Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My 22 year old daughter had her 4 wisdom teeth taken out on Tuesday. It was a seamless procedure. It went extremely smooth and I was so relieved. My daughter doesn't take pain well. Furthermore, the dentist was awesome. Without me asking or even mentioning anything, she automatically prescribed my daughter an antibiotic to go with her pain med. This impressed me. My husband had a horrible issue when his 4 wisdom teeth were extracted from the military many years ago. Thank you ARTE DENTAL, for being so wonderful!!
F
5 years ago
Will begin with how easy and convenient they make setting appointments, even for new patients. I placed a request for an appointment and was called the next day. They worked with me to find a date and time that would work best for me. The staff is very personable, make you feel welcome, and comfortable.
R
5 years ago
I like DDS. Le. She and her staff are very friendly and timely. Nice atmosphere and the service is great. I must say her shots do not hurt either.
A
5 years ago
The doctor has a really good hand and takes care of the patient's level of pain. They do a good job of following up with patient appointments. The staff is nice and always has a smile. The prices are reasonable.
L
5 years ago
They were all very nice and made me feel comfortable! I was scared of the dentist before but they changed that for me!
L
5 years ago
Excellent, excellent service was given to me...I was a new patient walk-in that received same day treatment, I was in pain and very sad from being ignored at a dental office in Frisco. But, no worries Arte Dental's staff was very concerned and helpful and allowed me several payment options that fit my budget. I'm sooo thankful for them, I'm a little sore now but the reall pain is gone! Thanks Sooo Much and Bless You All!!!
E
5 years ago
Arte Dental in Little elm is the best experience I've ever had at a dentist before. The staff was incredibly welcoming and explained every process thourouly.
B
5 years ago
The service was great! I felt comfortable and safe.
B
5 years ago
It has been years since I have been to the dentist. With that being said, I was a little nervous about my most recent visit. I knew that there was work to be done and I was not looking forward to this visit. After the exam I was told that I needed quite a bit of work. I bit the bullet and went forward with all the work. The dentist was very gentle, and the assistants were excellent! Prices were competitive and they did not cut corners to save money either. I highly recommend Arte Dentist to anyone for any service!
C
6 years ago
Best dental experience by far. The entire staff is wonderful and make for a pleasant experience.