Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great serviceand friendly staff
C
6 months ago
Great costumer service walked in with no appointment and they worked me in to get my teeth cleaned.
Every was courteous and helpful. I’ve been trying to get into see my regular dentist for a while but nothing ever worked out as far as my schedule walked right into this office ask if I could get in and make an appointment and they work me right in to get my teeth cleaned. Very knowledgeable I am confident staff from insurance to the actual x-rays and teeth cleaning. Nancy at the front desk or checkout desk was very helpful.
D
6 months ago
Excellent care and service by all staff. So glad I found this place.
A
6 months ago
Our family have been patients of Dr. Lee for more than five years..their services are very good and their staff is always welcoming... I would recommend them to friends and family...
D
6 months ago
Great staff at art dental, pretty and clean office they do excellent work on there patcients, im glad that i came to art dental. Nancy
M
6 months ago
I used to hate going to the dentist but with all the modern equipment,etc that Arte has I now don’t mind going at all & I will recommend this office to others of which I’ve been doing ever since I came the first time Made welcome by Nancy at the front desk & everyone working there was great & highly professional
J
7 months ago
Professional and excellent service in every way!
T
7 months ago
Arte Dental Experience
Me.senti muy bien por el servici que me diero fue exelente la Doctora
R
7 months ago
Muy buen servicio la atención es lo ideal Los niños les gusta ir están comodos.y la señorita nancy muy amable
P
8 months ago
6 Stars
Everyone went out of their way to provide me wth dental services before my insurance ran out.... even with the holidays and their shortened hours. I would give them a 6 ******rating