Arte Dental - McKinney

Dentist

4610 Eldorado Pkwy.

#100

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today By Appointment

artedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Professional, Clean, and Friendly
I’ve gone to the McKinney location for over a year now. They have always been fast while efficient, and super friendly. Everyone seems to love working there and it shows. I couldn’t ask for a better dental office and would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
11 months ago
Best dentist experience I have had
I haven't been to the dentist in a few years (shame on me), so I went in for a consultation and xrays. The entire staff was fantastic and Dr Nguyen made me feel very comfortable. Not all of the new I received on my dental health was great news, but the staff and Dr Nguyen made me feel confident that the plan they created for me would get me back to good periodontal health. Highly recommended!
S
11 months ago
It was a great experience all around. I had a white filling done on a front tooth, I’ve had this done before and it has never exactly matched my tooth. For the very first time (and 2 other dentists) you can’t tell which tooth it was! I loved the people and the dentist explained in detail what he was going to do and why. I will keep going back.
S
12 months ago
Excellent Staff
I have been going to Dr Nguyen since my relocation 3 years ago. I do have to say that this facility far exceeds any other that I have been to in my 43 years. They by far are the most caring, most professional, most friendly group I have ever been to. Dr Nguyen's bedside manner supersedes many dentist's scope of practice making one feel comfortable during their time in the chair. From the second you walk in, til the time you walk out, you feel as if you are one of them and part of their family. That speaks volumes and for that, I will remain a loyal patient trusting the ENTIRE staff with my care. Thank you for always doing such a great job!! You truly deserve all of the awards you have received.
J
1 year ago
Personal and Professional
Based on past experiences at Arte Dental my visit was exactly what I expected. I was greeted with a warm welcome as I entered their office. The purpose of my visit was to begin the process of having a crown replaced. I appreciate Dr. Nguyen and his fine staff for both the personal and professional care they give me. I highly recommend anyone needing dental care to consider Dr. Nguyen and his fine staff.
C
1 year ago
So friendly
Everyone at Arte Dental was so friendly, from the front office crew to the Dental hygienist and Dentist! They also made be feel comfortable about being there and the treatment plan.
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My first visit after moving to McKinney. I was not disappointed. The office is technology up to date and staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Nguyen is very friendly and went out of his way to explain all concerns and recommendations. A pleasure to deal with.
G
1 year ago
Wonderful experience! I have found my dental care in N. Dallas area!
Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and a Pro. The staff of April, McKenzie, and Lane are wonderful. The latest technology in dental analysis.
H
1 year ago
Great service
The staff at Arte Dental are wonderful, attentive, knowledgeable, and patient centered. Always a great dental practice to visit.
C
1 year ago
Excellent experience
I have been to Arte dental twice now and the experience both times was exceptional! All of staff that I was in contact with, from the front desk, dental hygienist, and doctors were all very friendly, and professional. I would and have highly recommend this place!