Arte Dental - Little Elm

Dentist

1000 E Eldorado

Suite 130

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Excellent Service. Have already recommended them to some of our friends.
J
5 years ago
The staff is amazing, they go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable, relaxed, and satisfied. I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but I really enjoy this place and this staff. ..I think i found my new dentist office. Thank you
A
5 years ago
Great service. Friendly and nice assistants and dentist.
L
5 years ago
I WOULD ABSOLUTELY REFER ANYONE TO ARTE DENTAL & HAVE! I HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME THAT I GET GO. YESTERDAY I HAD A CLEANING & XRAYS DONE. THE DENTIST WAS ABLE TO FILL A CAVITY & DO A CROWN DURING MY APPOINTMENT. I WAS RELIEVED THAT I COULD GET EVERYTHING DONE IN ONE APPT. EVERYONE IS ALWAYS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. MOST IMPRESSIVE WAS THAT MY DENTIST WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE DURING MY FILLING & CROWN. SHE OFFERED & ALLOWED ME TO USE HER OWN PERSONAL HEADPHONES SO THAT I WOULDN'T HEAR THE DRILLING (WHICH DRIVES ME CRAZY). IT REALLY MADE A HUGE DIFFERENCE FOR ME & I WON'T FORGET HER HOSPITALITY. THIS DENTAL OFFICE HAS THE WHOLE PACKAGE!! THANKS AGAIN ARTE DENTAL, FOR ANOTHER WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!
C
5 years ago
I was terrified going to the dentist (I've had a couple bad experiences with other Dentists) but I had a tooth that I had fractured (caused from grinding my teeth at night) so I had to find a new Dentist and fast. I live in Little Elm and Arte Dental was down the street from me, so I decided to give them a try. Wow, that was the BEST decision I ever made. I just love these people! I called got right in AND was able to get ALL of my dental done in 5 1/2 hours (lucky I got there early enough for her to do all of it) yes, I had Alot done to my mouth from Deep Cleaning, to filing cavities (I won't tell you how many but it was quite a few). Also my poor fractured tooth had to come out. AND I had to get a crown. This was the most PAINLESS visit I've ever had in my life and I'm (lets say a little over 45) After all the work was done my bill was alot less than what it would have been at other dentist office's like 30% less. I also got a Night Guard to keep me from hurting my teeth any more (I highly suggest any one who grinds their teeth get one) The staff at Arte Dental in Little Elm is great! The dentist is so gentle while working on your teeth that I didn't even feel any shots (and I'm a big baby) Today I get to go back for a Teeth Whitening Service. Seriously I would recommend Arte Dental in Little Elm to anyone who wants a good Dentist who listens to you and your needs, as well as a fantastic Staff. They have all the updated equipment that you can imagine. Thanks to all of you keep up the Great Work! I will be back for sure. One more thing after all that dental work she gave me a prescription for a couple of pain pills, I didn't have to take any at all! Didn't need it. Now that's a Fantastic Dentist!! Cindy
P
6 years ago
I am very pleased with Arte Dental! Very caring staff!Their fees are very reasonable! i definitely will keep going for my dental care!
S
6 years ago
This was the BEST experience I have ever had at a dentist office! Painless, and options for care that have never been offered to me. I will bring my family and tell all of my friends about my great experience!!
A
6 years ago
excellent Dr, very welcoming office and staff, pricing is affordable, will for sure be returning for all my dental needs