Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
12 months ago
In this office all personal are amazing! Since we enter this office they give a happy welcome. They explain and perform the treatment very professionally. Every visits have been a pleasent experience. Thank you to everyone!
C
12 months ago
Emergency molar extraction
Procedure went well, but since I cannot take pain medicine with codeine and I tried to reduce my pain during recovery by taking 5-6 Advil at a time, which didn’t work, I found out today that I will need to live with the pain for the remainder of my healing. Not the best news since I was told yesterday to contact them if I knew something else they could prescribe that would relieve my pain, because today I was told they will not prescribe me anything. You would think after paying $275, I could get the medicine I requested.
T
12 months ago
High quality and professional service
Dental Hygienist was one of the most thorough hygienist I’ve had. Love the Dentist too! They are all very professional and friendly. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do in general, but when all the staff is friendly your experience is pleasant it makes going to the dentist much better. Can’t wait to go back for my additional services soon!
J
12 months ago
Large molar filling
Great dental hygienist ladies and dentist. Thorough cleaning job and the lady dentist who performed a large difficult rear molar filling, that looks and works perfectly well.
A
1 year ago
Best dental care I have received
This office and their staff are beyond professional and friendly, they really do care about helping their patients. From the very first day I called and was in extreme pain,they were able to fit me in even though I called them last minute.The Dr that worked on my teeth extraction was very kind and explained every detail of the procedure. They made sure I was comfortable and checked on me during the entire process. If you are looking for a great dental team of professionals, this staff is beyond that.
A
1 year ago
Parant
My son just got his wisdom teeth pulled out and the doctor didn't poscrive any infection medication or pain medication. I fell useless because as soon as my son tells me his hurting I have nothing to give him but Advil wish I feel is useless. For a wisdom tooth removle..
E
1 year ago
Great Service
Always friendly and professional. Great work.
T
1 year ago
Wonderful people
I went in very nervous due to a bad experience at a different dentist years ago. They put me at ease, laughed at my nervous jokes and treated me like I was family. I will happily recommend Arte Dental to anyone.
K
1 year ago
Always friendly, flexible and professional.
K
1 year ago
High Quality and Painfree
Preston at front desk was very polite as well as the two front desk ladies. Dentist is very gentle with friendly personality. Reasonable prices.