Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very professional people good experience
M
2 weeks ago
In and out, done and done, yet thorough, precise, and gentile!
90% of my experiences at Arte Dental are run-of-the-mill bi-annual cleanings, but when I need another more complicated procedure such as an extraction or filling, the staff at Arte work together to make it the most low-impact patient experience possible. Initial appointment check-in and wait times last maybe five minutes, and once in the chair they are all but ready to go, however they don't act rushed. They ask about your day and other general 'pleasant small-talk' as they make final preparations for the procedure. Dr. Hieu Le usually in attendance, and you can tell that the patient experience is extremely important to her. She, the technicians, and hygienists all conduct procedures quickly, yet are very attentive and thorough while simultaneously focusing on patient comfort. They frequently ask how comfortable you are during the procedure. Then before you know it, everything is done and you're on your way out. You really can't ask for a better experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing office
This office is amazing. From the front desk to everyone in the back. Can’t say enough.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Le has been my dentist for over eight years. I am happy and extremely grateful to be in the care of the best dentist in Dallas. Dr. Le is experienced, friendly, professional, and empathic. I began school in California, but every time I am home I make sure to visit Dr. Le for all my dental needs. I usually go to the Little Elm office, but I went to the Lewisville location this time for my checkup and cleaning. I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Dr. Le took time to ask about myself, my school and California. Dr. Le is very thorough and detail oriented with my care and recommended ways to improve and maintain healthy teeth. The Lewisville office looks new and spotlessly clean. In the waiting room, there is a fridge with courtesy bottled water and a big screen TV. There are even TVs to watch movies while I was getting my teeth done. The staff is friendly and professional. I fully recommend Dr. Le.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, so friendly and professional
Went in for the first time not knowing what to expect. As soon as I walked in the front door I was greeted with friendly smiles! The front desk was so kind offered me bottled water and answered all my questions I had. When I went back I met with Dr Parker and her assistant and they were so kind!!! I was nervous to get a chipped tooth repaired and they both set me at ease!! Even billing of all departments was so nice and friendly!! Definitely going back and making this my permanent dentist!!
N
2 months ago
Very good with nervous children
My daighter is always nervous, fidgety, and jumpy at the dentist, but today she had to get a filling amd the staff were so nice amd very patient with her. They knew exactly who we were when we walked in and remembered what kind of work they were going to do on her teeth. I am so glad i changed my kids to this dentist office and would definitely recommend them to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Extremely kind, gentle, and caring. This place made me feel so at home.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Everybody here is super friendly and patient. When performing anything on you, they gladly tell you what they are doing and what their codes mean so you’ll feel more at ease. They are always upbeat and positive, while providing great customer service.
A
2 months ago
Great Service!
All staff are courteous and thorough. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Awesome dentist! Everyone was super nice and helpful.