Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Resolution Was Achieved!
My previous review was not the best, but once we moved past the miscommunication, I wanted to post a new review. My first experience at Arte was difficult, because I had lost a crown on a back molar and it broke, exposing my nerve. Needless to say, I was in a lot of pain and the tooth was extracted, but then I got an dry socket it quickly became abscessed! But Dr. Park and the staff finally got me the right pain medication and an antibiotic; they really went the extra mile to provide me excellent service, getting me on the road to recovery and back to being pain free!! Many thanks to everyone at Arte!!
J
6 days ago
Excellent experience for an emergency appointment
I was very happy with my experience today at Arte Dental. I needed an emergency extraction for an infected tooth. I called the office and they were able to schedule me within 2 hours from the time I called. The dentist was very understanding of my fear of dentists and did a great job in removing a painful, infected complicated tooth. I highly recommend Arte Dental for all your dental needs.
F
6 days ago
Muy buen servicio gracias Arte Dental 🦷
L
1 week ago
Best place ever!
They are professional and happy people, ALL of them!!! I hight recommend them! Dr. Park is so kind. Positive vibes all around!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My 14 year old son needed two fillings, he was very nervous about it, asking me how long it will take and if it’s going to hurt him. Arte Dental got us in immediately and before we knew, the job was done and my son keeps on telling me that he cannot believe how it didn’t hurt him at all, how it is possible that he didn’t feel anything. Thank you so much Arte Dental for being a nice experience for my son!
Y
2 weeks ago
In this office all personal are amazing! Since we enter this office they give a happy welcome. They explain and perform the treatment very professionally. Every visits have been a pleasent experience. Thank you to everyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Emergency molar extraction
Procedure went well, but since I cannot take pain medicine with codeine and I tried to reduce my pain during recovery by taking 5-6 Advil at a time, which didn’t work, I found out today that I will need to live with the pain for the remainder of my healing. Not the best news since I was told yesterday to contact them if I knew something else they could prescribe that would relieve my pain, because today I was told they will not prescribe me anything. You would think after paying $275, I could get the medicine I requested.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Dental Hygienist was one of the most thorough hygienist I’ve had. Love the Dentist too! They are all very professional and friendly. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do in general, but when all the staff is friendly your experience is pleasant it makes going to the dentist much better. Can’t wait to go back for my additional services soon!
J
4 weeks ago
Large molar filling
Great dental hygienist ladies and dentist. Thorough cleaning job and the lady dentist who performed a large difficult rear molar filling, that looks and works perfectly well.
A
1 month ago
Best dental care I have received
This office and their staff are beyond professional and friendly, they really do care about helping their patients. From the very first day I called and was in extreme pain,they were able to fit me in even though I called them last minute.The Dr that worked on my teeth extraction was very kind and explained every detail of the procedure. They made sure I was comfortable and checked on me during the entire process. If you are looking for a great dental team of professionals, this staff is beyond that.