Artesa Dental

Dentist

4041 Alhambra Ave.

Suite 109

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today By Appointment

artesadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
They are always awesome and very professional every time I’m there. Love them all to pieces.
Z
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
The office personnel makes you feel special and comfortable while they take great care of your dental needs. I recommend their service.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing and professional
Thank you everyone Artesa Dental. Even through all of this with covid19 you went above and beyond to make me feel safe, protected and at ease. I can’t express the gratitude I have for your professional office.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Amanda and Dani define what it means to be hero it is not moving mountains but serving those despite horrific circumstances and finding the strength to serve those when no one else will while maintaining a level of professionalism and dignity that only superheros have. I have nothing but respect and kindness for the professionalism that was displayed today.
L
3 months ago
Comfortable office; great care; friendly staff
I have been coming to Artesa Dental for years. I have "difficult" teeth and completely trust Dr. Backstrom.
J
3 months ago
They’re the Best! Around! 🥋
Let me start off by saying: Everywhere I go I ALWAYS get the worst service so I’m probably harder to please than most. I was referred here so that person received a credit and I also received a credit which made the total bill less than the amount that my insurance covers so, FREEEEBIE for me!! Already on the plus side. A clean, prompt, professional, and overall painless visit to the dentist is the least we can hope for and Artesa Dental has it all covered. The welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable staff made an experience that a lot of people would consider an arduous task actually pleasant. I would highly recommend that anyone new to the area or anyone searching for a dentist to go see Dr Backstrom and her amazing team. JR
N
3 months ago
I'm one of dose that's disliked going to the dentist, but I know it needs to get done. So far they been really good on calming my nerves, I had cleaning and a filled. I hate the process, but its been really fast and somewhat easy. Really like the warm neck wrap!!!!
Response from Artesa Dental
Hi Ms. Norma , Thank you for the kind words..we appreciate and value you as our patient. We always look forward to seeing uou and being part of your dental care. Have a great summer. We will see you at our new location. Mari
C
3 months ago
A+ all around! Period! 😁
The entire team is awesome… They are professional, very friendly and fun to talk to. Even the small things such as headphones, sunglasses and a warm towel for your neck make going to the dentist, which we all know can be a bit scary or worrisome, a breeze. Thanks to Amanda and her team!😁 p.s. Lori is a great and very funny hygienist!! 👍
Response from Artesa Dental
Hi Colin , We always look forward to seeing you and being part of your dental care.. you know we value you and your family as our patients. We appreciate the kind review. We will see you soon ..Have a great summer:] Mari
R
3 months ago
In my 76 years, I have been to many dentists These people are the best ever
Response from Artesa Dental
Hi Mr. Briggs , Thank you so much for the great review... We always look forward to seeing you.. Have a wonderful summer..We will see you at our new location Mari
C
3 months ago
Great experience!!!
Had a great cleaning by Leah, very gentle and thorough, and she makes the appointment fun! I have only had wonderful experiences at Artesa. They treat everyone like family with kindness and honesty. I am so thankful I found Artesa!
Response from Artesa Dental
Hello , Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words...We value you :] Mari