Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Large molar filling
Great dental hygienist ladies and dentist. Thorough cleaning job and the lady dentist who performed a large difficult rear molar filling, that looks and works perfectly well.
A
2 months ago
Best dental care I have received
This office and their staff are beyond professional and friendly, they really do care about helping their patients. From the very first day I called and was in extreme pain,they were able to fit me in even though I called them last minute.The Dr that worked on my teeth extraction was very kind and explained every detail of the procedure. They made sure I was comfortable and checked on me during the entire process. If you are looking for a great dental team of professionals, this staff is beyond that.
A
3 months ago
Parant
My son just got his wisdom teeth pulled out and the doctor didn't poscrive any infection medication or pain medication. I fell useless because as soon as my son tells me his hurting I have nothing to give him but Advil wish I feel is useless. For a wisdom tooth removle..
E
3 months ago
Great Service
Always friendly and professional. Great work.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful people
I went in very nervous due to a bad experience at a different dentist years ago. They put me at ease, laughed at my nervous jokes and treated me like I was family. I will happily recommend Arte Dental to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Always friendly, flexible and professional.
K
4 months ago
High Quality and Painfree
Preston at front desk was very polite as well as the two front desk ladies. Dentist is very gentle with friendly personality. Reasonable prices.
K
4 months ago
My experience was delightful
Had my teeth cleaned. It was very easy to make an appt. Everyone was very nice and professional in the office.
G
4 months ago
Everyone that helped me at Arte Dental was very professional and and nice. They actually made going to the dentist more pleasant.
A
4 months ago
They where very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable in what I needed. Just wish I could afford to have it done. Thank you for your time