Artesa Dental

Dentist

4041 Alhambra Ave.

Suite 109

Martinez, CA 94553

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
My experience with Artesa dental was very nice. My treatment was explained completely. Everyone is friendly, and the office is very clean
S
3 weeks ago
Always awesome
Artesa has always been the best. Bridget is an awesome hygienist. Very easy to talk to. I feel like her and Dr. Morford are very easy to talk to. They dont try to pressure me into unnecessary treatments. From this point, I'm a patient with them for life.
L
4 weeks ago
From the very first phone call to the rescheduling my next appointment was a great experience. The Hygienist was absolutely wonderful and Dr Backstrom is fantastic! Very welcoming, very modern, clean and excellent sanitizing procedures. I trust them completely for all of my dental care needs.
D
1 month ago
High quality care
These folks are so knowledgeable and they bend over backwards to help. You cannot get better dental care.
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Fast, efficient, followed all safety protocols for COVID, safe-feeling atmosphere/experience considering I did not want to go due to the virus
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Fast, efficient, followed all safety protocols for COVID, safe-feeling atmosphere/experience considering I did not want to go due to the virus
P
1 month ago
Exceptional Experience
Bridget and Dr. Backstrom never disappoints. I have been going to a dentist since childhood and I have been to numerous dental offices in the county. Artesa Dental has truly been #1 since day one! (About 10 years)
T
1 month ago
All around Perfection
Competence, professionalism, and a warm welcoming environment is why I continue to trust all of my family’s dental needs to Dr. Backstrom and the Artesa Dental staff. The whole office treats you like family and greets you as if you are the most important person in their practice. With introducing my youngest child to Artesa because she outgrew Pediatric dentistry. She couldn’t better hands.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Review
Very Friendly in both Front and Back office, Hygienist and Dentist are very nice in meeting my needs and always made sure I was comfortable during my visit! Office is amazing with all new equipment and as always is/was a VERY clean environment. Thank you very much Artesa Dental!!! 🙂
J
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
I have been taken care of at Artesa Dental for several years now and I will continue going there as long as possible. I would refer anyone to them. The whole office is super professional and very knowledgeable. Everything about your care is a top priority and I’m totally comfortable with their advice, and I know nothing is recommended that is not needed. I feel special when I am there and I’m very glad I found this office. Thank you all at Artesa for your kindness, everyone needs to feel that they matter. Sincerely, Jeff P.