Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
the best dentist in town .
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
The best dentist office in Little Elm, TX I recommend it 100 percent. the staff of Jennifer and Nancy, are very friendly I had one year with them and never had any problems. The Dr Nguyen made us feel good and wanting to return to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Beyond comparison
I have been treated by Dr. Ley & Dr. Parker, they both managed to do my extensive dental work with NO PAIN AT ALL. Not even the first injection. I even had a tooth pulled with no pain. The staff are fantastic and very accommodating. I have always avoided the dentist but from now on I will be a regular. Arte Dentistry could be called “no fear dentistry”. My husband agrees, best two Dentists we have ever been to in the past 30 years!!! Also, reasonable prices. Thanks Arte Dental!!
N
1 month ago
Great service - Thank You
You all at Arte are great. Very professional, humble, kind. I will rate you all 6 out of 5.
E
2 months ago
Initial visit
High standards, good experience, and I loved it.
T
2 months ago
High quality service with very little waiting. All coffe stains removed.
High quality service with very little waiting. All coffe stains removed. Very friendly staff and doctor.
T
2 months ago
High quality service with very little waiting. All coffe stains removed.
High quality service with very little waiting. All coffe stains removed. Very friendly staff and doctor.
J
2 months ago
👍
👍🏻
S
2 months ago
Extremely professional & knowledgeable
The entire office plus Dr Ley & Dr Park do everything possible to make you comfortable. Both have worked on me and I can honestly say they are pain free dentists. I am amazed at how they can do the work that other dentists would have caused pain. But they take such care not to hurt the patient. THE BEST!!!!
J
2 months ago
Quick and Painless
The doctors and technicians know what they are doing. They got to me right on my appointed time. They were thorough in explaining my procedure and options. Good and friendly service. Quick and painless cleaning. I felt well taken care of. Highly recommended.