Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Arte dentistry was very professional. Ladies at the front were personable. They were able to see me quickly. Dentist was very professional and very polite. Spoke to me in detail about my teeth. Plus I was able to watch a movie! Will be back always.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist
I saw Dr Park and she was amazing.She was very thorough and gentle. She explained everything and did a great job. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. Glad I found this dentist.
C
2 months ago
Love Arte dentistry in Little Elm
Always very polite, professional and friendly. Great atmosphere.
V
3 months ago
Professional service
Time manner and professional service. Totally happy. Thank you so much Arte dental.
W
3 months ago
I like the attention and I recommend Nancy
C
4 months ago
Resolution Was Achieved!
My previous review was not the best, but once we moved past the miscommunication, I wanted to post a new review. My first experience at Arte was difficult, because I had lost a crown on a back molar and it broke, exposing my nerve. Needless to say, I was in a lot of pain and the tooth was extracted, but then I got an dry socket it quickly became abscessed! But Dr. Park and the staff finally got me the right pain medication and an antibiotic; they really went the extra mile to provide me excellent service, getting me on the road to recovery and back to being pain free!! Many thanks to everyone at Arte!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience for an emergency appointment
I was very happy with my experience today at Arte Dental. I needed an emergency extraction for an infected tooth. I called the office and they were able to schedule me within 2 hours from the time I called. The dentist was very understanding of my fear of dentists and did a great job in removing a painful, infected complicated tooth. I highly recommend Arte Dental for all your dental needs.
F
4 months ago
Muy buen servicio gracias Arte Dental 🦷
L
4 months ago
Best place ever!
They are professional and happy people, ALL of them!!! I hight recommend them! Dr. Park is so kind. Positive vibes all around!
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
My 14 year old son needed two fillings, he was very nervous about it, asking me how long it will take and if it’s going to hurt him. Arte Dental got us in immediately and before we knew, the job was done and my son keeps on telling me that he cannot believe how it didn’t hurt him at all, how it is possible that he didn’t feel anything. Thank you so much Arte Dental for being a nice experience for my son!