Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Extremely kind, gentle, and caring. This place made me feel so at home.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everybody here is super friendly and patient. When performing anything on you, they gladly tell you what they are doing and what their codes mean so you’ll feel more at ease. They are always upbeat and positive, while providing great customer service.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
All staff are courteous and thorough. Highly recommend!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist! Everyone was super nice and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Another great service!
Another great service at Arte Dental in Little Elm. Great job guys!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist
I’ve been going to them for many years. At every visit I leave smiling! The front desk is always friendly, and with a smile. I usually go with Dr. Lei, but today I got to meet Dr. Park. She was very friendly. I loved her! They always have great service, and so professional. I wouldn’t go to any other office! I always recommend them to my co workers, friends, etc. They’re literally the best! Love Arte dental!
T
1 month ago
Great experience
My 3 years old daughter had several crowns, Dr. Le was so soft and gentle to get them done beautifully. I recommend her to everyone. Job well done!
J
1 month ago
The best dentist in town
I started with Dr. Nguyen when he first open his office. Then he left once the McKinney location opened but was in good hands of his lovely wife Dr. Le which is now in Lewisville. My recent visit was done with Dr. Park in Little Elm and she is awesome as well. So whatever location u choose to go to just know u will be in good hands cause all of them are amazing n so is their staff in Little Elm n Lewisville!
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Normally, you have dentist offices that push things on you but this dentist only recommend it and didn’t push anything on me. They are very detail with their process. This was my first at Arte Dental and it was a great experience. The staff was amazing and very friendly. I highly recommend everyone to visit Arte Dental. Thank you Arte Dental!
N
3 months ago
Great Service
My boys have been coming here for years. All staff are courteous and thorough. Highly recommend!