Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Wonderful people
I went in very nervous due to a bad experience at a different dentist years ago. They put me at ease, laughed at my nervous jokes and treated me like I was family. I will happily recommend Arte Dental to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, flexible and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Painfree
Preston at front desk was very polite as well as the two front desk ladies. Dentist is very gentle with friendly personality. Reasonable prices.
K
3 weeks ago
My experience was delightful
Had my teeth cleaned. It was very easy to make an appt. Everyone was very nice and professional in the office.
G
1 month ago
Everyone that helped me at Arte Dental was very professional and and nice. They actually made going to the dentist more pleasant.
A
1 month ago
They where very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable in what I needed. Just wish I could afford to have it done. Thank you for your time
D
2 months ago
Great serviceand friendly staff
C
2 months ago
Great costumer service walked in with no appointment and they worked me in to get my teeth cleaned.
Every was courteous and helpful. I’ve been trying to get into see my regular dentist for a while but nothing ever worked out as far as my schedule walked right into this office ask if I could get in and make an appointment and they work me right in to get my teeth cleaned. Very knowledgeable I am confident staff from insurance to the actual x-rays and teeth cleaning. Nancy at the front desk or checkout desk was very helpful.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care and service by all staff. So glad I found this place.
A
2 months ago
Our family have been patients of Dr. Lee for more than five years..their services are very good and their staff is always welcoming... I would recommend them to friends and family...