Dr. Lopez almost passed out when he saw my mouth. What can I say? I have not much to maintain like the Americans do. The guy replaced all my teeth with porcelain at an incredible and unbetible price. Yes, I sold my wife but with my bright teeth I already got a sugar momma! Thank you doctor. You are the best!!!
J
4 years ago
Dr. Lopez and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They do a good job and are very timely with their service.
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Jennifer, for your kind words! We are so glad to know you were pleased with our service and hope we can continue doing our very best for you. Thanks for telling your friends and family about us.
V
4 years ago
Awesome staff and great work! Will keep coming
Response from Art of Dentistry
Thank you, Vicki, for coming in to Art of Dentistry! We loved seeing your kids yesterday. It makes us happy to know you were pleased with our service, and hope to continue providing great care for you and your loved ones. Your recommendation to family and friends is greatly appreciated!