Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
6 Stars
Everyone went out of their way to provide me wth dental services before my insurance ran out.... even with the holidays and their shortened hours. I would give them a 6 ******rating
I
8 months ago
Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned at Arte Dental Clinic and I was very pleased with the experience. The office staff is very friendly, helpful and very efficient. Chelsey, was my technician was very thorough and yet very gentle in the way she cleaned my teeth, I was very impressed. Afterwards, Dr. Park carefully inspected each of my teeth, made a notation of a tooth that needed to be watched at the next regular appointment. It was a very pleasant office visit and I also want to comment that the fee for services was reasonable. I have recommended Arte Dental to my friends and will continue to do so in the future.
W
8 months ago
My wife and I had our regular appointments yesterday at Arte Dental. This dental office is well staffed and again accommodated our request for both of our appointments to be at approximately the same time. Chelsey, the dental technician, did a very thorough and good job cleaning my teeth. I was very pleased with her efficient, professional manner and it was a pleasant experience. Afterwards, Dr. Park carefully checked my teeth and gave advise for maintaining good oral health. As in all previous visits, I was again very pleased with the care I received and would recommend Arte Dental to everyone.
W
8 months ago
My wife and I had our regular appointments yesterday at Arte Dental. This dental office is well staffed and again accommodated our request for both of our appointments to be at approximately the same time. Chelsey, the dental technician, did a very thorough and good job cleaning my teeth. I was very pleased with her efficient, professional manner and it was a pleasant experience. Afterwards, Dr. Park carefully checked my teeth and gave advise for maintaining good oral health. As in all previous visits, I was again very pleased with the care I received and would recommend Arte Dental to everyone.
O
8 months ago
Good
P
8 months ago
Very pleased
Very positive.... will recommend
M
8 months ago
Professional
Really recommend this dental office the staff was really nice and polite and they did a great job they took a really good care of me as the pain I had from a tooth, really nice job.
D
9 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Canโ€™t say enough good things about Arte dental. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave the staff is always so friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommended Arte dental if youโ€™re looking for a great dentist office.
C
9 months ago
Quality in all aspects
Dr Park and Cynthia did everything possible to make my time in the dental chair comfortable while having two crowns. They are the utmost in professional manner and with their procedures. Dr Park is the best at administering the dreaded shots with no pain at all. No one truly enjoys taking the time and/or money to care of our teeth. And let us not forget, the fear of pain. All of the Arte Dental staff will help you have the best experience possible. ๐Ÿ˜
J
9 months ago
Everything perfect clean and comfortable and nice people
โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†