Arte Dental - McKinney

Dentist

4610 Eldorado Pkwy.

#100

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

artedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
24 hours ago
Wonderful experience! I have found my dental care in N. Dallas area!
Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and a Pro. The staff of April, McKenzie, and Lane are wonderful. The latest technology in dental analysis.
H
4 days ago
Great service
The staff at Arte Dental are wonderful, attentive, knowledgeable, and patient centered. Always a great dental practice to visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I have been to Arte dental twice now and the experience both times was exceptional! All of staff that I was in contact with, from the front desk, dental hygienist, and doctors were all very friendly, and professional. I would and have highly recommend this place!
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I love Dr. Nguyen. He does the best for you and explains everything to you. He's the best dentist I've ever been too. He's also great with kids.
C
2 months ago
I had an emergency and they worked me right in. The problem out to be more extensive than I thought, and the entire team stayed late to take care of me ! Thank you, Arte Dental and Dr. Nguyen ! You're the Best of the Best !
T
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I recently saw Dr. Allen for the first time as a new patient. My visit was for a routine check-up, cleaning and x-rays. I was amazed at how many x-rays that were taken for a first time patient in order to "establish teeth and root health". It was determined during my visit that I had a cavity and would need a filling. I made an appointment for Dr. Allen's next available time to fill my cavity. I was a little apprehensive at having this procedure done, since I have not had a history of having cavities and such, I have only needed to go for regular check-ups and cleanings. I must say that Dr. Allen was great because honestly, I never felt a thing, not even when he gave me a shot to deaden my gum. I would highly recommend Dr. Allen for your dental needs, he was very thorough, yet gentle.
B
4 months ago
High quality service and honesty
All staff was extremely professional and friendly, along with Dr. Allen having fantastic skills to make my smile look better. Can't highly recommend this group enough.
M
4 months ago
What a great experience! Professional, friendly and great service. Andrew was terrific taking my X-rays, making sure I understood what to expect. Dr Allen was very kind in answering all my questions in terminology I could understand but more than that filled me with confidence that he is more than capable of doing the work needed. I had a great experience!
M
4 months ago
Beyond expectations
I've been to my fair share of dentists, but none come close to the level of hospitality provided by Arte Dental. The moment you walk in, the receptionists greet you with a wonderful smile and make you feel welcome. And it doesn't stop there; it continues to exude from the entire staff as well. It's like visiting a friend's house and being comfortable as if it were your own. The friendliness and politeness is beyond what I could expect from a professional. They don't treat you just as a patient, but as a family member as well. I've had nothing but a good time from the moment I walked in, until the day ended, because their atmosphere simply makes the rest of your day better.
H
5 months ago
Wonderful service
Arte Dental is a very professional dentistry practice. They have a great team who provide a really personalized service. I highly recommend this office for anyone who wishes to have routine or specialized dental care.